Individual Complaints & Reviews
Misused my Phone Number
Some one has blackmailed to pay money for video call service but I didn't respond so he/she put an ad with my number..Kindly do the needful
Illegal construction on road and at zero setback by plot no 129 and 128a and construction of building on two separate land
| Address: zone 9 jda |
| Website: jda.urban.rajasthan.gov.in |
The zone is 9.
illegal construction on road and at zero setback by plot no 129 and 128a and construction of building on two separate land is being done. today they are going for illegal rcc so you are requested to do urgent action. 3 feet extension on balcony is being done on road
advocate rajendra
The zone is 9.
illegal construction on road and at zero setback by plot no 129 and 128a and construction of building on two separate land is being done. today they are going for illegal rcc so you are requested to do urgent action. 3 feet extension on balcony is being done on road
advocate rajendra
Jio Fibre connection not working from 03.00 a.m. (299041636834)Land line No. 44-4479630932
| Address: G.K.M. Colony 2nd Street (Bharathiar Street) |
The Jio fibre connection issued to me vide No.[protected]Land line No.[protected] not functioning from 03.00 a.m. today (i.e. on 22.12.2022
Refund money from Olymptrade
| Website: Olymptrade.com |
I have an account trading website Olymp trade. I deposited 700 INR money is debited from my account but not received in trading account. Please refund my money and want to trade again. So please release my money as soon as possible.
Stray dogs issue
This is to bring to your Kind notice that in east tambaram, Chitlapakkam, near Daisy hospital (Rajareswari street) there is lot of nuisance of street dogs during night and day times. The population of dog goes on increasing in our area .Due to which public cannot walk in street. Many night shift people are staying near our home facing lot of problems.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them.So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.
Declining to board the flight (PNR # RZ72CQ)
| Address: Oud Metha, Dubai |
(Following email is in reference to Case ID: 18234216 which was emailed on 5DEC2022 to AIR INDIA and regretfully have NOT received response till writing of this complaint).
RE: PNR # RZ72CQ - MR. RAMAKRISHNA AGARWAL - Case ID: 18234216
Dear Mr. Pawan,
Trust, you have not read our email in detail or perhaps you have ignored the contents of our email, intentionally.
The email which you sent seems to be a routine and/or a formatted one (except my name).
At the outset, help us to understand as to how we are concerned of your staff-member being counselled or your planning in training / refresher programs for them.
These trainings, counselling, etc are part of your internal procedures and as the NEW TATA AIR INDIA, we expect the trained staff are deployed in the field to deal with the customers.
By the way, we are referring of your unprofessional operational procedure being followed at the check-in counter which we faced and not talking of polite and being courteous by your staff.
We would advise not to refer “TATA” just because of sheer negligence of your staff whom we are confident have no values of customer-service.
As mentioned in our last-email, your staff failed to honour our request knowing the fact that the passenger, Mr. Agarwal has to travel on an emergency.
Due to this gross mismanagement and unnecessary hardship in an emergency situation, we demand:
* Full compensation by way of ticket refund (AED 1, 030/-).
* The difference in the airfare paid for other airlines (AED 1, 560/-) and the hardship for not able to reach on time in emergency situation
Through this email, we expect an immediate response on refund of our amount failing which we are for will sure take-up this matter at a higher-authorities besides posting the issue in the social-media.
With kind regards,
N. VENUGOPAL
Dubai – UAE
[protected]@ihsdubai.org
RE: PNR # RZ72CQ - MR. RAMAKRISHNA AGARWAL - Case ID: 18234216
Dear Mr. Pawan,
Trust, you have not read our email in detail or perhaps you have ignored the contents of our email, intentionally.
The email which you sent seems to be a routine and/or a formatted one (except my name).
At the outset, help us to understand as to how we are concerned of your staff-member being counselled or your planning in training / refresher programs for them.
