Ezee Deals Complaints & Reviews

Wachashpati

order not placed in spite of successful payment online via paytm

Address:23, Motilal Basak Lane, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

I shopped a combo of JBL Speaker and bluetooth earbuds for Rs 1439 after discount of 40% from the ezeedeals.com via paytm upi. The Amount deducted over website successfully via paytm but order not placed nor any confirmation of order from ezeedeals side. I have attached the snaps of money deduction.
Pls do the needful in this regard at the earliest.

Wachashpati Mishra
Address:534452

In the website of Ezeedeals, I have ordered a Samsung S3 Frontier smartwatch. But, I have received another smart watch which is completely fake. I have called to the customer care, but it is not working. I have already paid 2000 INR to the agent as he did not let me open it before paying. After that, he refused to take the package in return. Please help me...
Address:Ezeedeals Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, 600031

On the dated of delivery as on 8/8/2019 by blue dart

1. The product frontier smart watch is not in working condition and along with that i ordered tws mini ear pod has not been delivered and product what i have seen in website and product what they have given is completely different, there is no brand name or company name and also user manual book with product. Really its complete fraud & cheating the consumer.
Birruuu

return our wrong product and refund

On the dated of delivery as on 3/8/2019 it is have physically damaged, this power bank is not proper work, it's did not have branded product, there is no any proper manufacturing date, it's not have any names on product, invoice bill number #[protected]. Please this company refund my rupees 999. It have completely fake product please be aware about this company before purchase or order this kinds company......
Santosh Pavate

mi power bank 20000

Address:Gadgets and watches mundaka industrial area New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

On the dated of delivery as on 2/8/2019 it is have physically damaged, this power bank is not proper work, it's did not have branded product, there is no any proper manufacturing date, it's not have any names on product, invoice bill number #[protected]. Please this company refund my rupees 400. It have completely fake product please be aware about this company before purchase or order this kinds company....
Mdraheem Uddin

complain

Address:2-3-603/70b/4/1/b, 500013

[protected] this is ur executive has withdrawn my 3300rupees from my account paytm. My money have to come in my account otherwise i will call police. Ihave order mi power bank from ezeedeals and the amount from my paytm. But this executive has call me and keep on telling that three rupees has to add from my account to tell my upi no. At last i tell my no. He has withdrawn 3300 rupees from my account and not lifting no....
Address:Ramakant Meena,Bangali Babu ka Makan Mahamaya Devi Mandir batham gali near PNB Bank dhoolkot rod Dholpur Rajasthan pin-328001, 328001

Ear Bluetooth is not working.Ear Bluetooth is connected but voice of ear Bluetooth is not coming and ear Bluetooth not working properly.Voice of Bluetooth speaker is not Clear and property. I am not satisfied Bluetooth speaker and it is not JBL company Bluetooth speaker.It is Bluetooth speaker of potable wireless speaker company. I want to return my product....
Sanket Kabra

smart watch not working

Address:560048

Hi i have ordered a smart watch from ezee deals for 1600 and they have delivered a non working watch. I am also trying to reach their portal customer care but the page is not available.
I have paid rs 1600 through paytm to ezee deal account.
Advertisements of ezee deals are always displayed on facebook.
Can anyone help me on this issue.
I have got a defective piece of watch. The watch is not working nor it is charging....
Yamini suresh

received a duplicate product

Address:600072

I hav ordered a jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker... But the product i have received is a duplicate fake... Im asking you to refund the amount as soon as possible... I hav paid 1500 via credit card online payment... I m asking to refund the amount.. Within a week.. Please raise a complaint about the website... They hav sent a fake product of the jbl... Rather tahn jbl they sent something.. Please kindly consider my complaint and refund my amount...
EstherMulpur

unbranded not working mi 20000 mah power bank

Ordered mi power bank 20000i mah. I received it this morning. When i opened the cover it was a broken one and a local brand power bank no company name written on it and it is not in working condition. I couldn’t dare to check it’s working or not as the wires are hanging outside some mishap may happen.
So i wanted to return the product as soon as possible and i want to get refund my amount... No return link is given on the website....
EstherMulpur

unbranded non working mi 20000 mah power bank

Ordered mi power bank 20000i mah. I received it by yesterday evening. When i opened the cover it was a local brand power bank no company name written on it and it is not in working condition also. I have not used the product yet.
So i wanted to return the product as soon as possible and i want to get refund my amount... Please customer care call me...
Blessy Johns
from Channapatna, Karnataka

fake and damaged product

Address:Bethel,ara c-37,oruvathilkonam lane,mannanthala p o,trivandrum 695015, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

