avish1996
Apr 5, 2025

Scammed on Instagram: Fampay

Address: India

I recently fell victim to what I believe is an Instagram scam, and I’m reaching out for advice or guidance. I came across an ad on Instagram offering premium accounts at very cheap prices. The page seemed legitimate, with testimonials and all, so I decided to proceed.

I made a payment of ₹1799 via UPI to [protected]@fam (Pawan Saini). Unfortunately, after the payment, the person stopped responding to my WhatsApp messages....
Amrendar
from Agartala, Tripura
Feb 10, 2025

Missing funds from wallet

I noticed that ₹1200 is missing from my FamPay wallet. but the amount was not credited back. Kindly look into this and resolve the issue as soon as possible.i have the transaction screenshot and video too for the proof

Looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
[Amrendar Debbarma ]...
Jan 12, 2025
Oct 19, 2025
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2025

Fampay not working

Hey
My account has been showing "error occurred" since yesterday. So I reinstalled the app and now it keep showing sim binding issues during sending verification code to my phone number.
I have restarted my phone. My sim is properly placed as well. It's working fine for calling. Please help....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
aditya@2025
from Palghar, Maharashtra
Nov 27, 2024
Mar 18, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2025

I want change my email in fampay and they not qucik to change email

Address: Bangalore (Bengaluru), Karnataka, India

My phone was reset automatic, because my phone IC was damage, that why my all emails are deleted. when I repair my phone, I backup all email that saved in Google but, one email was not found that login with my fampay account, because I was not saved that email with my google account, also I forget email name and what I write in that email, so I cant backup that email, and problem is, In fampay there is only 2 email change option and I crossed...
Kartik@28
Mar 25, 2024

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I want to open my FamPay account but when i logged into my account someone else was registered with that account so i emailed Fampay at mail id [protected]@fampay.com, in which they replied after 2 days, and i asked them to reset my account if it is possibe so i can edit the details and type name in the app or if it is not possible it is requested to please delete my account but they are not doing anyone of the things and i mail litreally mailing them thousands of time but they are not replying to the mails and they do not have the contact no so that i can contact the fampay support, This is not accepted i want my issue to be resolved at earliest.

Kartik@28
    Mar 22, 2024

Reporting Fraud

Ear Sir/Ma'am,
    Today I was registering in Fampay but as soon as i logged in the app it showed me the name of some Rrihan King I do not know who it is this is my phone number from which he using fampay and it is not at all safe for me.
    It is requested to please delete his account and let me start my new account opening process.Please find the attached snapshot.

IT IS REQUESTED TO PLEASE DO IT ASAP IT IS NOT ACCEPTED...
    GITTE MARUTI
    Feb 5, 2024

Fradulent Transaction

As above subject, I made transaction through fampay app of cost ₹399. TECHVISION HUB is the name of receiver.
    UPI ID : mab.[protected]@axisbank
    Transaction ID : FMPIB[protected]
    Transaction Number :[protected]
    Date : 4 Feb 2024 at 10:55 am...
    aman juhuhuhygyg
    Feb 2, 2024

They blocked my account and there was my 33 thousand ruppes

Address: delhi

In november 2023 fam pay was blocked my account reason is multiple logins now there was my 33k ruppes If fam pay was opening my account in 48 hours then okay otherwise i reporting on RBI team because i have also mail there team but the same reply before 6 months we have sent your concern to our team they will update same reply continously before 6 months...
    Yuvraj hdgko
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Feb 2, 2024

Address: Jodhpur

Why my fampay is not starting in jodhpur

Fampaydeepak
      Nov 2, 2023

Wrongly money transfer return my money

Address: Bangla Khoti Aata Mil Dukan Kalar Arwal

Wrong money transfer return my money plese help sir Tnx ID FMPIB[protected]
      Return please...
      Nemai4163
      Oct 27, 2023

Address: India

Hello sir
      I accidently send my money as stranger for purchasing game account.
      After that I didn't like that account so I can return account and give that person to refund my money and they tell me give your fampay OTP then I will refunded you

Shadow hai
        Oct 7, 2023

Address: Sion Mumbai

Tomorrow I am payment to merchant
        But merchant not received the money

Samkhan03
          Sep 10, 2023

Maine sub document sahi provide kiye usk baad bhi Mera account block Kiya hai

Trinadh2323
            Jul 9, 2023

Wrong transaction

I have lost money by transferring to wrong person and he is not responding so pls refund my money this is a humble request...
            Himanshugoyl
            Jul 7, 2023

Bank

I had made aa payment of 4535.97 ruppes on 15th June at 6.27 pm to lenscart TXN ID :- FMPIB[protected]
            but they didn't received that got bounced back and also do not receive payment back...
            Shivam dhingra
            Jun 23, 2023

On 10 June 8 45 i paid ₹40 to someone but the payment was, nt going and after some time payment was gone to their account but when i recently checked my fampay account the payment was gone to their account thrice

Anant_shukla
              Jun 13, 2023

Payment issue not resolved

I have added Money to my Fampay wallet linked with number [protected] on 15 July 2023.
              Two payments are on the status of hold since then each of cost 7000Rs.
              The reply from your team was:
              "As we can check you have 2 payments on hold of Rs. 7000/- referring FMPIB67550359 and FMPIB67549098 Dated- July 15, 2022."