These trainings, counselling, etc are part of your internal procedures and as the NEW TATA AIR INDIA, we expect the trained staff are deployed in the field to deal with the customers.
By the way, we are referring of your unprofessional operational procedure being followed at the check-in counter which we faced and not talking of polite and being courteous by your staff.
We would advise not to refer “TATA” just because of sheer negligence of your staff whom we are confident have no values of customer-service.
As mentioned in our last-email, your staff failed to honour our request knowing the fact that the passenger, Mr. Agarwal has to travel on an emergency.
Due to this gross mismanagement and unnecessary hardship in an emergency situation, we demand:
* Full compensation by way of ticket refund (AED 1, 030/-).
* The difference in the airfare paid for other airlines (AED 1, 560/-) and the hardship for not able to reach on time in emergency situation
Through this email, we expect an immediate response on refund of our amount failing which we are for will sure take-up this matter at a higher-authorities besides posting the issue in the social-media.
With kind regards,
N. VENUGOPAL
Dubai – UAE
[protected]@ihsdubai.org
Gadgetify Laptop-Stand with ORDER ID: NNEKVS626809
I have Ordered GADGETIFY PORTABLE LAPTOP STAND -with ORDER ID: NNEKVS626809. Total Cost : Rs.999, but when I received this it was in broken state. I have given the feedback as soon as I get an SMS for feedback. But, I haven't heard any so far.
I never expect such a damaged product from NETXECOM.. Appreciate the damaged product replaced with the product with good condition or Refund the amount.
Damodar
I have Ordered GADGETIFY PORTABLE LAPTOP STAND -with ORDER ID: NNEKVS626809. Total Cost : Rs.999, but when I received this it was in broken state. I have given the feedback as soon as I get an SMS for feedback. But, I haven't heard any so far.
I never expect such a damaged product from NETXECOM.. Appreciate the damaged product replaced with the product with good condition or Refund the amount.
Damodar
Gio Fibre not working for the past four days
| Address: G.K.M. Colony 2nd Street (Bharathiar Street) |
| Website: Gio Fibre |
We have two jio fibre connections at our house. The connection went off on 10.12.2022. The connection is not restored despite repeated complaints. My son has chosen hathway connection today. As he could not attend office work at home.
Strange call
| Address: Village-Mereli Pathar, (Near MG Model Hospital) PO-Chabua, District-Dibrugarh, Assam |
I got call from number [protected] today around 5.56 pm, he introduced himself to be employee of SSBI credit card department and wanted to talk but I denied, he insisted to talk despite of my rejection, I have some doubt, does the bank of credit card office appoint persons to talk personally, I want to make it sure
Incorrect payment across billing for 09251503825
Hi TNEB team,
I could see bull amount of 3387 for the consumer number: [protected], where additionally charge of 89 in place for the total of (3, 248+50) 3298 which ends to 3387
Pls let me know why addition of rs.89, if any error in calculation on this.
Barath
[protected] (only Whatsup)
I could see bull amount of 3387 for the consumer number: [protected], where additionally charge of 89 in place for the total of (3, 248+50) 3298 which ends to 3387
Barath
Incorrect Amount
Barath
Barath
Not giving refund charges on ticket cancellation
| Address: GUNTUR |
| Website: www.morningstartravels.in |
i have booked a ticket from vijayawada to anathapur dated[protected] now i have changed my mind and not willing to travel.
If iam cancelling the ticket 5 days before the travel agent is not giving any refund.
Request you to kindly considr and help me
ticket details - pnr eb33290 / service no - ap-402a
travel agent contact no- [protected] / [protected]
i have booked a ticket from vijayawada to anathapur dated[protected] now i have changed my mind and not willing to travel.
If iam cancelling the ticket 5 days before the travel agent is not giving any refund.
