Individual Complaints & Reviews

Mohinder Singh Verma
Sep 14, 2023

The owner of above premises has constructed illegal boring on municipal road/land in the street of the locality outside his boundary wall near water pipeline. Such boring is not permitted by law and needs to be removed urgently as it is affecting all citizens in the locality including me especially with regard to movement of vehicles, mixing of sand and other impurities in the drinking water, spreading of stagnant water on the road thus causing mosquito breeding which may result in dangerous diseases like Dengue, Malaria, Chikungunya, etc. Concerned MCD officials are requested to take immediate action against the owner.

Krishna15deepak
    Sep 11, 2023

Toady was my ssc mts exam, and the incharge there on center have given the instruction to cutt off the rakhis and threw like garbage, before this exam i have given the exam of ibps clerk at the same center with rakhi on my hand, and they didn't even ask about it because it's concern of religious belief and that man with turban, old aged, incharge also asks me to remove rudraksha mala with no metal in it . But they allow the karas of sikh brother and sister
    He said it is sign of there religion (which i knew, and agreed ) but on other hand he refused to accept rakhi and rudraksha mala as religion signs
    He argued and made me upset before exams
    We as a students tried very hard to fill the form and give the exams
    People like this man... always put stones in the way
    Plz tcs ion team it's my request 🙏
    Take this matter in ur hands and solve it
    And prosecute that person accordingly
    It's for the future of this country
    Plz take care of such person as soon as possible
    Center = ion digit complex
    Amritsar city
    Dated on 11th Sept 2023
    Shift morning
    Plz take attention to my request 🙏 🙏

kshreddy
      Aug 14, 2023

I am SHReddy ur customer, currently out of India, accidentally i got my meesho account deleted on my moblile phone with ph no [protected], how can i log in to my account becoz i need to order now.
      can u send otp om this whatsapp no or on mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Seetha1234
        Aug 11, 2023

Lot of cows roaming in garbage dump of kovilambakkam disturbing the whole traffic including walking persons, two wheelers, car, bus etc... More than half of the road is covered by them. There are nearly 25 cows at that place...please help us to eradicate this problem... As we are not able to walk even through that road. It is very scary ...

Abbas Siddiqui
          Aug 8, 2023

The road works in my area has been going around for almost 1 year now. But there is no proper completion of the work. Also, there is no continuous works that takes place on a daily basis.
          They started with drainage works and all roads to 7 tombs road from surya nagar and adithya nagar colony are shoveled.

Please look into this matter see to that the drainage works happen fast and all the roads are properly laid as per GHMC norms.

Ganesh singh 01
            Aug 6, 2023

Amount of Rs 10000 has been deducted from my account and while making query regarding this Bank representative told that it has been deducted from DR, txn CSP which I am not aware of pls resolve the issue.

lattim
              Aug 4, 2023

Address: Ludhiana

Order no.[protected]W
              Shipment[protected]J

The order was for 2 nos. but only one no. was delivered. I have communicated this through various means, but nothing is being done.

Jayaram 840161
                from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 2, 2023

Someone from this number [protected] and this number [protected] Locanto is threatening with my Edited family Picture. Please remove all the ads from the above mobile numbers. Olease remove the Image if that has my mobile number which is [protected] and remove the image with my Mobile Number. Please help

anudeep5959
                  from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jul 26, 2023

I am from guntur, we are leaving at js nagar, gorantla guntur near Nextgen international school, here we are facing lot problem with Street dogs, arround 10-15 dogs are there in my street, they doing lots of problem to us please take an action immediately

milind.tailor
                    Jul 20, 2023

NOC for Hypothecation of Bike Purchased

I had purchased Hondo Unicorn bike MH02-CJ-4491 purchased in August 2011, required NOC as i am selling bike and require to remove Hypothecation...
                    Deepak sharma so ram sewak sharma
                    Jul 19, 2023

Address: HOUSE NO 560 GALI NO 3 SUBHASH COLONY BALLABGARH

Sever jam water over flow mobile number [protected]

Dus Mahavidiya Kendra
                      Jul 17, 2023

I paid charges for Social MEdia marketing. but he is not picking phone now.

