Tony langel
from Aizawl, Mizoram

no diamonds received

I have purchase 500 diamonds worth rs. 799 on mobile legends but i do not receive the diamonds in the game. And i contacted google too and they said the transaction did not go through but the amount was deducted from my bank account in the name of times of money limited. I would like to have my money refunded as soon as possible or receive my diamonds in the game....
dev452
from Patiala, Punjab

udemy purchases

Address:741402

Its's my receipt of transaction through udemy android app using my net banking. Money had been deducted but not showing the course, as per my bank manager told me that money had been successfully transferred. Now else give me the course or refund it. Id [protected]@gmail.com and course link: https://www.udemy.com/python-and-django-full-stack-web-developer-bootcamp/.
I need my money back....
Tips1paisa
from Jalandhar, Punjab

payment processing

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Hello sir

I had made an inapp purchase in a game dead trigger 2 via netbanking through google play. My amount debited from my bank account but the purchase hadn't completed. Even google play dint show any purchase. I had contacted both google and game developers. But when i checked my account it showed transfer via inb times of money. Pls do the needful at your earliest. The reference number for transaction is igabtivdc8....
Rohin Rashid Khan

I am complaining about the 2 times money deducted for 0ne purchased

I was made a coins purchased of 300rs on 8 ball pool game
I paid money two times (300+300) for one purchased
Now today I am checking my transactions in my account it shows that my money deducted two times for one purchased
So I requested to times of money kindly inquired ur account and refund my money (300rs) as soon as possible
This kind of money transactions problems happened with me many times
I...
Raul KD

Fraud and Cheating

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

My Name is Rahul Dhasan. I have given 3000 rupees to Bharat Gorai in andheri. He told me that if I wouldnt able to full amount than ill get my money back. After 1 and a half week 2 person came to my house and said that your money has been giving yo the charitable trust what the people they are.Bloody Cheaters
Bharat Gorai
Rohan Hariwala
This both people has cheated and fraud me. If I didnt get my money back I complaint...
kamal bhullar

Regarding returning fund

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I Joined the company on the 13nov 2015 .I payed amount of Ten Thousand Eight Hundred Thirty ₹. I Worked according the company policy, but due to some personal reasons i decied to quit the company . I was told that i will recieve the cheque within the three months as per company policy and there will deduction in the paid amount and i will recieve the amount of ₹9, 970.I recieved the cheque after its date was expired.I informed the members...
pramodvu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

did not get refund money

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

I am PRAMOD V, i had activated EBIZ ADVANCE EDUCATION PACKAGE under the user name "pramodvu" on march 1st 2013.
i had cancelled my ebiz plan very long back in the month of march(10th 2013) which was very well before the last date for cancellation as i had my account activated on around march 1st. But still i have not got my money back. one of my friend who had applied after me for cancellation have received his...
Chirac Gowda

Playing games with students..

Address:Karnataka

I was misguided from many people that ebiz is a very good company n stuffs.! i got into ebiz by paying 9556 /-
Later after few days my friends were not ready to afford 9556 so they told they could not join.! so i sent a cancellation request, then after a day i tried to log-in but not able to log in..! I cannot contact the Helpline also.!! I guess they are not fit for any of this type of business..! I feel I am cheated.!
Ebiz...
pramod0707

Totally Fraud & Cheated

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi ,

I have cheated by One of Employee Ms Arachna from Ebiz they force me to pay Rs 8000 they given me assurance that if you dont like you can cancile your membership with in one week when i called she made the excuses i will call you it has been more than one month they didn't pickup my call & never give me call , its a totally cheating company .

Pramod...
27 Comments
luckysad

forcing me to join ebiz

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I got many calls from people call themself "ebizers".They call me and force me to join ebiz.They just troubling me a lot that I can't sleep well and tell like "you are a looser","what have you achieve yet??","if you don't join ebiz,you can't do anything in your life".....like things.I'm just too upset because of all these things.
Please...
Pridhvi

Targeting students to cheat

This company people are mainly targeting students to cheat. On every sunday this eBIZ people are conducting seminar's on service which the students have to do for them. The particular student who has been interested must pay the amount of Rs/-7229. Then he will receive a CD from delhi. The student have to join 3 student or any other person in the eBIZ , so that he will receive amount of 1800Rs/- after 3months. If the particular person...
35 Comments
chander Shekhar

Tottaly waist of time and money

Hello friends,

Before saying anyting i want to tell u that i purched the socalled educational package of ebiz in the year of 2004. But after involving in this i became to know how i was get cheated. I am writing this blog so late but i will tell you the facts of ebiz. I waisted pericious two years of my life.

Here i am pasting the mission and vision of company which i had copied from "http://www.ebizelindia.com/aboutus.Php"br...
61 Comments

Ebiz Recent Comments