Fashchic15

Fashchic15 Complaints & Reviews

Placed an order on 19th march 2021 worth 470rs. They don't provide COD, only online payment. Received a confirmation email but it has been 5 months I haven't got any item delivered. They don't reply to the mails. Please help get me my money back....
Deekshini

I haven't received my package

I have placed an order on fashchic 15 on the date 19th June it has been 2 months but I still haven't received any update on my order I have been sending them a mail to their official mail id from many days but haven't received any update on my order
My order number is #263442 . I have made the complete payment online .I haven't either got my refund....
uditarti

Product not delivered yet

I ordered 2 T-shirts from a Instagram page 'Fashchic15' dated 25/01/2021 with order ID 86228 (online full payment in advance of Rs.208/-)
it's been almost seven months, but till now I haven't received my parcel nor ID to track my order. I message them about tracking ID but they gave me fake tracking number (XPRESSBEES[protected] which is not working. Then I mailed them about my issue on their customer care mail ID but they didn't...
14th Aug'21
Dear Fashchic15,

Subject - No Delivery against Order Number 255971 in the name Siya Handa

It has been more than 2 months since I had placed my order.

I have not yet received delivery of my order and even I am not able to track by when I will get my order consignment delivered.

Please find details of order
Order Number: #255971 with 7 items worth Rs. 1248/-...

I ordered on 5 june
And mailed a lot of msgs
Still didn't got any reply
Or haven't received my parcel yet
Please provide details about the parcel delivery or kindly refund the money asap!...
Shwetakumawat

My parcel still not delivered

Address:I don't know

Hii i ordered before 3 month & still i haven't received my parcel . And i paid amount 1556 rs this company is fraud they are not replying my message & they don't answers my mail.please help me to get back my money ....

I have ordered online and also made the payment but now they are not responding and replying and here I am feeling low please help me...
Athiniiii

4 tops ordered

Address:Sector c scheme no 134 indore mp

I've ordered 4 tops from this instagram store of around 650 rs.. I had only received 3 tops out of them that too off veryy bad quality and wrong size and wrong color different design I'm totally unsatisfied with them i just wanna return these products anyhow I've also emailed them alot of time but they don't answer their customer care service is so poor.. my order id is 30374 please return these things and pay me back my money...
lakshika....

Order not received

I've ordered 3 tops on 26th june and now it's been almost 2 months my order has not deliverd yet......
Order no. 304071...

I ordered 4 piece of t-shirts from your website under the order ID --- #305683. I ordered 4 piece but unfortunately I received only 02 t-shirt & and quality & colour of them were totally different, worst I say.

I ordered 4 t-shirts but I received only 2, In this way they guys were doing business.

They guys stolen my money because I am not getting my complete order.

I really highly Disappointed...
Address:Krishna nager mirik

I have been waiting and waiting ..emailed them and I donno how many times I have texted them on instagram.i ordered 22 items on may 30 and paid =Rs 2628.50 through pay u money and it's been months they havent given any information on the products ...now I'm done with them I just want a refund and they can take their products themselves I dont want anything from them..poor customer service ..I want a refund and I regret shopping and paying...
Adv Honey Mukesh Patel

Order not received yet

Address:Katraj

I Had Placed An Order On 9th March 2021 And Paid Rs. 882 For The Same. But I Haven't Recieved My Order Yet. It's Still Showing "Processing". After Sending Frequent Mails Regarding The Status Of My Order, They Hardly Replied And Are Just Delaying The Order. When Will I Receive My Order?
My Order Number Is 132949....
Andrea123

My order

It's been two months n more since I have ordered from them . either return my money or do the delivery properly.
They ar not evn respding..
Please 🙏 do the necessary action....

I ordered 5 tshirts from this site on 01/07/2021 and now its almost a month now the status is till showing currently processing. this status is showing from the date of my order, still no change in the status. i am worried if they are really going to deliver my products because they are not even responding to my mails. the order number is 276092.
please help me and my fellow citizens who are being fooled by this site by ordering their...
On June I ordered 3 T-shirt with prepaid payment. They told that order will be delivered in 7-10 working days. It's already been months and my order is still processing. They didn't even respond to my emails....
POOJA MALAKAR

We're my parcel

Address:32' b heavy industrial area basni paras honda Jodhpur Rajasthan

I placed my order three months ago and since then whenever i ask them, they are reply just ** days more, and when after ** days i again mail them, they again say ** days more. Earlier the delivery date was ** june, then ** june, then ** july and ......
Nikita Dama

Don't get product

It has been more than 45 days i don't receive my parcel. They said before 15th july products are delivered but yet they don't deliver products . If you are unable to do so refund my money....
Jainish_j

My package is not received

Address:Bhopal

I ordered 5 items costing 1274 its more than a month they are not replying my emails. I send them alot of emails but not getting any response...
Ranjitha Nagesh

Product not delivered even after 3 months

Address:882, 13TH MAIN, 7TH CROSS, SRINIVASNAGAR

Order number165025. I have order 3 tshirts worth 533.45 on April 19, 2021. They havenot replied to any of the queries or regarding the delivery status. This is not the way to treat a customer. I think these people are cheating online and ruining other geneuine peoples business. Kindly file a complaint against this fraud website @fashchic15...
Nishtha Jaiswal

Not received the order

I placed my order two months ago and they have not delivered my products. They have taken the money also. whenever i ask thek for a updated, they always say 20 days more. Earlier the delivery date was 15 june, then 30 june, then 15 july and now 20 days more again. They r not even refunding the money. They keep saying thay their orders are stuck due to covid but all the other deliveries are happening. How are they only stuck???...
Tirthanka Das Sharma

never received the products at all..

Address:Delhi

They kept lying about the dates and its been more than quarter a year and they still have no stock or somw delivery issues. They have no valid contact number or address. Except for the mail address which they barely check.. its definitely a fraud and I've shopped for about 1k and they have disappeared from everywhere. Instagram comments are off, there is basically no source to reach them out...
Happy curly girl

L didn't receive the order I paid for

I ordered tops for 540rs and i didn't receive it yet. it's been more than 1 month. Most of the people are complaining they don't deliver products. There is only online payment option . This is total scam...
Pooja perfumery

Damage product received

Address:non

I ordered 3 tees and 1 got 1 damaged...
ansh3105

Tops

Address:324 Kashmiri gate 110006

I, Shivani Pande placed a order of 5 t-shirts from fashchic15 website on 8th July 2021. I cancelled the order as the payment was successful from my side but on your site it was showing to be pending. On 9th July 2021
I cancelled the order. I contacted payu site. And they told that the payment was successfully done. There are no signs of refund on your site. And i haven’t even received my refund yet. I’m trying to contact since...
Liza Kahar

T-shirts

I have 3 tshirt from this app but still it is not delivered its been a month since i had orderd!!...
Shrishti Rawat

Haven't received my package

I placed an order on 6th June and I haven't received it yet. It consists of a French cut top and a bee off shoulder top, costing Rs 199 and Rs 99 respectively. ORDER NUMBER - 250963...
Navdeep Gulati

Money scam

I have ordered on 20 June for ₹ 1382 .
But still no order has been recieved, moreover no tracking link has been sent .I am in bad need of money .I really need it back ....
Navdeep Gulati

Cyber crime

I made payment of ₹1384 on 20 June .I haven't received my order yet .Its been more than 20 days .I really need my money back ....
Yashvi Patel

Delay in order delivery

Address:Delhi

I have placed order 2 months ago and send so many email still haven't got any reply and order. I can't delay any more. If you can't fulfill in time then cancel order. If you deliver products why not cancel order and refund it....

Fashchic15 Recent Comments