Facebook Complaints & Reviews

Dhilin Raju
Oct 5, 2021

Address: facebook india

I paid 550/rs- on 25th of September and the money got deducted from my account (gpay) but it is not showing in Ads Manager .
I contacted bank and they said it is successfully credited to facebook.
But when i contacted facebook they said money not recieved by them.
But it is a successfull transaction.
I need refund of 550rs.

Sona rajway
    from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    Sep 26, 2021

Address: 26 murlidhar nivas dist-amreli ta -rajula villa-chotra gujarat

Hello team

My facebook account is disabled this account is vary important for me I follow all rules in Facebook please disabled my account

Name- swechchha radadiya

Thanx

gudiaamit
      from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 11, 2021

Address: flat no. 419A Tower 10 purvanchal royal park, sector 137

My facebook account has been hacked by some which is linked with rediffmail.com and mobile no.[protected]. I am not able to access,

COLL ECTION
        Sep 9, 2021

I did not get any confirmation from the merchant or update on my order no 2754
        Oder nehi mila hee mujhe
        But mere pas se 12400 rupe le liya

Order not received - Comment #3918440 - Image #0
        Mujhe product nehi mila ar mere pas se 12400 rupees le liya

Order not received - Comment #3918441 - Image #0
        Order not received - Comment #3918441 - Image #1

mukeshkumar065743
          Sep 9, 2021

I can not buy and sell any things and not I can't sell my products on Facebook and I can not buy a product what is the problem with this pls help me I can not post my product picture on your guidelines and your Facebook community but why have you blocked my marketplace service pls on my MARKETPLACE, please. My id is [protected]
          marketplace blocked into 1 month.
          please help me, sir,
          please on this service

mehulbpatel
            Sep 6, 2021

Facebook is showing fake company https://pkshbiz02.myshopify.com/ advertise on their app.
            Please take action against them.

kavita MS
              Aug 21, 2021

Hello, Hello,

I have my facebook ad set up . but somebody else has been hacked and created new ad without my notice even i have followed facebook 2 way security. I have already complained about Facebook support.
              someone unauthorized setup ads and the amount has been deducted twice.

please find the ad id which is unauthorizedly setup from my account.

please find Facebook transaction id [protected]-8246832

Facebook transaction id :- [protected]-8246932

Gurvinder Singh Nanda
                Jul 26, 2021

Address: Amravati

My Facebook and email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                pls contact on the alternate email id: latti.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com
                my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

Narasimmhavarman Nagarajan S
                  Jul 9, 2021

Narasgold Gurugold account friends the fraud sending abuse picture via Facebook messenger.

I have deactivated two days this Facebook account.

Account mobile log in searched my mobile [protected] by fraud and access my friends list.

Kindly deactivate any messaging of narasgold gurugold account’ friends list.

Request no fake narasgold gurugold also created by fraud.

Jul 16, 2021
                  Hi Thi sissue has been fixed, Kindly remvoe the URL publish on google search --

Jp coorg
                    Jul 2, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have a Facebook page with the name Jobs all over the world Job updates.
                    Today i paid some amount to give advertisement for one of my post. The amount has been credited to facebook advertisement team account but as per the agreement they did not advertise my post or boost my post for visitors so my post got no views. As per the agreement my post should reach out to 1500 people but they did not advertise post. They are not ready to refund the money or they are not ready to advertise my post for the money i spent here. I have attached the proof for my payment. Kindly help me to get my money back.

My facebook post is below : https://www.facebook.com/[protected]/posts/[protected]/

Alimbepari
                      Jun 29, 2021

Address: Indapur pune district

I was selling my product AMAN HAIR OIL FOR HAIR GROWTH on facebook .A message camthat he is interested . Then i told all the details about the product.But he was eagerly to advance payment . Then he send me a qr code . I scanned it But at that time my Son Salim Qureshi was there he told me that he is trying to debit money from our account. Then the frauder said its our way of swipe machine in arm
                      +7 photos

Kumar1392
                        Jun 28, 2021

Address: F92 greenways road Fairlands salem pin 636016

I have found out that there is a web page /facebook page exist for our hospita named soodamani hospital .
                        Iam the Managing director of the hospital .
                        I have not created this page or NOT given concent to create a page .
                        Iam not in favour of advertising the hospital in social media .
                        Hence i request you to remove the page aaas soon as possible and inform me and assure me that this will not happen again in future .
                        Dr S Kumar MS
                        managing director
                        soodamani hospital
                        salem
                        tamilnadu
                        27/06/2021

