Green City Buildtech Limited Complaints & Reviews

mohinder25

i have a book plot in nri city, bhiwadi on 2006

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

I kamlesh kumari has booked a 150 sq yds plot in bhiwadi. I am writing this complaint with regards to non allotment of plot and no refund of money.
The money needs to be refunded which is my approx claim is 1.50 lacs including interest of 13 years.

Please update me with the status and share the details of the advocate who is dealing the case.

Mohinder kumar
Kumar. [protected]@gmail.com
Manorma Bajaj

Complaining about fraud

Address:201301

I am Manorma Bajaj residing in Delhi.I have booked a plot in GREEN CITY BUILDTECH LIMITED in a scheme at GREENCITY AGRA in jan 2008.I invested my hard earned money in this project against PLOT NO.17 in Block no. B (measuring 158.76 sq yd) via Registration form no.0087 dated[protected] with registration amount of Rs.100000 . I invested Rs.600000/-in total.I came to know that JITENDER CHOWHARY has got arrested by police. I request all the ill...
Chandra Prakash
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud

I have booked 3 plots in Greencity, Bhiwadi through their broker Mr Rajesh Chandra (Aditi Buildtech). in 2007. Believing their tall claims, I paid full amount on promise of immediate possession in Govt approved township. It is learnt that Mr Jintendra Chaudhary of Greencity and Mr Rajesh Chandra has duped many unsuspecting people like me and are absconding.

Can any one help, with whom to register the formal complaint for...
MANISHA AGGARWAL

Refund of booking amount

I booked a Plot in NRI City, Bhiwadi promoted by Greencity Buildtech Limited. I continued to receive
letters from Builder about delay in project. Now i suddenly realised that they have vanished from
the scene. How to get my money back ?? This kind of a fraud in vicinity of National Capital is a shame....
Arindam Lahiri

Non Refund of Agra Plot investment

I have invested an amount of 1.51 lakhs in a 200 square yard plot in the scheme of green city builders Agra scheme.This was in the year 2007. Since I am a soldier, I had to go to Un mission on duty for a period of one year. On my return, i went to Agra and found no development . I approached Mr jitendra Chadhary in writing that my money may please be returned to me with or without interest. He was also not available in his Noida office.despite...

Green City Buildtech Limited Recent Comments