His name ANSH.
                      phone no - [protected]

Minigaba
                        from mumbai, Maharashtra
                        Jul 15, 2023

Address: 101 devansh villa dr raghunath road off svroad bandra west

Not recd order. Been 2 weeks. Paid full amount. Bill is attached below. Kindly look into it or arrange a refund

Gayathribs
                          from Trivandrum, Kerala
                          Jul 15, 2023

My car was parked on road and a ripened jackfruit fell on my car from The extended branch of jackfruit tree to the roa. My car had worst smell and the glue from jackfruit which needed a wash. The car cover was also spoiled due to the same. Complained the same to the Residence Association, but they support only the rich. It is Near Thycaud Shastha Temple. The TSGRA residence association is silent in the issue.

Maroof ahmed
                            May 25, 2023

Sir Mera Ghar sitapur road Thane madiyao murgifarm road opposite awad hostel ye Mera address hai mere Ghar k bagal Mai ek family nai illegal tareeke se dairy khol rakhi h or uss Mai 50 se zada cow paal k rakha hai, sir pure area Mai ye log nai gandagi phela k rakhi hai, Sara gobar mere Ghar k bagal Wale plot mai dalte hai or sadak mai bhi gobar girate rehte hai jab inn se mana Karo to ye log ladne lagte hai, sir pura area inn log ki wajah se Ganda rehta hai pareshan ho gaye sir inn logo se please help kariye sir

Ramyakaran
                              from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                              May 23, 2023

Address: Karpaga Nagar 2nd Street

We are resident of Karpaga Nagar 2nd Street, Selaiyur..our street is in horrible state due to non clearance of trees cutted and lying on d road and passing by people or dumping their garbage at the same place and we had already requested our daily cleaning people but they didn't respond for months.

So I kindly request our Tambaram corporation Mayor or related department to kindly take an immediate action in clearing the same.

Yearth
                                May 23, 2023

Dear Customer, your contact details are not available with the bank for online transactions. Please visit your nearest branch to update your contact details or please contact the bank customer care at[protected]/[protected].

i mean seriously? without contact details how can people open a bank account. more than 20-time call and more then 5/6 time visit the branch. still, everything same as before shame on this bank they don't take their customer serious. requesting to solve this asap others wise i will lave this bank

Gokulanappu
                                  from Thiruttani, Tamil Nadu
                                  May 21, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on May 21, 2023

Delay in issuing Patta transfer certificate

Address: Vilakanampoodimedu, R.K.PET-631303, Thiruvallur Dt.

To whomever it May concern,

I'm Gokulan from R.K.PET, Tamilnadu. We have been asked to submit encumbrance certificate for patta transfer since it's involving subdivision category. We have visited R.K.PET taluk for many time and it's been one year and they haven't responded us anything and they keep saying its complicated without properly saying anything clearly. Not only I'm suffering from this burden my...
                                  Nikhil Chopra92
                                  from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                  May 21, 2023

Address: Mohalla pahar singh Rahon

Bus from Nawanshahr depot to Chandigarh 21May 2023 10:20 in the morning refused to allow the pessenger inside the bus.

mahendharutnoor
                                    May 13, 2023

I am writing to inform you that, I live in Thiruverkkadu, Abhirami Nagar, Chinna Koladi, I am very much afraid to disclose my full name due to the current dominant situation in our Area.

I would like to bring your kind attention that there is no Internet broadband Connection available in our Area, when I approached the Telecom service provider, BSNL, Airtel & JIO and none of them were ready to provide an Internet connection to our area.

The reason behind this is the entire area was controlled by an unknown person and he provides an Internet connection with exorbitant charges, approximately monthly rental of around Rs. 1600 with the limited GB, which my parents were not able to afford this charges.

I came from a small family my mother is a housewife and my father is the only earning person in the family, I m still studying.

The normal Airtel unlimited broadband connection monthly charges would be Rs. 588 monthly.

I humbly request you solve this issue to save many students' life, whose suffering from not being able to afford an internet connection due to these exorbitant charges.

