Fruitdeal.in Complaints & Reviews

Amit Choraria
May 21, 2022

Not received order

Paid payment for 10 Kg Kesar Mango including GST + 24 Hour courier service, It is almost 4 Days still order not received & not receiving any response of the mail from there side .

Once again i try to login to site & found site is also not working

They are 100% fraud killing small amount of every individual person & doing a big scam because of small amount no one try to reach them & keep silence

This...
fruitdealfraud
May 20, 2022

Never received mangoes for which I paid 646.64 on March 31st 2022

Never received 10 Kg Hapus mangoes for which I paid ₹449.00 for the product & GST ₹98.64 with ₹99.00 via Delivery within 24 hours to a total of ₹646.64 on March 31st 2022. This website https://fruitdeal.in is a fraud. Their email is a purposely provided wrong one. They do not reply to my email. It is first time experience for me. Sad to see people committing fraud from & in India on the internet. Such people should be brought to court....
Zaigham Sultan
May 20, 2022

Fraud FruitDeal.in Website

My father ordered Mangoes through Fruitdeal as we saw the advertisement of the website. We ordered for ₹1000 and its been more than 2months, I haven’t not received anything. This is a fraud website. Do not order....
asarkar1959
May 5, 2022

Product not received after online payment

Address:Gujarat

I haven't received any confirmation against my order no. 152952, dt: 04th April 2022. Money was paid online through their website fruitdeal.in
No delivery status of the order was communicated even after email reminder to [protected]@gmail.com....
Ashoka Manikal
May 1, 2022

Same company operating under different name

Address:It is reported from Surat

Now the same company is advertising the items as HASTIWORLD...
skothari83
Apr 22, 2022

Did not receive my fruits

30th March 2022 I ordered 10kg Mango from the Fruit Deal website. Today is April 22 and I did not receive My product from Fruit Deal. This website is fake and collects public money. This is a big fraud....
Jigyashu Keshri
Apr 20, 2022

Paid for 10 kgs of langra Mango. Nothing received

Address:No idea

This looks like a scam. I had ordered langra Mango 10kilos in quantity. No attempt to delivery made till date. No tracking code given. Website is not opening anymore....
prabhakar.shejwal
Apr 19, 2022

Fraud website : Ordered mangoes but not delivered

I have ordered mangoes from fruitdeal website. However, same is not delivered to my home. I have attache snap of my order. Date and order number is in snap for more details....
AjayAiyar
Apr 19, 2022

Payment Made but Order Not Received

Address:16 Astha Bunglow, Chalthan, Surat, Gujrat 394325.

I had ordered dry fruits from this portal and paid almost Rs.2000/- for them. Even after two weeks, I have not received the order. The phone number mentioned on their website does not work and no one responds to the email. It seems this is a fake vendor using social media and an online portal to prey on trusting customers....
Brotrolo
Apr 19, 2022

Didn't receive my product

I order fruits from this website after purchase the website went down and my money also gone with it fake and fraud website...
Vaishnavi Selvam
Apr 19, 2022

Dress

I have ordered dress one month ago Till now I am not received my order it's a fake website...
Jitender Sangta
from Theog, Himachal Pradesh
Apr 14, 2022

Fruits

Address:125, Niyati shopping center , Chalthan

I have purchased fruits from fruitdeal.in website and did payment online. I haven’t received any product nor I have received any confirmation about payment. It’s a fraud site I came to know now, kindly get me my refund....
Srinivasarao Guddanti
Apr 14, 2022

Mangos not delivered

Order NO.91810 on 31st march.not delivered till today...
Usha singh s
from Thanesar, Haryana
Apr 14, 2022

Fraud website

Had ordered mangoes on 30th March and no response. Its a fraud website...
prabhu_namadevan
from BANGALORE, Karnataka
Apr 12, 2022

Online shopping fraud

Address:125, Niyati Shopping center, chalthan

Had placed an order online on fruitdeal.in for 10 kg mango by paying inr 410.64 on 5rh April 2022.
Looking at the reviews, the site seems to be fraud.
Have attached the screen sot of the order.
Pls help refund the amt.

Thank you....
rajanala srinivasarao
Apr 12, 2022

Ratnagri mangoes

I ordered mangoes on 20.03.22, till date they have not delivered. It's a fake company....
rajanala srinivasarao
Apr 12, 2022

Mangoes

I have ordered on March 20.3.2022 mangoes and paid rs.646.64. It's a fraud company. Don't believe....
udaykishan cherukuneedi
Apr 11, 2022

Ordered 10kg Mango but didnt received

Address:F405, Aparna serene park, Hyderabad- 500084

Ordered 10kg and paid through Gpay, but no response and even received the order.