My account is to be closed on 5th April. I need a satisfactory report on my
              payment immediately.br...
              Anant_shukla
              Apr 17, 2023

Address: RUCHI KHAND II, SHARDA NAGAR

I have added Money to my Fampay wallet linked with number [protected] on 15 July 2023.
              Two payments are on the status of hold since then each of cost 7000Rs.
              The reply from your team was:
              "As we can check you have 2 payments on hold of Rs. 7000/- referring FMPIB67550359 and FMPIB67549098 Dated- July 15, 2022."

My account is to be closed on 5th April. I need a satisfactory report on my
              payment immediately.
              Anant Shukla

Piyush@1359
                Mar 24, 2023
                This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Unable to transfer the refund to new account.

This is regarding the refund of Rs 1185.00 which i received on 13th March from IRCTC for cancellation of train ticket on 2nd March 2023.I had booked my ticket on 4th Dec 2022 using Fampay IDFC account which was in use before. Later I cancelled the ticket but at that time my account was automatically upgraded to mew account. I have received my refund from IRCTC and Fampay is showing that it is safe from my old IDFC wallet.But it's not allowing...
                +7 photos
                Soham Samudra
                Mar 18, 2023

I made a bill payment to MSEDCL of ₹820..but my transaction got stuck..its been 5 days the payment is still processing…Neither it got successful not it failed…For me 820 is not a small amount…Please help me…I have also mailed them many a times but no response.

Adarsh ji
                  from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 14, 2023

Address: 8th Floor, No. 1 Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai 600 031 (“IDFC”, “Bank”).

I informed you that fampay had not refunded my money. It's a amount of Rs.219 that was deducted from my account on 16th of January but did not aaded in my Fampay wallet. I asked about it to fampay they said that they will refund money in 7 days but they does not refunded my money till now.

shrey...
                    Mar 10, 2023

Balance migration to new account

I have been trying to transfer the old balance to new account since many day and finally on 08.03.2023 the payment was under processing. Since that day payment is not successful and it still shows payment processing on 10.03.2023.Please ensure the quick transfer of funds in my account...
                    RajuGay
                    Mar 2, 2023

Address: 1st Floor, L376 / A, 14th B Cross Rd, Sector 6, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102

I have upgraded my fampay account today but I have not received my old account balance yet. It is showing transfer failed.
                    Transaction ID :- FMPIB[protected]

Faizan 27
                      Feb 26, 2023

Address: Bangaluru

Hello fampay team. Tomorrow i download fampay and when i am going to register it.
                      Fampay shows me you are in waitlist. Please tell me how to fix it.

singhshlok
                        Feb 24, 2023

Today I made a transaction worth Rs 1796 and Rs 1 two times using my friends UPI ID ... money has been deducted from my account and showing that transaction is completed but the money has not been received by my friend. Kindly look towards it and resolve the issue as soon as possible..

Daksh Shinde
                          Feb 21, 2023

The issue I am facing is about the refund the officials of Flipkart and the seller have also completed the procedure of refund from their side and the date they completed the refund was 25/01/23 and the refund was supposed to be in my wallet but the still up to this day my refunded money is not in my wallet and I also didn't get a good response from the family support team they just keep me waiting and I almost wrote 14 emails about this issue, still no response from their side they are just making me wait .

Daksh Shinde
                            Feb 21, 2023

The issue I am facing is about the refund the officials of Flipkart and the seller have also completed the procedure of refund from their side and the date they completed the refund was 25/01/23 and the refund was supposed to be in my wallet but the still up to this day my refunded money is not in my wallet and I also didn't get a good response from the family support team they just keep me waiting and I almost wrote 14 emails about this issue still no response from their side

here are the screenshots of the payments

Yash8178
                              Feb 18, 2023

Money not refunded of payment failed

I have complaint about the payment which is stuck since 5 Feb many time but they said in Gmail your payment will refund in 3 days but after so many days i again complaint about that payment you said payment will get in 3 days same message from bot. They don't read our message to My payment not refunded back till now it is showing processing i am adding that payment in paytm in Paytm showing payment failed and till now in fampay showing processing...
                              Kartik9340
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Feb 14, 2023

Mera fampay account 5feb ko bnd ho gya likha hua aaya after 48hours temporary block than try after 3days but same problem and try after 7days than same problem please solved my problem,
                              Mene mere mobile se ek hi device se ek hi mobile number use Kiya hai please solved my problem and I need solution regarding this if my problem is not resolved than I'm file a FIR again fampay

Fampay Recent Comments