Yours truly,
                                    Student

Rohitneha1992
                                      from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                      May 12, 2023

Address: Village milak lacchchi near bloom international school

Am purchase Morphy Richard indection machine but abhi speed bhout slow ho gai he pls check ASAP

eknagarik
                                        May 11, 2023

Website: www.amazon.in/progress-tracker/package/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_track_package?_encoding=UTF8&itemId=kpknoxornnprwo&orderId=408-7555165-3589927&packageIndex=0&shipmentId=DQ8nhnbS7&vt=YOUR_ORDERS

For Amazon shopping website, I have shopping so many times but every time I get so many problems, and mentally disturbed and harassment by the amazon customer care executive that they make every ti time fake promises and they used waste of time and waste of money, they used to take so much time from customers, in the same month I face the same issue, and I rise same complaints but every time it goes canceled and delay and after taking so many days, amazon takes more 4-5 days to provide a solution, but after 6 days of extra waiting time, they used to say sorry for the delay, we will not resolve this, we will give you a refund. that it. no other answer from their side. I have every screenshot of product problems and call recordings. and they concern about their feedback survey only and nothing else. i am so much disturbed and thrash from this service.

I am writing to express my deep frustration and dissatisfaction with the experiences I have had while using the Amazon shopping website. Despite being a frequent customer, I have encountered numerous problems that have caused me significant mental distress and harassment from your customer care executives.

On multiple occasions, I have faced issues with my orders, and each time I have reached out for assistance, I have been met with fake promises and time-wasting tactics. The customer care executives seem to have no regard for the value of my time or the money I have invested in your platform. Instead, they prolong the resolution process, causing unnecessary delays and frustration. Even after patiently waiting for their proposed resolution, I have often received cancellations or further delays, only to be told after several additional days of waiting that the issue cannot be resolved, offering nothing more than a refund.

I would like to emphasize that I have meticulously documented my grievances, including screenshots of product problems and call recordings of my interactions with your customer care representatives. It is disheartening to see that your focus appears to be solely on feedback surveys, rather than genuinely addressing and resolving customer issues.

This level of service has left me deeply disturbed and harassed. As a loyal customer, I expect better treatment and a more efficient and satisfactory resolution process. I urge you to take my complaint seriously, investigate the matter thoroughly, and provide me with a comprehensive and satisfactory solution to the ongoing issues I have faced.

I hope to see a significant improvement in the quality of customer support provided by Amazon. I value the convenience and variety offered by your platform, but these negative experiences are seriously impacting my trust and confidence in your services.

for the mentioned details and facing harassment and mental disturbance multiple times this issue, I need compensation.

roysmathew
                                          from ERNAKULAM, Kerala
                                          May 9, 2023

Address: Sruthi, VKC P O, Thevakkal

Sub:-Wrong Bill amount claimed towards water charges-
                                          Con ID:[protected] Con No.EDA/2845/D
                                          Bill No.[protected] dt 04.05.23 for Rs.3, 172/-

I received the above Invoice claiming Rs.3, 172/- (Rupees three thousand one hundred and seventy two only), towards water charges.
                                          I am remitting the water charges regularly as per demand and I had remitted the last bill on 12.03.2023.
                                          My house has been locked for the past 18 months, nobody is staying in the house and hence no water is consumed. I had received the above bill claiming Rs.3, 172/-, which is absolutely wrong.
                                          So I request you to look into the issue and make the appropriate correction at your end and generate the revised bill.
                                          I am attaching the bill dt 04.05.23, screen shot of present meter reading and payment details dt 12.03.23 for your perusal.
                                          Expecting your early response.
                                          Roy Mathew
                                          Chief Manager (Rtd)
                                          Indian Bank
                                          Ernakulam
                                          Mob:[protected]

eknagarik
                                            May 7, 2023
                                            May 11, 2023
                                            This thread was updated on May 11, 2023

Address: pune
                                            Website: digitalsatbara.mahabhumi.gov.in/aaplichawdi

