Goshoppo Complaints & Reviews

bmaji1603
from Burla, Odisha

iviggo smartphone

Address:712258

I have purchased iviggo smartphone for the price of 2999/- and made the payment through 'razorpay' on 22th jan'19 (Order id s82902 and payment id: pay_bn4scvxczldpvf). After few days, i have received a mail on 31st jan'2019, from your end that the refund process for your order id[protected] has been initiated. The refund amount is ₹ 2999. It may take up to 5-7 business days for the credit to reflect in your account. Actual time taken...
Chirag84

iviggo xr smartphone

I have ordered this on 22nd jan 19 by goshoppo.in but still not received...
Order no s82795.

I think this company is a fraudster as no msg or mail from there side received yet.

I want my money back... Cancel the order...& refund my money ie. 2999/- on priority.

Pls do the needful to solve this & pls refund the whole amount of 2999/-

Thanks....
Shah Faishal pintu

service

Address:Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh, 271208

मेने एक मोबाइल का आर्डर किया था जिसका आर्डर नंबर S82780 है, जो कि 22 जनवरी को किया गया था जिसका ट्रैकिंग डिटेल मांगने पर 1 सप्ताह का समय मांगा गया मगर बाद में कस्टमर केअर नंबर भी बंद...
Rajeshamansharma
from Badarpur, Assam

fraud with the order placed

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781036

I order a viggo xr phone with order no. Gs82158, paid rs. 2999.00 online for the phone.
The most astonishing is, they goshoppo.in parcelled me a cheap phone a made in china oking, which has a different make not similar to the phone.
I even mailed to their email address [protected]@gmail.com, but no response.
This phone was send by seller:
J k electronics
Beodanpura, karol bagh, delhi-110005.
Ph:...
Tarun Gupta Shivhare
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

got low quality product the product was not as in description

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

I bought a mobile from https://goshoppo.in at 2999 from this website . First of all I got the delivery late after 3-4 days from delivery date and i mailed on their costumer care email they replied me that they are low on stock and will deliver my order soon. When I got the product I was completely shocked by seeing it . The mobile has 3.5 inch display but in description it was 5.5 inch the battery life was much less than in the description...
Ayyappan Anjali
from Kodumudi, Tamil Nadu

vizioo v20 amount is rs 3999/-

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563130

I ordered vizioo v20 6 inch screen notch smartphone | 4g lte the cost of the product rs 3999/- i paid through online payment on date of paid 15 jan 2019 the detail are. Thank you for using your sbi for a purchase worth rs3999.0 on pos 38rr[protected] at raz*razorpay software txn# 045918. Order no: gs81472 so kindly do the needful
Yours sincerely
Ayyappan...
Sahilkalra
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

i am complaining about my order. goshoppo send me wrong product chinese phone.

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160020

I 5order my shipment from goshoppo.in and awb no.[protected] i book viggo mobile rs 3499. Amount paid by credit card and convert emi in 9 months i recieve wrong item. Plz resolve my problem other wise i forward ur complaint in consumer court with full of proof. Plz take action on this company.. And the item seal is temperd without bill.. Payment deducted by razorpay plz refund my payment bcoz i recieved wrong item.. And call to coustmer...
arun05676gupta
from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

mobile phone then can give chinese toy phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I have purchase the mobile iviggo xr smart phone with face lock | fingerprint sensor | 4g compatible by online payment 2999 rs/- through atm for till date january 21, 2019 08:10pm but i was being delivered till date january 28, 2019 a small dummy mobile handset toy i can made this video when i delivered this mobile handset when i tried to contact no phone is switch off please tack action this company and provide my money immediately
This...

Goshoppo Recent Comments