Giocosos Complaints & Reviews

Siddukore
Aug 10, 2021

Fake prod4

Address:Bidar

I orders black combo but I received fake fast track watch so how to return the product...
sohith sohith
Aug 5, 2021

Noise smart watch and sony earphones combo

Website:giocosos.com/56384356539/orders/79edc57881eb99aefbfca72daf046dae

Order.11007
i want to cancel my order
noice smart watch and sony ear phones combo...
Vikash sonia sharma
Aug 4, 2021

Wrong material received

Address:H-126 ,Chitvan State Road, Block H Beta II Greater Noida-201308 Contact no-9989943256 [email protected]

I want to return this shipment as I got wrong material.i ordered For a combo pack but I received a local Titan watch which is not useful for me.the supporting numbers are fraud and no reply from their side.so plz help me....
Naveenkundu
Aug 1, 2021

Unmatched product

Address:H-126 ,Chitvan State Road, Block H Beta II Greater Noida-201308 Contact no-9989943256 [email protected]

I ordered my product some days ago yesterday I got delivery but I found product was fake and not same what I have ordered I ordered Sony earphone and noise smart watch so please send me my money back as soon as possible otherwise I am going to lodge police complaint about you and company t...
Lokesh Mopada
Jul 13, 2021

Wrong product

I ordered Sony earpods but I received titan watch...
Mr Aniket
Jul 11, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

Fake products

Address:H-126 ,Chitvan State Road , Block H Beta || Greater Noida- 201308 , Contact - 9989943256

Have ordered noise + sony smart watch and wireless headphone combo in via (instagram link), but today i received the product with unmatched duplicate titan analog watch. I tried to registered a compliant reg of product return options there is no shown manage your options in web site. I have attached the ordered product, received the product and courier consignment no for your kind reference. Kindly do the needful.
Fake productsbr...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Arpit2201
Jun 24, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

I am not able to cancel my order

Address:H-126 ,Chitvan State Road, Block H Beta II Greater Noida-201308

Order no.-3350
Product- noise watch and sony buds combo
Price-rs1699
Their telephone no is not working and they are not replying on email...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful

Giocosos Recent Comments