प्रिय सर/मॅडम, मी तुमच्या लक्षात आणून देण्यासाठी लिहित आहे की जुने उत्परिवर्तन आणि सर्व (https://digitalsatbara.mahabhumi.gov.in/aaplichawdi) सारखे वेबसाइट पोर्टल योग्यरित्या कार्य करत नाही. पोर्टलवर प्रवेश करण्याचा माझा वारंवार प्रयत्न करूनही, मी एकदाही ते वापरण्यात यशस्वी झालो नाही. वेबसाइट पोर्टलवर प्रवेश करण्यासाठी मी अनेक वेळा प्रयत्न केले आहेत, परंतु मी त्यावर कोणतेही कार्य पूर्ण करू शकलो नाही. माझ्यासाठी हा एक निराशाजनक अनुभव आहे, कारण मला काही कामांसाठी पोर्टल वापरण्याची तातडीची गरज आहे. मी नम्र विनंती करतो की आपण या प्रकरणाकडे तातडीने लक्ष द्या आणि वेबसाइट पोर्टल योग्यरित्या कार्यरत आहे याची खात्री करा. विशेषत: या कठीण काळात महाराष्ट्रातील नागरिकांना कार्यक्षम आणि विश्वासार्ह ऑनलाइन सेवा मिळणे महत्त्वाचे आहे. मला आशा आहे की हा प्रश्न लवकरात लवकर सोडवला जाईल.
                                            May 11, 2023
                                            Updated by eknagarik
                                            प्रिय सर/मॅडम, मी तुमच्या लक्षात आणून देण्यासाठी लिहित आहे की जुने उत्परिवर्तन आणि सर्व (https://digitalsatbara.mahabhumi.gov.in/aaplichawdi) सारखे वेबसाइट पोर्टल योग्यरित्या कार्य करत नाही. पोर्टलवर प्रवेश करण्याचा माझा वारंवार प्रयत्न करूनही, मी एकदाही ते वापरण्यात यशस्वी झालो नाही. वेबसाइट पोर्टलवर प्रवेश करण्यासाठी मी अनेक वेळा प्रयत्न केले आहेत, परंतु मी त्यावर कोणतेही कार्य पूर्ण करू शकलो नाही. माझ्यासाठी हा एक निराशाजनक अनुभव आहे, कारण मला काही कामांसाठी पोर्टल वापरण्याची तातडीची गरज आहे. मी नम्र विनंती करतो की आपण या प्रकरणाकडे तातडीने लक्ष द्या आणि वेबसाइट पोर्टल योग्यरित्या कार्यरत आहे याची खात्री करा. विशेषत: या कठीण काळात महाराष्ट्रातील नागरिकांना कार्यक्षम आणि विश्वासार्ह ऑनलाइन सेवा मिळणे महत्त्वाचे आहे. मला आशा आहे की हा प्रश्न लवकरात लवकर सोडवला जाईल.

Asmita Manani
                                              May 5, 2023

I'm residing at Pimple Gurav, Gurudatt Nagar The incident happened on 6 May 2023, my mom by mistake dumped the dry garbage to wet garbage the driver was very rude he asked my mom to climb the vehicle and remove it, my mom's age is 60+, this was genuine mistake which should not be handled rudely, he also told us not to put garbage going forward, my mom is never rude or disrespectful to anyone of them, but the way he spoke in public is not acceptable, this is not the first time he is rude, they are always yelling, they are working with public they should have manners to talk to people

appa Jayaraj
                                                May 4, 2023

Dear sir, good, I already sent two mail regarding fund transfer against one Mrs. Joy Solomon, next reserve bank of India.
                                                Now I want to raise a complaint against two individuals one Mr Ajay shah and another Rohit wagh enterprises.
                                                One Mr. Dinesh Upadhyaya got joy Solomon message secretly he contact me and introduce himself he is working in United nation, his mobile number is +[protected], +[protected] (now both numbers are switch off) he ask me to send my adhar card to one Mr. Scott. [protected]@gmail.com.and he ask me to pay 5, 25, 000 /- towards clearance fee and conversion charges.
                                                As per his request I sent 5, 25, 000/- to one Mr Ajay shah and Rohit wagh enterprises company.
                                                I enclosed herewith all the documents for your reference.
                                                Kindly take necessary action to recover my money from both the person
                                                K. S. Jayaraj

chidu54
                                                  from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
                                                  Apr 26, 2023
                                                  May 8, 2023
                                                  This thread was updated on May 8, 2023