This is regarding the product i ordered which was put as mi power bank 1 plus 1. My awb number [protected]. The product i received was fake and damaged one with no name. Just a skeleton of power bank. I tried many times to call the customer care but they have blocked the number. Please help me to get a refund of the product. I dont have the address to send back. No return policy option. So policy and all return just to fool people....
Arunkumarcp

delivered wrong product

I ordered one JBL Bluetooth speaker. But I got a duplicate product. It is a low quality product. Customer service is not properly given in their app. So I am unable to return the product. Please take necessary action to solve the problems. Many people have such problems like these type of frauds. Our only hope is this consumer forum/consumer court....
sunil avachat

jbl flip3 bluetooth speaker

Address:Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I ordered the jbl bluetooth speaker from ezeedeals online site. But i received some unbranded chinese speaker. There is no jbl logo, no charger. Attached photos of product received, photo of what actually advertised, invoice.
I want to return the product and get refund at the earliest. I did online payment.

Order id: [protected]. Date of order: 19/07/19. Received on: 23/07/19.

For any further conversation,...
Jeeva Durai

to apply for return and refund

Address:#1733, Raghuram layout , Ramachandra pura , Jalahalli, 560013

I ordered mi power bank 20000i mah. I received it by yesterday evening. When i opened the cover it was a local brand power bank no company name written on it and it is not in working condition also. I have not used the product yet.
So i wanted to return the product as soon as possible and i want to get refund my amount... Please customer care call me...
Address:Ezeedeals Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002
Website:www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=Ezee%20Deals

I purchased with advance payment.

Jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free
Product id : eze000195
But received very ordinary speaker with damaged single ear plug. The instrument is not working. Tws mini ipod not received.
Trying to connect on ohone but its not working. May be purposefully.
As per your return policy, pl arrange to re send correct device and pick your faulty piece....
srividhya varadharajan

flip 3 jbl bluetooth speaker with a pair of wireless headset

I have ordered a jbl speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1463 rupees, i paid it too as an online payment (It was mentioned that 20% deduction for online payment, thats why i did). Then the same day i got a confirmation mail from eczee deals regarding the payment as other online shopping, but i din receive any delivery date on that. So when i browsed about the dealer on web, i found many complaints regarding their service and duplicate products....
Mayank mickey

jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker and mini earpod order no fd28696

Address:691-A phool bagh colony garh road meerut near bsp office meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I ordered jbl flip 3 Bluetooth speaker and mini earpod from ezeedeals on[protected] order number FD28696 of ₹1439.20 with paytm discount.I paid online but still there is no confirmation call from ezeedeals and the product is also not delivered please help me out from this.
Please deliver it soon otherwise please refund my money back
Please....
Vilu Amita

wrong delivery

Address:907 yash market, Machhar hai road ganjipura chowk jabalpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I buyer mi band 3 online with one plus one offer at the cost of 1399 RS. I received completely false product, it is also not working properly and its name is m3 band. Iam trying to return the product by calling the customer care Still now I did not receive any response from them. Kindly help me out in getting back my amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is...[protected]...
Srinath Gadi

ezeedeals

Address:Okhla industrial area,, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I buyer mi band 3 online with one plus one offer at the cost of 1399 RS. I received completely false product, it is also not working properly and its name is m3 band. Iam trying to return the product by calling the customer care and by dropping an email to customer care. Still now I did not receive any response from them. Kindly help me out in getting back my amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is...
Sidhu Sehaj

m3 band rejected

Address:House no. 3238, Sector 71, Mohali, Punjab, 160071

I want to exchange product send by courier. Plz provide me u contact no. No costner support. I think u r chet us. Tell me clear other wise i file a case against u. Send me u r contact no please....
Hakadesai