Request you to kindly considr and help me
ticket details - pnr eb33290 / service no - ap-402a
travel agent contact no- [protected] / [protected]
Lenovo desktop servicing
| Address: 507 spectra, prathamesh complex, Veera desai road, Andheri west, Opposite country club |
Lenovo desktop to be serviced
To catch the dangerous dogs in our block, Janakpuri
I am a residence of Block-c2c, Pocket-2, Janak puri, New Delhi. We have been experiencing a lot of dog attacks by few of the street dogs in our vicinity. Almost, everyday one or the other person is getting bitten by these dogs. They have really become wild and made our lives hell, we cannot freely move in the block, always have a fear that they will come and attack us or our kids. Kids and old people are primarily their targets. We have flagged this issue many times with our block Association Members but till date there is no solution. This has come to our lives now and therefore I humble request if any action can be taken by your team members, before it gets too late.
There are 4 dogs: 2 White and 2 Black very dangerous and always hunting people to bite.
I am requesting you to please take an action and get us a solution and save our lives.
Also, to add my daughter who is just 13 has been bitten by these dogs 2 times in a span of 3 months. As a mother i am really concerned and request if you can kindly look into the same.
I HAVE FULL FAITH THAT THIS REQUEST OF MINE WILL BE TAKEN UP WITH IMMEDIATE ATTENTION.
THANK YOU
I am a residence of Block-c2c, Pocket-2, Janak puri, New Delhi. We have been experiencing a lot of dog attacks by few of the street dogs in our vicinity. Almost, everyday one or the other person is getting bitten by these dogs. They have really become wild and made our lives hell, we cannot freely move in the block, always have a fear that they will come and attack us or our kids. Kids and old people are primarily their targets. We have flagged this issue many times with our block Association Members but till date there is no solution. This has come to our lives now and therefore I humble request if any action can be taken by your team members, before it gets too late.
There are 4 dogs: 2 White and 2 Black very dangerous and always hunting people to bite.
I am requesting you to please take an action and get us a solution and save our lives.
Also, to add my daughter who is just 13 has been bitten by these dogs 2 times in a span of 3 months. As a mother i am really concerned and request if you can kindly look into the same.
I HAVE FULL FAITH THAT THIS REQUEST OF MINE WILL BE TAKEN UP WITH IMMEDIATE ATTENTION.
THANK YOU
Bajaj finance debited 117 rs
An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of kotak bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont have any transaction with this company since more that 4 years. I dont know the reason for the deduction. I totally don't understand these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.
Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com/[protected].
INR 117.00 is debited to your account XXXXXXX4436 on 16/11/2022 towards NACH-10 BAJAJ FINANCE LTD Kotak Bank
Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com/[protected].
INR 117.00 is debited to your account XXXXXXX4436 on 16/11/2022 towards NACH-10 BAJAJ FINANCE LTD Kotak Bank
Online Fraud using part time jobs
| Website: yyvb.in/register?invite_code=4e1019 |
One Person with name Tinku Dhore (+[protected] the people have started a scam telling that it is part time job. Online orders platform to increase reviews to the orders that is what they are explaining as if we will do fake orders to increase sales just buy the products and they are providing commission.
The first task will be around 100 rupees, once it is done then the next recharge to be done is 1000, 3000, 5000, 10000, 20000, 30000 & 50000. They are taking people to certiain extent and they are blocking the users.
No e-payment system provided
Sir, Tis is to inform you that, on 12/11/22at around 5 Am I was traveling related to my urgent matters, I purchased deisel for rupees 2000/- from your dealer at Adoor, kollam dist, Kerala (dealer name, Shirley Saji,[protected]. The difficulty I faced that there was no arrangement for e-payment, i struggled a lot too arrange cash that too iin the early morning. The said the instructions from dealer acept only cash. Please do. Necessary action as. Per the noms... I will provide documents for proof if required. Babu. K, [protected].
Work from Home - Cheating companies
I am physically handicapped and orphan, I am staying at my relative's home in Chennai. I was searching work from home.