29 C-White board buses from Besantnagar -Perambur, very irregular between 9.45 am-11am.When we enquire, the crew says traffic jam, and hence delay How 29-C deluxe buses, Tiruvanmiyur to Perambur alone are plying frequently, many times we have observed, There would be 4to 5 buses in Besantnaagar depot, the crew will not take the bus Once a bus crew starts, others follow immediately within a gap of 5 mins .thereby all the buses would have moved out., thereby bunching This results in empty buses subsequently and after all these buses move out, , there would be a long waiting period for another bus.. This happens regularly, time keeper has no control. in bunching of buses .Why cannot the buses leave in a gap of 15 mins.I have been asking for express/deluxe buses from Besant nagar in this route, which will bring better revenue.
                                                  Besantnagar, terminal operates 5E, 23C, 47.I have observed there is no problem with these buses, as they operate frequently, and even when more than 2 buses of each route is moving, still you cannot find 29 c, leaving the depot.Appears attitude of the crew, both drivers & conductors.Need to examine to rectify this anamoly, and monitor with a stand keeper.The crew does not stop buses at velankinni bus shelter, when proceeding from Besant nagar depot, instead they make passengers to run to board the bus to the drivers whims and fancy.Crew complaints, no collection because of free tickets for ladies in this route .You may consider ladies bus in this route without conductor, because free tickets, and for other passengers express or Deluxe services 29C.Pls. look into this problem and improvr services.
                                                  Apr 26, 2023
                                                  Updated by chidu54
                                                  A senior MTC staff should physically be in Besant nagar depot, especially morning 8-11am and evening 3-8Pm to ensure improvement in 29c buses, and also a stand conductor, at Velankanni church stop to ensure all route buses stop at the shelter bus stop. The corporation has spent 10 lakhs for the steel bus shelter with advertisement, but no bus crew respects the corporation and public money spent for the shelter. The crew complains passengers are not standing in the shelter. This is because, the drivers soon after they turn, they do not drive the bus to the shelter.it is their casual approach.
                                                  May 08, 2023
                                                  Updated by chidu54
                                                  Still bunching of buses happen, since, pressure on crew for number of single trips to be finished by the crew before their duty hours is over for the day Time keeper has no role or power, except he notes down the trips in and out timings.
                                                  All route buses from Besant Nagar depot, do not stop in front of the bus shelter near velankanni church stop. If you ask the crew, they say people are not standing in the bus shelter .If all route buses stop regularly at bus shelter, people will stand properly and wait for the bus. By not stopping at the bus shelter, these buses cause traffic jam and block vehicles, especially when there is a crowd.What happened to express /Deluxe buses on 29 C.

Ban36264
                                                    from Bardhaman, West Bengal
                                                    Apr 19, 2023

Address: Court More, Bhiringi, Durgapur

"CYSTOGRIT DIAMOND" was needed for a cancer patient but delivered" CYSTOGRIT " to a lad neither any information nor any Cash Memo. But on next day refused to take back though offered option for "due slip" . Later on came to know of the unavailability of the required product

Gajanan Bhandarkar
                                                      Apr 17, 2023

Address: 103 Dyaneshwar Nagar Pathardi Shivar Nashik

On 30th March 23 I have done one transaction through QR scanning for Rs 2596/- at your shop in Nashik City Centre Mall. The above amount debited from my account but billing not done. The staff toll tha the amount will be refunded to me. I followed the matter with my IPPB bank. But the amount has not refunded to me. The details is as follows
                                                      Account number[protected]
                                                      Transaction date 30/03/23
                                                      Transaction ID[protected]

I also lodged complaint of non refund vide complaint no SRN CR190019 on[protected] and received reply that as per NPCI status the transaction in approval/successful.
                                                      Kindly do the needful and refund the amount as soon as possible

Rajavenkataraman
                                                        Apr 13, 2023

This morning 23/4/23 ihave seen the advertisement regarding issue of books
                                                        by Pothys.Iam being the regular customer, i have
                                                        Purchased dress material for Rs3590/- on
                                                        11/4/23 .After seeing adv.for books i approached T.Nagar. Pothys for the same.They refused to entertain and informed that book will be issued only on the day of the bill.Due to over sight and safety measures i couldn't notice the advt.
                                                        Whether book to be issued to encourage the customer and reading habits or to find the way to avoid customer who
                                                        are eligible with in the span.Kindly take up the issue to your competent authority for favourable reply
                                                        S.Rajavenkataraman

Individual Recent Comments