Cloudtail India Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Parthik D Fadia

sent used product (fraud)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I ordered shoes from amazon "sold by cloudtail india pvt ltd". The sent me used product in a below standard packing. I was been given option for return or replacement. I ordered this product so that i can use is an not to enter hassle of replacement or refund. There are many such complaints for the same company. But no change in their way or operations. Such fraud has to be stoped to avoid customer confidence....
Rajni Sai

equinox personal weighing scale-digital eq-eb-9300

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018
Website:www.amazon.in/gp/css/order-history/ref=nav_youraccount_orders

I have purchased subjected weighing machine eb 9300 from amazon on 31st july 18. I checked weight, it was giving result however, when i checked result at different places it is giving different result eg. When i checked on floor of first room it is giving different result 53 kg but at sightly other place it is giving 55 kg.

There must be some manufacturing defect which can't be recognize at the time of purchasing. Every time...
I am working in army department as an army officer
I purchased pigeon gas stove but within the less than one month of the purchase it got repaired
Strong smell was coming from the cog of the gas stove
When we called the technician he said to replace as fast as possible for the disaster occurrence by the gas stove due to leakage
We are regular customers of your company but when we called the customer care there...
Jds Ashok

arrow shirts supplied inferior quality

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Purchased 2 arrow shirts worth rs 1799 each at offer on big billion sale between 10-14 oct. Products are very low quality duplicate product. Arrow shirts are packed like local shirts. Shirts are cotton but is low polyester shirts and new shirts are dirty before even opened. Very bad experience. Second bad experience with this company who has such bad channel partner. Intention is to fool customers. Need stern action to be initiated as against...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I got different quality vega crux helmet which is shown in the image at amazon. So after talking to customer service of amazon and i selected the option of replacement but same product came again. Why i am not getting the same product which u put image on amazon. I have send u the image of first order product, replacement product and image shown at amazon...
I hope u will do the needful asap..
Call me on this no i[censored] have any...
gopinathannair

dr.trust bp.pressure monitor

I purchased dr. Trust. Bp. Pressure. Monitor. But i did'nt get proper invoice there is no full invioce. No.&my name also. Product i received to day only. I want to register for extended warranty. So please sent me full detail. My order no. Is.[protected]. Order date.5/10/2018. My name. Pg. Gopinathan.102 navnirman. Chs. Plot no.34. Sector.11. Kharghar. Navimumbai.410210. Mob. No.[protected]...
Subhash Jaunjale
from Karnal, Haryana

replacement of 25 litre water heater

Website:I purchased Compton Greaves Solarium DLX SWH25 25 Litrs Storage Water Heater (Ivory) from your compa

I purchased cromton greaves solarium dlx 25 ltrs water heater from cloudtail india pvt ltd village kurund bhiwandi dist thane421302 through amazon on line on 3rd nov2015 invice no mh-bom[protected]. Now a days it is difficult to use the water heater due to leakage of water from water heater. It is not safty. Hence please replace the faulty water heater by new water heater or repair the same under warrenty early....
Karnishwar Varuneshwar
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

steering not working in thrustmaster red legend edition

I bought the thrustmaster red legend edition steering through Amazon on 8 march 2018 from that time I am trying the steering is not working.but all the buttons work perfectly.i gave many complaints on Amazon but not reply came.so I chatted with thrustmaster company through email they told to contact the retailer.so as my thrustmaster is within the warranty period of 1 year I request you to replace or repair my product.i except a speedy replybr...
Hmranu
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

adidas men's cloudfoam shoes the toes become yellowish

Myself anurag garg had purchased
I order id adidas neo men's cloudfoam saturn ftwwht, cblack and scarle sneakers - 10 uk/india (44.67 eu) vide order id #[protected] on 21 nov 2017.
After less than a period of six months the toe of the shoes goes yellow and looking very awkward.
Even i not used these shoes regularly. I requested to kindly replace them or refund my money otherwise i have to go in consumer form....
Vijay5862

bpl washing machine

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Recently i buy bpl front load washing machine through amazon.in online
11th august,
Demo and installation came by 19th august whilw instllaing time they told washing machie have complaint we will inform to supplier
Again 28 th techanican cam and check need to be replace required, please cont amazon.
While i am contacing amazon no response