Rakes john
                          Jun 23, 2021

Address: Indian army

Saying that they are indian army he said that the bike will come in next day morning on that delivery time delivery boy said that you have to pay gps charge 6, 220 so I had paid again few minutes later delivery boy said you have to unlock a mail for security charge 7, 200 that also I paid then again he said you have to pay gst charge 4320 at last again saying that you have to pay 11, 000 for late penalty charge otherwise you will not get the bike it will go return and will hold for 3months the details of them
                          Account Number[protected]
                          IFSC. IDFB0020224
                          Ac.holder name
                          Pradesh chandra sharma
                          Then said Google pe [protected],
                          Then personal number gave but as soon as he delete the number is [protected] this number
                          And the delivery boy number[protected]
                          Total my 23, thousand lost please try to arrange and give them apunishment

Bidisha Tunga
                            Jun 17, 2021

Address: Palo Alto,CA, USA

On 25th May 2021, I suddenly got a notification that my Facebook account has been disabled. Why did this happen? Obviously because of Facebook's faulty Artificial Intelligence algorithms. I have never posted any offensive content or misused the platform in any way. I subsequently submitted my photo ID proof for review and requested re-activation. I got an email from Facebook acknowledging that they have received my review request and Identity proof but they did not give me any time frame when the review will be complete and my account re-enabled. I only got the message that there's a shortage of reviewers due to the covid situation. There are only 6 days remaining for the 30 days review period to expire. I cannot afford to lose my Facebook account.

I had submitted my review request along with the photo ID. I have read Facebook's community guidelines and I am absolutely sure there was no policy violation from my account. I never misused the platform to harass or abuse or defame anyone. I just want to know when my account will be restored?

I have been an account holder since 2011 and my account contains a lot of valuable photographs, writings and contacts. So it's important for me to access my account. Please look into it on priority.

Bidisha Tunga

Ashish008076
                              Jun 14, 2021

Hello i saw a add on facebook for royal enfield classic 350 by person name gajender dhawan (dishad garden) posted at jaisalmer camp. He give his contact number.
                              After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the bilke details pics, rc of bike, his army card details.
                              After that he insisted me to pay5150 for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army and soldiers.
                              I payed him 5150 as the requested account is also saying army transport.

After that he said it will deliver by morning. After that a guy called in name of army delivery post man and asked me to pay the security money before to get delivered.
                              After that both start convensing me to do payment. After all that they returned bike to jaisalmer

Rejadul Farid
                                Jun 11, 2021

Sir Mera name Rejadul Farid hu.aur main Assam se hu.
                                01/06/2021 main sham 6:25pm ko ek email ate Hain."YOUR PRIMARY EMAIL ADDRESS HAS BEEN CHANGED"Matlab Mera Facebook account hack karliya.itne din Maine complaint nahi kia mujhe laga kisi friend ne kia hoga.Lekin maine pucha to pata Chala friend ne nahi kia.

29/05/2021 ko Mera chota brother ne ek bande ko Password dia tha.aur 01/06/2021 main I'd hack hogaya.
                                Maine jab us bande ko pucha to woh vola usne I'd logout kardia tha.

Us Admi ka name Hain:Rintu(Full name malom nahi)
                                Lekin main unka pura details de sakta hu.
                                Jaise ki Father name, mother name address.etc

Mera Primary email or abhi bhi sms ate Hain.

Niche kuch prove de Raha hu(photos)

Comedian Boys
                                  Jun 11, 2021

Sir Mera name Rejadul Farid hu.aur main Assam se hu.
                                  01/06/2021 main sham 6:25pm ko ek email ate Hain."YOUR PRIMARY EMAIL ADDRESS HAS BEEN CHANGED"Matlab Mera Facebook account hack karliya.itne din Maine complaint nahi kia mujhe laga kisi friend ne kia hoga.Lekin maine pucha to pata Chala friend ne nahi kia.

29/05/2021 ko Mera chota brother ne ek bande ko Password dia tha.aur 01/06/2021 main I'd hack hogaya.
                                  Maine jab us bande ko pucha to woh vola usne I'd logout kardia tha.