I received a call for work home from Ms.Siri - [protected]. I asked her the company name. She said Disruptive Software Private Limited.
The work is to jpg to pdf each day they will send 2 links we finish send it to the email shared by them.
I searched on google about Qrco.de work, it showed it is fake. I boldly sent that complaint which saw on google to her. She sent he voice
message some other have done like that we are geniune we don't cheat bla bla, I thought let me do the work and ask her to send the demo
work. The detail of the demo is as mention below
LINK 1 https://qrco.de/bdPFvJ LINK 2 https://qrco.de/bdPSLm
SEND to [protected]@gmail.com SEND to [protected]@gmail.com
LINK 3 https://qrco.de/bdPSOm LINK 4 https://qrco.de/bdPSQs
LINK 5 https://qrco.de/bdPSSO LINK 6 https://qrco.de/bdPSUd
LINK 7 https://qrco.de/bdPSWu LINK 8 https://qrco.de/bdPSYM
Once the work got finished they sent me one sms stating to that you have to share screenshot within 30 mins after receivng QC check ( www.qualitysystemx.com)
and again they set one sms from VK-SHATKS, stating that enter your user name as your registered mobile number and password is Xu2Sh1A# .
Again I receiced one sms from VM-SOSPHPG on wed 26.10.22, stating that their senior finance manager wil be in touch with me for the payment of my salary.
On that itself i received again one sms from VM-SOSPHG to check your Approval Letter and save a copy from https://qrco.debdSqyu.
I recieved the Approval letter from finance team. Also they said i got 96.33% of quality report.
On Nov 2nd 2022, they asked me to pay Rs.2616 for generating code in text message for project payment. Initially they send me UPI id [protected] @paytm to do the payment.
I receive again sms from VK-SOSHPG stating at today's payout list is ready to view please check here https://qrco.de/bdSr1w, I checked but my name was not there they said
my name will come in next batch. On the same day I receive again sms from VK-SOSHPG stating that recevied your amount and will update same in Nov 5th you get salary at 11.30am
till then please do not call. We will call you back in Nov 5th 11.30am.
Now today 5th Nov Gurram Chandra Mohan finance manager called me asked to again to the payment of Rs.6262 something once I do gpay I will receive my salary immediately he said
he will be online and forcing me to do the pament. I told him I cannot pay the amount you keep my salary and as well as the payment which I paid previously Rs.2616.
NOTE: I have saved both of them chat history, voice messages, UPI payment receipt and Approval letter.
I received a call for work home from Ms.Siri - [protected]. I asked her the company name. She said Disruptive Software Private Limited.
The work is to jpg to pdf each day they will send 2 links we finish send it to the email shared by them.
I searched on google about Qrco.de work, it showed it is fake. I boldly sent that complaint which saw on google to her. She sent he voice
message some other have done like that we are geniune we don't cheat bla bla, I thought let me do the work and ask her to send the demo
work. The detail of the demo is as mention below
LINK 1 https://qrco.de/bdPFvJ LINK 2 https://qrco.de/bdPSLm
LINK 3 https://qrco.de/bdPSOm LINK 4 https://qrco.de/bdPSQs
LINK 5 https://qrco.de/bdPSSO LINK 6 https://qrco.de/bdPSUd
LINK 7 https://qrco.de/bdPSWu LINK 8 https://qrco.de/bdPSYM
Once the work got finished they sent me one sms stating to that you have to share screenshot within 30 mins after receivng QC check ( www.qualitysystemx.com)
and again they set one sms from VK-SHATKS, stating that enter your user name as your registered mobile number and password is Xu2Sh1A# .
Again I receiced one sms from VM-SOSPHPG on wed 26.10.22, stating that their senior finance manager wil be in touch with me for the payment of my salary.
On that itself i received again one sms from VM-SOSPHG to check your Approval Letter and save a copy from https://qrco.debdSqyu.
I recieved the Approval letter from finance team. Also they said i got 96.33% of quality report.