no confirmation of order despatch or amount received by u

Address:17/2 police manickam street. Arihant Garuda flats. Flat no 111, 600023

I had made payment of 1399 via my paytm no [protected] on 14/7/19 for MI band 3 buy 1 + get 1 free scheme in ezeedeals.
The product code is EZE000555
My order I'd at Elizy is [protected].
THE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER OF EZEEDEALS IS CUT AFTER 1 RING.
Kindly confirm me whether the order will be despatched or not?
I am awaiting ur immediate response or else refund me the amount to my paytm account.
Ur non...
gauravbalodi

promised product is not delivered/ fraud

Address:110085

I ordered jbl flip 3 + twis earphones combo for rs 1439 but they delivered local chinese speaker and a single ear earphone. They are fraud they charged me in advance and there is no way to reach them. They provide me only on customer care number but it doesn't work. How can they cheat people who will going to help us. Fraudster ezeeedeals. They are still selling same deal....
sisirkant

refund my money

Address:Okhal industrial area phase 1 New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Dear sir.
My order no. 5896 and order id is [protected] i purchased a power bank but you send me a stone so i want to return my money and i already contact to your team members since last 6 to 7 days but no body responds my massage and your toll free number is not going so please tel me how to contact to your team members i request to you so please return my money rs.1099:00 and please contact my mob no. [protected] and through email...
Ashvinbhai

not s3 smartwatch

Address:A4 4 5 shree Krishna tyres, Krishna residency, kholvad, Surat, Gujarat, 394190

Ordered s3 smart watch but i got a local watch from the local company..!! So i don’t want this watch, provide me which i ordered. I want to return this watch
Please give a better response for this to your valuable customer.. I[censored] value.
So i need u to take some serious action about this type of thing not to be happen again.. I don’t know u gonna solve this for me or i got fraud. Bt u must take some action about this...
Arjun V Dev

wrong and broken product delivered (receipt 1106858593)

Address:Ezeedeals Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, 411001

Dear Ezeedeals,

Good afternoon,

I placed and paid one order on 6 th July, (Recept [protected])

My order was JBL flip Bluetooth speaker & mini Earpods @ Rs 1439, ( I am attaching the details below please go through it) but I received some other local company speaker and one Brocken ode cheap earphone, both products are different from the Eazeedeals advisement and Brocken things I received and...
Mayank169511

refund money

Address:Bajaj Finserv 1st Floor Aparna Tower Near Quality Chauraha Mathura UTTAR Pradesh, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Sir/Mam,
I have received other watch, please return this product asap. Watch's battery have been swellen, I have got the product with poor packaging, and in poor condition.
I'll complain in Police for fraud with me And also will complain in Consumer Court about this website.
This is too much all product is mismatched I have paid by online transaction it's not good.
You guys are making fool to us....
sameer110

wrong product delivered in name of s3 smartwatch

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Ordered s3 smart watch but i got a local watch from the local company..!! So i don’t want this watch, provide me which i ordered. I want to return this watch
Please give a better response for this to your valuable customer.. I[censored] value.
So i need u to take some serious action about this type of thing not to be happen again.. I don’t know u gonna solve this for me or i got fraud. Bt u must take some action about this type...
Abhaysinh Gohil

smart watch &jbl cpikar

Address:At.khimanavas Ta.vav dist.B.k Lakhapir, 385575

कल रात, मैं ezeedeals onlinesite से ब्लूटूथ स्पीकर और स्मार्ट घड़ी का आदेश दिया है ... अब तक मुझे आदेश की पुष्टि विवरण नहीं मिला है ... क्या आप कृपया मेरी मदद कर सकते हैं यहाँ .. भुगतान दोनों...
vai bhav

exchange

Address:Delhi

I have ordered ciscox thor 4 smartwatch with 1gb ram and 16gb rom, but i have got another watch which doesn't have any rom, temparure etc., so please kindly replace my watch as soon as possible.
The company is not picking up my call after so many efforts. You should not misguide costumes. This ezzedeals company should is not faithful at all.
Thankyou,
House no.920/30...

Ezee Deals Recent Comments