Us Admi ka name Hain:Rintu(Full name malom nahi)
                                  Lekin main unka pura details de sakta hu.
                                  Jaise ki Father name, mother name address.etc

Mera pehle jo primary email tha uspe abi BHi sms ate Hain.

Niche kuch prove de Raha hu(photos)

Jun 4, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

Many adult group / video / page / friend recommendation is being received on facebook.

There was some noise of additional layer causing this was also heard at surrounding.

Contacted facebook multiple times and informed it's senior officials however no difference experienced yet.

User Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    UserName: Mitul M.

Kindly help me fix this on priority.
                                    Dec 16, 2021
                                    Updated by [email protected]
                                    Messages are being received on [protected]
                                    Dec 16, 2021
                                    Not received any resolution yet
                                    Dec 20, 2021
                                    Is anybody working on this?

Somu7666
                                      Jun 1, 2021

Address: bangalore

Dear Sir /Madam.

mentioned Id am using past 13-15 years, last month 27th i was updating family details but unfortunately updated my daughter DOB instead of me, immediately got blocked then i have uploaded DL copy for validation

but no one responding, i have last 13 years memory in it,

i don't want to miss this id,

Kindly need your action immediately, am 38y old,

hsejar22
                                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                        May 25, 2021

I want to complaint about the Facebook having encouraging the discrimination of Hindu through their community standard.

One person has written that "Hindus are Cow urine drinker and cow dung eaters". And Facebook didn't find it as discrimination of Hindu religion by that person comments.

But when I replied like "You are a Pig urine and dung eaters" the Facebook immediately warning me that I have gone against their community standard. So I have understood that if someone wants to discriminate Hindus they are encouraged by this social media gaint. I feel I am discriminated by Facebook. I want to file complaint against Facebook

Sparsh Jaiswal
                                          May 17, 2021

I saw a post on facebook an army officer was selling his household goods like REFRIGERATOR, AC, SOFA SET, DINNING TABLE, WASHING MACHINE, BED, and etc.
                                          Firstly he asked for 2500 rs as security money I paid that, after that at the time of delivery he started asking for 8, 100 rupees
                                          He sended his Aadhar card and driving license and stared saying that he is army officer and all fake acting, i paid him 8, 100 in two transactions, then he started saying i had to pay in one transactions then only delivery can be done, then i came to they are fraud... Please help in getting my money back
                                          [protected] this number called me
                                          [protected] i paid on this number
                                          [protected] this is delivery boy number

[protected] This is my number
                                          Please help me with this fraud

I am a citizen of HARYANA.Myname is RUCHI AGARWAL.someone seems to have created My fake id of me on facebook. Requesting you to delete my id as soon as possible.Someone has also entered my mobile number on the id.My mobile number is [protected]. Please delete my id on the facebook as soon as possible for the act of which I will be obliged.

https://www.facebook.com/ruchi.aggrawal.507

this person is used my photo..plz block this account...
                                            plz do somthing..plz..

Vasupriyaviji
                                              May 2, 2021

Address: Coimbatore like they mentioned(air force office)

We had seen advertisement in Facebook regarding selling of household items 8 numbers TV Fridge, AC Sofa set, Bed Dinning table cot washing machine, the person told he is shifted from Coimbatore to North side so he is selling the things mentioned in the advertisement he had given and WhatsApp number in that number we called contact so many times he asked rupees 3000 initial amount to pay for parcel charges we paid Ketan jopir wife Google pay account Shanti Devi on May 1st 2021 and today they asked again 4, 000 for toll charges and GST to clear the parcel later you pay the remaining amount 33000, so many times we requested to pay the remaining amount after delivering the materials but they requested and contact Amit Kumar and other person also involved on May 2nd 2021 we paid rupees 4000 again on the account he told that kuheshDanjaya officer the delivery boy Amit Kumar told like that Amit Kumar and jopir both of them had given their Aadhar Aadhar Card and their ID card after that we called so many times both of them had not pick the phone there is no response lastly we ask we will pay the remaining amount only during the delivery otherwise you will kindly transfer our amount 7000 requested to refund the amount we have given 7000 they told and promised that Indian army persons so that only be trusted they have given ID cards also we are having a good name with Indian army these two peoples treated as kindly refund amount 7000 from their account we will send the all the details we have transferred the amount and the persons ID card and their contact numbers kindly take immediate action for this we are in the middle class family it will be helpful for us from the fraud and here after we will be careful and conscious they told that they are Indian army like that they mismerised their speech the people are Indian army we don't cheat others we don't do like that like that they told confident only we have sent so kindly help for us and take immediate action thank you this amount is hard earned money kindly help us, Thank you Both fraud contact no [protected], [protected]

ritesh koshale
                                                Apr 27, 2021

My facebook account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                                pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                                my phone no.[protected], alternate email id, and security question are changed. Now my profile is shown as Phan Bình An not ritesh koshae. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions.what all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Ishaq sait
                                                  Apr 20, 2021

