Dekhlesale.com

Dekhlesale.com Complaints & Reviews

Neeraj Sau
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud Company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I am writing this email to you guys with lots of hope. Let me tell you my concerned issue with you guys and portal I have ordered the phone from www.dekhlesale.com. I ordered the Micromax Canvas juice 2(They were selling in 4444 INR approx) + 199 Delivery charges, Mode of order is COD. I got the mail from dekhlesale that your order is in pending state. After 2 days FedEx person came. He told me your parcel has arrived worth 4670 INR. FedEx...
nareshuk

The product which i have received it has been fake product..

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

The product which is delivered from DEKHLE SALE .com is an FAKE product it is totally different one so kindly deliver the product which had been placed order or refund the amount which had been paid prior to the delivery, so kindly do the needful as soon as possible ....
bensanthos

Wrong product delivery

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Hair sir, I am santhosh from Hosur and I ordered micromax juice 2 mobile on 2nd septumber.but I received M-HORSE Z30 mobile on 5th septumber and I am very disappointed. I gave return request but stil now not respond and mobile number switch off of no.[protected].my email id.[protected]@gmail.com. my order I'd #402 and my return I'd #61.pls help sir....
nareshuk

Fake product deliverd and no response from the company

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered an mobile phone which is of brand named Ssmsung and i paid the specified amount according to the instructions of the website and delivery details and later on after 2 to 3 working days i got delivered the product which is fake and not the product which i have ordered and there is no response for my mail from the company side are no response to the phone calls...

Dekhlesale.com Recent Comments