I need replacement required,...
Vandana Muralidhar

warranty for boat earphone

Address:560022

Dear cloudtail,

I recently contacted your customer services department and amazon regarding my (Boat earphone) that i purchased online through amazon! My boat earphone has some problem with right side, it has some issue where the right earphone will stop working some times and cannot hear anything completely. And most of the time, my people told me that my voice has lot of noise issues while talking to them through earphone,...
Subimal Kumar Banerjee

broken seal product: baidyanath cow ghee

Address:500084

Knowing the fact that this is one of the available cow ghee produced by a trusted company like baidyanath ayurveda, i ordered two packs of 450 ml cow ghee through amazon. This was a cod purchase and taken the packet of amazon by my wife today.

To my utmost surprise i found that both the bottles were without closely tight seal on the top of the bottle. I have made a complaint with the amazon and they...
Address:West Tripura, Tripura, 799002

Dear sir /madam
I, an engineer with Power Deptt. Tripura, had ordered Lovable CES non wired bra of 38C Black and Beige through Amazon. I had payed for both on 10.05.2018. The bras as sold by your company and delivered by Amazon agent were received by me today. To my surprise.. Beige one was 38c but black one was delivered 34c. But in your tax invoice its written both 38c. This is not acceptable as i had paid already. I am putting this...
Marella Srinivasa Rao

missing items in bms lifestyle 8 piece bathroom set, red and black

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 52007

Dear sir / madam, i ordered your above said product through amazon india on 27th april, but i received 2 items missed i. E., broom and tub. I requested the replacement.in replacement also broom is there, where as tub missed. I tried to call you but always coming waiting. So i requested amazon customer care see that the tub has to be reached. But as of now no information from customer care of amazon and i didn't received a call from cloudtail...
SHWETA SAHARAN

warranty claim

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have bought a seagate backup plus slim 2tb portable external hard drive with 200gb of cloud storage
& mobile device backup (Black) from cloudtail india private limited on 20 october 2016 via amazon online order. Now it is not working, and i want to claim warranty service.

Items ordered
2 of: seagate backup plus slim 2tb portable external hard drive with 200gb of cloud storage
& mobile device backup (Black)br...
nehabatra1992

pigeon new handy chopper with 3 blades | b01lwydeq7 (b01lwydeq7)

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

The product is under warranty for 3 months. I ordered the product on 1st april 2018 and got the order by 5th april.

The product's thread was broken in 2 days only.

I am trying to contact cloudtail but couldn't.

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Order number:[protected] invoice number: hyd8-16483
Order date: 01.04.2018 invoice details: tg-hyd[protected]
Invoice...
Shivkumar Madhwani
from Pathardi, Maharashtra

replacement of fastrack sunglass.

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra

I have purchased 1 fastrack sunglass on 18 August 2017 from Amazon online shopping stores by claudtail India. But after some time i saw many scratches on sunglasses. it's quality is very poor and broke the frame automatically. I am really shocked. So please try to understand my complaint and Replace the same or something similar sunglass. Waiting for ur favourable response. Please reply as early as possible. My contact number is [protected]....
Vijay Menon
from Tumkur, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lg 43" full hd led smart tv not delivered

Address:403711

I am enclosing a copy of the gst invoice issued in my favour on 31/12/2017. The item mentioned therein has not been sent to me till today, even after 4 months.

As per the invoice, the amount collected is shown as 12599/- as this is a promotional offer. This amount has been sent to shoppingbazar99 group, who in turn has asked you to send the item.
Please let me know the reason for the delay and how will i be compensated...
merlinbelani

need original invoice without gst no

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

We have a purchase of tcl 123cm (49inches) l49d2900 full hd led tv black i bo1k4pkrki (B01k4pkrki) hsn :8528

Your invoice no : smab - 47566
Invoice details :tn-smab[protected]
Invoice date : 15.02.2018

Order no :[protected]
Order date : 15.02.2018
Billing address : merlin belani developers llp
13/7, srinivasa avenue road, ramakrishna nagar ra puram...
Ramsp1
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

wr is my product?

