Fruitdeal.in Complaints & Reviews

Maulik Thakkar1123
Mar 30, 2022

I placed order on 26of March 2022, my order number is 51305 as per the website and i paid online via Gpay

It's been 4 days no confirmation from the website, the phone number provided by the website not working, email no one replying, address is wrong, all communication sources are fake.

girishp07
    from mumbai, Maharashtra
    Mar 30, 2022

Paid and nothing delivered

Jyoti PateltnggwdgdSuuggfzz.
      Mar 30, 2022

Address: https://fruitdeal.in/

Hi, This seems to a fake site to me ...when I order clothes I did not get any kind of notification or confirmation message.
      It's already 3-4 days no message nothing...Please take the appropriate action...
      It is India fraud is every where

Jose F George
        Mar 30, 2022

Address: Jupiter 16G Chittethukara Kakanad Cochin kerala 682037

I have made an order on26/03/2022 wide no57230 through cash free id[protected] not yet delivered

Keeyash
          Mar 30, 2022

Address: 125, Niyati Shopping center, chalthan
          Website: fruitdeal.in/product-category/kidswear/?wbraid=ClIKCQjwuYWSBhDFARJBADut-5B91g-sPvgzBz1MRtoEZXmv85dnHA0dk4Kw1K11kLl9ZjYLWMNDUCvrbazOnI2iGGY7fnqNJHr8Bbz0SAcaAsjN

It is a fraud company showed advt page on youtube. My belief was that youtube never encourage fraud business but my thinking was wrong and mI am cheated. I purchased mangoes from this site and came to know it is fraud. Never this happened in my life time cheating on shopping portals but youtube has done to me. Please take legal action get back my money. Thank you
          I have order 10kg Mango on website - https://thefreshfruit.in. But now when I go to track my order status I found this website is fake. I have paid Rs.646.64 thought gpay. This is first time i come across where the on-line shopping is become risky.

This will really have problem to e-commerce business
          8 other people found this review helpful
          8 found this helpful

H. Mahesh Babu
            Mar 29, 2022

Address: Jamshedpur

Ordered fruits from this website. This turned out to be fake. No fruits received and looking at internet, understood this website as fake one.

Dharampalg
              Mar 29, 2022

Fake advertisement costed me to pay for this products. Help us from such fraudulent acts.

akshaygarg052
                Mar 29, 2022

This fraud online website .. looting people .. doing cyber crime.. through fake website .. where they give fake discounted deals so that people attract .. take online order through online payment .. and after that didn’t deliver the product, did not provide email confirmation, didn’t return back the money . It’s like online chori on high scale these people are doing through cyber crime.
                Please arrest fruitdeal.in owner n block this website.

Fruitdeal.in person contact: +[protected]
                +[protected]

Please trace & arrest these people who doing big online cyber crime n looting money .
                Mar 29, 2022
                Updated by akshaygarg052
                Waiting for resolution

Dheeraj Dadhich
                  Mar 29, 2022

This site is advertising in online platforms like YouTube Facebook and taking order from customers in cheap rate. But not delivering the products to customers. Pls take action this site.

Shanu Khera
                    Mar 29, 2022

They took the money and never delivered

vismay ambaliya
                      Mar 29, 2022

Address: 125, Niyati Shopping center, chalthan

I have ordered 20kg mangoes from website but not received any updates regarding order and not able to track that from website. I am not able to raise refund or contact with the person. Kindly help me to get the amount back and register my complain.
                      Raise dispute at your bank if you paid with credit card, bank will reverse your money

Anjali Chavan Patil
                        Mar 29, 2022

Address: Kolhapur . Siddhanerli

Maine toys order kiya lekin online peyment kiya .623 rs.order karne ke baat bhi inka koi email nahi aaya .pls mere paise vaps karo

Mar 29, 2022

I placed an order for 10 kg of Alphonso mangoes on 24th March 2022 on fruitdeal.in this company's website. I paid Rs. 564.04 on line through internet banking, which has been deducted from my account. But as promise till date I have not received any mangoes. Later on I found out from internet that this is a fake company. There is no proper physical address on their website. Today, on 29 March 2022, I sent an email but no response from company. Kindly look into the matter and help me to get my amount back.

Nehra 1844
                            Mar 29, 2022

I too ordered clothes for my kids ...paid 1200 and received no confirmation then i got to know its a fraud website ..no way to cancel ur purchase..guys plz spread this as much as u all can ..so that they cannot earn more...will mail to payrm also...bcoz their main gateway to earn is paytm..

Kamu1
                              Mar 29, 2022

I have paid money and I had not received any confirmation

SITARAM SATTIRAJU
                                Mar 28, 2022

Advertisement with very impressive mango pics
                                Placed order for 10kgs of Amrapali variety.
                                Confirmation receipt uploaded for your reference. No email, no message received.
                                Unfortunate misusing the online platforms.