On Nov 2nd 2022, they asked me to pay Rs.2616 for generating code in text message for project payment. Initially they send me UPI id [protected] @paytm to do the payment.
I receive again sms from VK-SOSHPG stating at today's payout list is ready to view please check here https://qrco.de/bdSr1w, I checked but my name was not there they said
my name will come in next batch. On the same day I receive again sms from VK-SOSHPG stating that recevied your amount and will update same in Nov 5th you get salary at 11.30am
till then please do not call. We will call you back in Nov 5th 11.30am.
Now today 5th Nov Gurram Chandra Mohan finance manager called me asked to again to the payment of Rs.6262 something once I do gpay I will receive my salary immediately he said
he will be online and forcing me to do the pament. I told him I cannot pay the amount you keep my salary and as well as the payment which I paid previously Rs.2616.
NOTE: I have saved both of them chat history, voice messages, UPI payment receipt and Approval letter.
Not functioning web site parvahan
My LLR expired and I tried to re issue, after selected the vehicle covered and disagreed to donate parts then when இ submit the form it shows Error Message. The programers have to check immediately. Also pending transanction for Road tax and vehicle service are working but no any option to complete the pending payment for DL or LLR related service.
Pls check immediately to resolve.
Site not working
| Address: Govt Site |
| Website: Site is not work. |
Https://digitizeindia.gov.in DIP site is not working page is not open. Snippets not available last 3 years . Data work not available last 3 years. Contact No. no responce from this site . Toll free no. also close last 3 years.
I phone 12pro max
| Address: KAKINADA |
I phone 12 pro max dilvery not coming or Fake sir
Stray dogs in malkajgiri
| Address: H.No. 24-3/20/10, street no. 8, road no.2, vishnupuri extension colony, Malkajgiri, hyderabad, Telangana |
So many dogs are there is srirama colony, vishnupuri extension colony, malkajgiri and have attacked atleast 7 people in the same colony in the last 10 days. Kindly take action. You may please call me on [protected] when the corresponding team comes for action.
Auto Rickshaw charges should be metre basis
| Address: House 20 Priyadarshini chs sec-12 Kharghar |
I am staying in Kharghar from 2018. I appreciate your effort to make Kharghar as a good place for living. But here I am facing a problem regularly i.e. different autowalas charge differently every time when one person travel in Kharghar. Also I have seen several times at night in Kharghar Railway station that people uses to fight with autowalas for charging large amount of money. such types of examples regularly taking place in different corner of Kharghar it must be stopped. Therefore my humble request to stop such things. My kind suggestion is that it will be better if you start auto in Kharghar in metre basis. If you resolve this problem people living in Kharghar will be very happy. I am waiting for your reply. Thank you very much
Refund for Request for new pan card
Samantha Communication private limited is fraud.
I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. but i dint get the pan card yet.
Customer Code: A0993258
PAN Application Fees in Actuals : Rs. 107.00
Convenience fees* : Rs. 253.91
Service Tax (15%) : Rs. 38.09
Total Rs. 399.00
I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. but i dint get the pan card yet.
Total Rs. 399.00
Refund for Request for new pan card on the pan card lost.
I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. I ignored at that time. But now when i try to reprint again the site does not allow to proceed as the previous application is in NSDL website says "Application is in progress" request you to please refund the amount. below is the details.
E-Receipt for payment
Thank you for your payment of Rs. 399.00/- towards the following:
Total Rs. 399.00
I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. I ignored at that time. But now when i try to reprint again the site does not allow to proceed as the previous application is in NSDL website says "Application is in progress" request you to please refund the amount. below is the details.