Address:630108

Dear amazon,
I am waiting for my product delivery from 23rd feb,
(Order no.[protected], lg190l 3star direct-cool single door refrigerator, bluedart tracking no.[protected])
I think amazon and cloudtail is not taking care about my product delivery.
Its a paid order, from 24th feb am calling and mailing everyday to amazon customer care,
But i'll continuosly getting the preset messages from your...
Yuri Belov

wrong delivery, defective items cloudtail india

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Through amazon.in I ordered:
1. Corsair VS550 550-Watt Power Supply (Black) and
2. Corsair CC[protected]WW Graphite Series 380T Portable Mini ITX Case (White) from that company.
The first one was compleately different from what I ordered (some set of wires insteard of Power Supply). The PC-case had broken parts and some of them looked like it was in use.
Don't trust Cloudtail India pvt. ltd....
amit sharma

need to refund my money phone is infected

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Actually i was ordered a phone which is cost 55, 765 and immediately inform to manufacturer sony but he makes excuses again and again with new complaints number as he told refund will provide third party amazon and your side wants for service denial letter from sony no one understands my situation i have already inform delhi police and get fir copy
Service denial letter required from sony xperia this should be close till tomorrow...
Yogesh Samtani

fake toll free no

Cloudtail contact no. Is fake and never receives the call. Take some strict action regarding this issue. Whenever you call cloudtail the voce you hear is thank you for calling cloudtail customer service and thats it after this you just keep the phone holding that some one will receive the call and talk about issue but actually nobody answers the call.
Take serious action and penalise them for such fraud....
Gurkirpal Singh Mamak

lavie sandals

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134107

I had ordered a pair of lavie sandals from amazon vide order number[protected] and the same was delivered on 26 dec 2017. The item has been received in a totally damaged state. I was out of town so the return through amazon has got time barred. On calling amazon they suggested to contact your office. May i request for a replacement/ refund please....
Sagar Chaudhri
from Songadh, Gujarat

amazon basic earphone

Address:Tapi, Gujarat, 394670

I purchased amazon basic earphone from amazon app, my order details are below
Order date 17 jan 2017
Order[protected]
Amount 399
That stuff in under warranty right now, and one side speaker in earphone not working. So i want it to replace or refund. Thanks. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
I also call your customer care service no [protected] but no is switch off....

ambrane power bank p-2000

Address:605008

I have purchased one ambrane power bank p-2000 black vide your inv. No. Del[protected], invoice details hr del[protected] dt.[protected] through order[protected] dt.24.09.2017 from your shop through amazon.in.
Now it has not working. Kindly replace it and do the needful. Also send your reply so that i can return it immediately. The complaint was unable to charging power from power bank to android mobile phone. Since i need the...
naval0604

Iphone se

My name is shubham jain., i bought i-phone se from amazon website sold by ur company.
I have activation lock problem in handset so i cannot activate my device. So i request to remove activation problem as soon as possible..
Details of bill.
Name.. Shubham jain
Invoice no. Blr[protected]
Invoice details - ka blr[protected]
Invoice date.. 12.08.2017
Product.. I-phone se
Imei no. [protected]...
bankimboss

yonex badminton racket defective

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

I received totally broken yonex badminton racket sold by cloudtail india private limited on amazon. Never expected that will get such hopeless defective product delivered by amazon.

I have selected the return item option & asked for replacement of the item. First time experienced the problem with online shopping. Has created a panic for me, to be careful or not to do any online shopping in future & perhaps not with amazon if...
AbhayJoshi

intex cloud c1 (black) purchased on 17th october 2017

Address:400067

I purchased product intex cloud c1 (Black) online through amazon, got delivered on 17th october 2017 and it did not worked. I tried launching return claim but it is not getting registered through.

As per guidlines, i opened the box and follwed the instruction. When put for charging, even after initial charging for 12 hours, when tried starting phone, it did not start....
Rinjujayan
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

micromax canvas infinity (black, 18:9 fullvision display)

By order number order#[protected], i had received a mobile phone (Micromax canvas infinity). After 15 days from delivered occur a problem in the display of the phone. But there is no any return option in the site. What can i do?. If any possibility to return this item? Please consider this issue and help to return the product.

Order number:[protected]
Invoice number: blr[protected]
Order date:...

Cloudtail India Pvt Ltd Recent Comments