Fatkart.com Complaints & Reviews

y anusha
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

I have not received my order yet.

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My order number [protected] has been booked with FATKART.com, For a total amount of Rs. 1269, on 19th march 2015 and today it is 9th april 2015, I checked the status with aramex, they told it has been returned back to shipper for no service. And after that no updation in the site... I tried contacting you, but no one answered. Please kindly take this in to notice n deliver my order or refund my amount. Please take action at the earliest....
pragatikhare

need to exchange or refund

Hi, I need to inform you that i have ordered saree order no-[protected] amt-1958, date-6/4/15 (delivery charges included) its totally change from the pic which is available on site. I wanna refund money if possible other do the exchange that saree. Thanks& Regards, Pragati Khare [protected]...
pawarrav
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

online order not delivered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, I have ordered on Sari from Fatcart .com. on 29/10/2014 Order number [protected]. It was promissed to deliver it in 1-3 days, but it's been over one |week now and still I am waiting for it.I have also got the shipment number(FedEx :[protected] but it is not showing any Progress on it site. Please let me know by when it would be delivered. Regards, Ravindra ...
panchali.

please refund my amount

I have recieved elle.a dcuz lehenga order no [protected]. The product is not up to my expectations moreover itds very dirty. I think you don't bother about customers satisfaction. I purchased it online cause I have to attend a marriage on 7th Nov. I request you to take the product and return my money....
s goutami
from Bargarh, Odisha

i have not yet received my product

Address:Rayagada, Odisha

my order no [protected] i have been dropping you since last few days continually but there is no response plz track my order tacking number is[protected] in FEDEX and let me know when i will get my product.when i am tacking it is showing that the product has return back to nodia i[censored] are not able to delivery the product plz return my chase back...
Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

I have ordered Madhuri dixit in purple Bollywood designer anarkali in comedy nights with kapil...but the product is not according to its price...its price is 7495rs and the product embroidery is not finished well...threads are not properly embroiled...threads are coming outside which looks like that emroidery is not proper... Plzzz we want change the product...we select another product of same price...
AbhiJoshi

I was not getting right parcel and customer service not proper

I have ordered a card wallet, first time I got wrong parcel and now still waiting for right parcel. I have really wasting my time to sent mail every day to fatkart. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Abhijit joshi <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 5:43 PM Subject: Fwd: Regarding[protected] Order Issue To: Support FatKart <[protected]@fatkart.com>, [protected]@arihantinfomarketing.com, [protected]@fatkart.com,...
mpaul

online shopping... received products not matching with those seen on website

i ordered a a pack of 3 t shirts online from fatkart.com which costed me rs 1077/- the pack i received has t shirts which do not match with those as seen on their website neither in color nor in style nor in size... i m calling them but they are not entertaining my call.. i want my money back... my order no is[protected] their contact no is[protected] their address Arihant Info Marketing Pvt Ltd. D - 222, First Floor Sec - 10, Noida...
dranamika

Refusal to Deliver Rakhi on time, even after placement of order 10 days back

On 12th august I ordered rakhi through fatkart.com. Till 16 aug. there was no response, so I called their helpline number. They assured me to deliver rakhi on 19th aug, so I waited. On 19th when I called them, they simply said, "sorry we cannot deliver and we will refund your money". I asked them to deliver by 21st aug, but they said they cant. Now the point was what about my rakhi, but they simply said sorry and gave no positive...

Fatkart.com Recent Comments