SITARAM SATTIRAJU
                                  Mar 28, 2022

Placed online order for 10kgs Amrapali Mangoes from Fruit Deal.
                                  No email nor message
                                  The receipt shows consignment order amount, delivery charges and also GST

itzz_anshul
                                    Mar 28, 2022

Address: 2nd year boys hostel, Mallabhum Institute of technology, Near amtala mor, Bishnupur,Bankura, West Bengal 722122 India

I order mangoes of rupees RS 410. I think that this fruitdeal.in website is fake so I want my return back as soon as possible otherwise I will take legal action against you

DHARMESHBHAI MAHESHBHAI PATEL
                                      Mar 28, 2022

My order id is 58744 for 20kgs of alphonso mangos which was delivered to me on 28/03/2022 but it couldn't deliver to me yet

lakshmi pasala
                                        Mar 28, 2022

I have ordered few dresses for my Kids from Fruit deal today. I didnt receive any SMS related to that order, I understand that is completely Fake website. Can you please cancel that & refund my money back .. Its around 1559.96

Sdojha
                                          Mar 28, 2022

I have ordered for mango and dry fruits Rs2000/-.Requesting for cancel and refund.

Venkata Ramana V
                                            Mar 27, 2022

Today I saw the website and booked 10 kgs mangoes and paid thru Google pay Rs.646.64 but threafater I didnot get email nad ca, e to know that this site is fake. hence reuqest for refund of total amount to me and take necessary action against them.

The gpay no is cashfree payments+91 [protected]
                                            send me refund in my saving account of rs.499 hafus mango
                                            vohra usmangani's reply, Mar 27, 2022
                                            my orrder cancelled and refund me my product of rs.499/

sheetal gupta
                                              from Kottayam, Kerala
                                              Mar 27, 2022

I too placed an order for mangoes yesterday. Placed an order for Rs. 613. Didn't get any confirmation so I suspected that it could be a fraud. I have filed a cybercrime complaint now and going to register an FIR also against this website. Hope these fraudsters get caught immediately and return our money. This is just not the way of earning money. People are working hard to earn their bread and butter whereas there is some these type of stigma in our society whose upbringing have led them to commit these kind of crimes. They don't deserve to be in our society and need to be dragged out and punished hard.

aslam0101
                                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                                Mar 27, 2022

Address: 1-7-1008, Street number-1, Near Madina MASJID

Fake site and making advertising
                                                Jun 18, 2022
                                                No step taken, I think this website too is managed by fraudsters or their spied members or else corrupted members are working. No resolution is made Not resolved

syed sikinder
                                                  Mar 27, 2022

Have booked mango 🥭 fruits on vrudam fab Gujarat company, but not yet delivered the fruits. Have paid Rs.975 from my mobikwik wallet. Please find the attached screenshot.

Please check and do the needful.

g madhusudan
                                                    Mar 27, 2022

On March 25th, I cam across an advertisement on you tube and I got lured into booking an order for 10 kg Badami Mango at Rs. 349 and 10 kg Raspuri Mango at Rs. 249 and 24hr delivery charge of Rs. 100 and GST. Total amount of Rs. 822.46 collected by PASFAR TECHNOLOGIES Private Limited from by bank account after OTP approval. No email of confirmation received yet, and No telephone contact or email for follow up.

PASFAR TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED is a private company. Its registered address is No.269, 18th D Main, , Koramangala 6th Block, Bangalore, Karnataka, INDIA, 560095.. It was incorporated on 23/09/2015. This company is registered under Registrar of Companies (RoC-Bangalore) and it is classified as the Indian Non-Government Company.

Early Refund requested for non-delivery.

Srasha_0905
                                                      Mar 26, 2022

Ordered mangoes from the website "www fruitdeal.in". They never provided me any tracking details for my order and we're unable to contact them on the given Email Id and contact number.

Please find my transaction details and placed order details.
                                                      Transaction ID: TXN[protected]
                                                      Amount Paid: Rs. 587.64
                                                      Order Date: 26 Mar 2022, 08:33 PM

Kindly help me to get my amount back and please take action on them so that no other person will suffer like us.

NaveenPldcoach
                                                        Mar 26, 2022

Website: fruitdeal.in/product-category/mango

On March 20th, I cam across an advertisement on you tube and I got lured into booking an order for 10 kg Alfonso Mango. On clicking the website is fruitdeal.in. First of all it says free delivery, but then it added some cost for standard 5 days delivery to Mumbai. I filled in details and even after choosing 1 kg, it compulsorily doubles the amount. I still went ahead and paid in full. INR 1093.86 . No email of confirmation received yet, and the number given in website is false.

I would request CCI to investigate and find if this is a scam in progress. Not sure if I will get a refund
                                                        23 other people found this review helpful
                                                        23 found this helpful

Yogesh Dikshit
                                                          Mar 26, 2022

Have ordered the ratnagiri mangoes worth ₹1100+. But didn't get any tracking id for the same.
                                                          Please help

malijitu31
                                                            Mar 26, 2022

Address: Sadguru society street no 5 plot no 36 near jalganga chok sant Kabir road Rajkot Gujarat

Ordered mangoes from the website www fruitdeal.in. They never provided me any tracking details for my order and the email id and contact number does not exist.
                                                            Details of my transaction are below:

Dear Jitu,

Your transaction with KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA was successful

Transaction ID: pay_623c183b63429_38248
                                                            Merchant: KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA
                                                            Amount Paid: 1118.64
                                                            Order Date:[protected]:35:31
                                                            Customer Phone Number: [protected]
                                                            Merchant: KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact KIRITBHAI KALUBHAI BAJANIYA

Please help me get my refund back and ban these fraud website.

Fruitdeal.in Recent Comments