Pl help and make it refunded.

Udaykishan
Hyderabad...
Imtiyaz Musa
Apr 11, 2022

Ordered mangoes online

Address:Hyderabad

I have placed an order for 10 kgs mangoes however not received any tracking details nor I received the mangoes. Please help me to get it on earliest....
shiv168
Apr 11, 2022

Fraud By Google - I saw this ad everywhere by Google

Address:Gujrat

Dear Sir/Madam, I saw https://fruitdeal.in/ ad everywhere on internet so I put order for Mango, I paid online but never received product. This is plain fraud by Google which allowed such fraudster website ad everywhere so that lakhs of people clicked on this add and purchased product and lost money. Investigation should be happened on this. Even I paid through UPI, so they are able to integrate payment system into their portal? this is serious...
Rohan Guptan
Apr 10, 2022

Mango delivery

Address:No idea

I ordered 20 kgs as per their site and paid 1100 as the rate via Gpay.

No delivery and confirmation of order.

Site is also not reachable....
cjmehta1
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 10, 2022

Alhanso mango 10KG ordered not delivered

Address:Opp Shivsena Shakha Nr Ahilyadevi garden, Charai Thane

I orderered Alhanso mango 10KG and paid Rs. 587.64 by netbanking including mango cost Rs. 449 + Delivery charges 49 + GST 89.64 GST ordered on 4.04.2022 and not delivered till date.
Delivery address
Chandrashekhar J Mehta, 704, sargam chs ltd, opp shivsena shakha, nr ahilyadevi garden, charai, Thane -400601.

Kindly investigate against Fradulent website appearing with Money control.com .WE trusted the site and...
anil gordhanbhai
Apr 9, 2022

Payment done by me but mango fruit not received

Address:125,niyati shopping centre,chalthan

I have see ad of fruitdeal on way2 news app n paid rs 646.64 by paytm bank on 5th april 2022 but till time i can't receive mango n also CUST HELP NO-[protected] IS SEEN WRONG SO please help...
mmnaraang
Apr 9, 2022

MangoAlphonsoRatnagiri

I paid online thru netBanking State Bank Of India on 5 April, 2022 on Fruitdeal.in vide Ref No.[protected]IG ANICLAN2. But now the site Fruitdeal.in is not available.Pls look into it and refund my money...

I brought the Mango from Website but they don't deliver it.
I made the payment to online method including delivery charges and GST
but till now not receive my order.

When I searched the contact details in website there was an email address

[protected]@gmail.com, and a tollfree number: [protected]
when i tried this number it says incorrect number.

i sent Query to EmailId but no...
kirthi thamil
Apr 8, 2022
Apr 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2022

Not received the order of 10Kg Alphonsa mangoes

Fruitdeal.in — Malgova
I had place an order of 10Kg of ALphonso mangoes on April 5th 2022. The link came as an advertisement in Yahoo mail. they had said the delivery date as 2-3 days. I have not received any sms/phone call or email after purchase....
aksai
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Apr 8, 2022

Product(Mangoes) not received even after making the full payment

I had purchased mangoes which were sent to my friends in Mumbai. I had made a payment through Paytm on April 03, 2022, for Rs1117.46/-(which included fast delivery charges of Rs90/-) . Till now the mangoes have not been received. I have not received any confirmation from the company. Kindly help in getting my money back....
NehaMohan2406
from Gurugram, Haryana
Apr 8, 2022
Apr 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2022

Scam - product not delivered after taking payment

Address:125 niyati shopping center chalthan

Fruitdeal.in is a fake website. I ordered product from that website and did not receive the product. The amount was already taken by them....
Hema Dinesh
Apr 8, 2022

Online order for Mangoes

I ordered 10 kg Mangoes from this website for Rs. 565. But they have not delivered the same neither have i received any delivery confirmation from them. Later I came to know that this website is fake and they are cheating everyone....
ajitjoseph
from Kottayam, Kerala
Apr 8, 2022
Apr 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2022

Not received the order of 10Kg Malgova mangoes

I had place an order of 10Kg of Malgova mangoes on April 3rd 2022. The link came as an advertisement in Dailyhunt news app portal. they had said the delivery date as 4-5 days. I have not received any sms/phone call or email after purchase....

Fruitdeal.in Recent Comments