Hello, Facebook has banned me from marketplace without any reason. I haven’t even posted anything for a very long time and I just opened the app and visited market place and boom! I got banned! For what ?? The page just keeps telling me it’s under review and i need to wait for 7 days. Today is day 10 and it still says the same. Not acceptable, request you to kindly look into this. Thank you
                                                  Apr 23, 2021
                                                  Updated by Ishaq sait
                                                  Awaiting for your response

Pankajbh
                                                    Jan 30, 2021

I just ordered something knowing that it is published as a sponsored advertisement on Facebook.
                                                    Its so obvious a person will feel that the sponsored advt on such a reputed social networking site must be genuine.

Along with that Razorpay ( payment gateway) makes us feel confident before purchasing.

But, most of the advt. On facefook are fake and people are getting looted.

Please have a look and the querries and comments that prepaid orders not yet delivered.

https://electronics-mart360.myshopify.com/products/all-in-one-laser-printer-wire...

https://www.shoppingvala.com/

These were the 2 sites I found today on Facebook that were sponsored .

Both of them got so many orders and people are complaining of not getting the products getting delivered to them.

Who is responsible?
                                                    The Facebook? The Payment gateway? Or company ? Or the consumer?

Why not Facebook mandates the legal documents before sponsoring??

It's a shame that such big companies like Facebook and Razorpay are fooling innocent people by promoting fake companies.

complaintsofcoustomer
                                                      from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                                      Jan 7, 2021

Dear sir mam
                                                      I my account [protected]
                                                      Ishant.coolboy.[protected]@gmail.com
                                                      Is under review from 2 -3 months kindly review it and reactivate my account thanks

Freddy786
                                                        Jan 5, 2021

Address: Online on Facebook

There is one page called buy shop on Facebook they sale clothes on 199₹ only so open that page wen i clicked on page site open called easy -to-buy i bought one dress afterwards i pay online than rite now i cant check anything about delivery or payment or abt my curier wen I checked reviews thousand of people comment that their money gone n site didnt reply, its fraud site and lakhs or rupees they cheat

Nance Sharrma
                                                          Dec 18, 2020

Website: www.facebook.com/zuck

i dont know if i will get any response from you all but today together big companies like FACEBOOK, PAYU & PAYTM made my simple day into a horrifying experience of my life.

Like a normal girl i went to facebook saw an add of clothes and by trusting FACEBOOK i clicked on shop now and i shopped for 5632 rs.

after not receiving any confirmation email i got anxious and searched for the phone number of the website. Lush Burry india

I called on [protected] and this person told m the order is not complete and they will refund my money.

They asked me a verification code to process the refund after giving them information that they hacked all my upi associated bank accounts on MI Phone app.

the person told me to send the code on [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] these all numbers are used to hack my upi account and deduct more money. ITS A RACKET OF PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT STATES

Later on calling the person on these numebrs abused me and threat to rape me if i take any action.

its a fraud website which leads to hacking the upi accounts of the users and the big companies like FACEBOOK, PAYU, PAYTM supports such websites as their merchant. there are total 28 consumer complaints. https://www.consumercomplaints.in/lushburry-productrefund-not-received-after-onl...

and no one has helped me to protect my account. please take an action as these people are in groups and they are doing this fraud on a big level. they used 399 and 219 rs to recharge there phones by my upi id as i shifted my balance immediately after this incident. these people have a racket going on and they are fooling us. please take an action response awaited.

Nancy sharma

Sai Upadhyaya
                                                            Dec 13, 2020

Respected sir/mam
                                                            I m not able to login into my fb account, i have forgotten password of my account n i dont knw password of my registerd email id. Number which i have registred to my account i dont use that no..one more no i have registerd which i m using right now..but there is no option to send the security code to that no

Facebook Recent Comments