E-Receipt for payment
Thank you for your payment of Rs. 399.00/- towards the following:
Total Rs. 399.00
Amazon product not delivered | Past Delivery Date | Collected Payment | Escalation Dept disconnecting calls
Order Placed Date: 30 September, 2022
Order#[protected]
Product : OnePlus 10T 5G (Jade Green, 8GB RAM, 128GB Storage)
Item(s) Subtotal: 49, 999.00
Shipping: 40.00
Total: 50, 039.00
Promotion Applied:- 40.00
Exchange Value:- 5, 950.00
Instant Bank Discount:- 5, 000.00
Grand Total: 39, 049.00
I have placed the order on 30th Sept'22 with credit card, order expected date of delivery is 5th Oct'22.
Called customer escalation dept multiple times they are not able to help in getting the product delivered.
Order Placed Date: 30 September, 2022
Order#[protected]
Product : OnePlus 10T 5G (Jade Green, 8GB RAM, 128GB Storage)
Item(s) Subtotal: 49, 999.00
Shipping: 40.00
Total: 50, 039.00
Promotion Applied:- 40.00
Exchange Value:- 5, 950.00
Instant Bank Discount:- 5, 000.00
Grand Total: 39, 049.00
I have placed the order on 30th Sept'22 with credit card, order expected date of delivery is 5th Oct'22.
Called customer escalation dept multiple times they are not able to help in getting the product delivered.
Stray dog
| Address: Van vihar colony,delhi bypass |
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in 2/18 van vihar colony delhi bypass Jaipur.In our colony around 2-3 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Imbesat Alam
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in 2/18 van vihar colony delhi bypass Jaipur.In our colony around 2-3 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Imbesat Alam
Non attending of damages & lekages by the board.
Yesterday I had mailed my complaint letter. Though they have attended to Temples matter, they have not attended to the leakage which is continued and water is going through. Ewen the pit dug by the contractor for inserting new pipes as per the contract, is kept open. I, being a Senior aged about 72 years find it difficult to go to my house and to come out for marketing. Our address is Door No.2671, Shri Lakshmi Venkateshwara Nilaya, 3rd Cross, Rajajinagar 2nd Stage, Gayathrinagar, Bengaluru.
May I request you to kindly instruct the concerned contractor to attend the above problems immediately.
Expecting your early reply in this regard.
B.V.Satyanarayana.
May I request you to kindly instruct the concerned contractor to attend the above problems immediately.
Expecting your early reply in this regard.
B.V.Satyanarayana.
Remove your portal to resigned
| Address: 12/3/10B,mahalakshmi nahar,kannankurichi, Near GH hospital ,salem |
Hi I have taken the lic agency in the year 2017 requesting u to delete it from the irdai portal as its hampering my life iam unable to get the job in the other insurance company due to this issue iam very upset and my license got terminated due to the non performance pls remove my name from the portal my agency code isBajaj life insurance =ABLIC[protected] kindly do the needful
I ordered a thing worth of 4000 rupees from china
| Address: Flat no 202, block -b, asbl lakeside, khajaguda |
Consignment number - RG[protected]CN. Article from china, in june last week and on july 31st it got stranded in kolkota mail. please check and get my thing back to me. my address is asbl lake side, khajaguda, flat no - 202 block - b.
it has come to chitrapuri colony, post office but returned back saying that not adequate address.
but the seller said that he did not receive it back.
i want my thing to come to me. My hard earned money is spent on it. please check and help me
it has come to chitrapuri colony, post office but returned back saying that not adequate address.
but the seller said that he did not receive it back.
i want my thing to come to me. My hard earned money is spent on it. please check and help me
Individual Recent Comments
- 3 individuals pretending to be from Indian army showed interest in my rental property
I posted my property for rent on 99acres....4
- Unwanted trees and weeds causing a havoc to neighbours
There are many vacant sites in AG'S layout...1
- Delay in issuing Patta transfer certificate
Hi, To whomever it May concern, I'm...1
- Regarding Website is not working at all
प्रिय सर/मॅडम, मी...1
- Irregular/bunching of buses
29 C-White board buses from Besantnagar -Perambur,...2