Don't Know Complaints & Reviews

Athulya u s
Apr 27, 2023

Spam product

I order 6 combo of bra and panties but i receive 2 old and used bras...
I want my fund back soon... Please take action against it as soon as possible please 🙏🏻...
Rutvi mehta21
Apr 7, 2023

Noice pollution

This is to post a complaint regarding extreme noise pollution while we sit in our house. It's a factory and it's too disturbing...
bihari1989
Nov 3, 2022

Pencil packing work

Today I received a call from a lady who commuting the pencil packing job than i am showing intrest than he told me there is registration fee 620 after some question I have transfer the money through UPI method after 15 minits she called me again and telling me there is some issues you have to pay extra 1249 for complete verification than i said no than she reply she will log the complaint please take strict action to stop such like payment...
Naresh.ks
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 9, 2022

How to track my order

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 3149.00 done for Merchant has succeeded Team PayU

Help me with Merchant details. No idea how to track. I want my money back.

Jaypaul2022
Aug 7, 2022

My number misused

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number...I'm getting calls often...please remove the ads which is under my name n number

My [protected]...
Anand College
Jul 11, 2022

Fraud

I never ordered any thing from this address somehow I just got a parcel which I never ordered he took Rs4150 and delivered a package at my office
please do something and return my money back...
Address:Ro Bhatera po panjnara teh kalakote

My self Vivek Singh Pan no GLWPS0160N...
Neeta Goyal
Dec 13, 2021

Jon Fraud

Hello Everyone
I'm Neeta Goyal and I'm writing this blog regarding the job fraud with my friend Arti.

She has registered on Naukri.com and got a call from [protected] and told about a job in MNC work from home and told her to submit fees. She didn't response and then she got threats that she had wasted company's time and that they are taking legal action against her and asked for Rs 1500 she got scared and gave the money...
039_piyush Aggarwal

Complaint regarding footpath encroachment

My self Rakesh Garg, currently residing in mandoli road, ramnagar.
Sir, i am here to make you complaint against shopkeeper ( Deals in Balli - phatte wooden), near Vishwarma gate ( Shop Opposite to Cafe King Restaurant, Nathu Colony Chowk, Delhi-110093.
Sir i have seen him many times, he used to enchroach entire footpath and roads as well with his items.
This creates a great havoc to us and also cause massive...
pandaaaa

Calling from different no.

He is calling me from different different no.and asking aryan hain and some other day he is saying mai aryan bol raha hu .many time i told him that its a wrong no. and when i get irritated he talk very disrespectfully.[protected] this was the last no .he called me from...
Theivajothi

Unwanted messages

Please take the action about that person he was messaged me and deleted that messages with in minutes...
DEBENDRA NATH TIWARY

sex racquet

Address:201309

I found a number of a lady exploiting young ladies for money. She has customers numbers and running sex racquet in her room. Her name is sapna got from truecaller and the number is +[protected] location is labour chowk, noida. She has spoiled life of many girls by blackmailing. Just tell her you need girl and she will arrange for you by charging money....
Er. Kunal

atm pin verification & re activation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Today morning i got a call from [protected] and he was saying that he is from punjab national bank. He said that your atm card got expired which i need to reactivate.
He told me that for reactivate process some formalities are there like - i need to tell the number displayed on my atm card & all.
But i am already aware from all this spam call so i cut the call.

Kindly track the same number & do the needful so that...
Ambarish Ganguly
from Bahula, West Bengal

cancellation of a product delivery

I am ambarish ganguly, an engineering student from kolkata. Few days before i was browsing the web for health tips and through a website i was dragged into an advertisement page, i filled up the credentials for free register, and i was browsing some product to see its amount but... The amount or company name was not showed... And my system crashed maybe beacuse of some virus through these advertisement. I never placed an order, but today...
Address:29625

This unknown company has been billing me since february for a service that i never wanted or even used and i want my money back... They have charged me 39.99 every month for 7 months... And i finally had to change my credit card please note... The billimg # 24692167k2x8m0w3d... August... And also the billing # f5583007v000tf251 for july... And that is all i got... Please resolve please...
Shraddha saxena

Job application

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462008

My name is shraddha saxena. Today i received an appointment letter for training through speed post. Where thy mentioned that i m shortlisted under kaushal vikas yojna.. For their kvy call center. Where i get 2, 70, 000/-annually. After the? 30-40days of training period. But before this i have to pay the amount of rupees2700 as the registration charge. Within 24-48hours after receiving the letter.. Thy also mentioned that the amount will be...

Don't Know Recent Comments