Individual Complaints & Reviews

Divya bharathi23
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Aug 8, 2022

Dead dog

There is a dead dog in chennai-bangalore highway road exactly at konavattam please do last rights to it...
niksnaveen
Aug 7, 2022

People are parking their auto rickshaw illegally in street

Address:House no. 157, street no. 4 Jharoda colony part 2 delhi 110084

We have been facing lot of problems due to illegal auto rickshaw parking in our street, these people have been trying assualt techniques to shut our family’s mouth.
We are afraid that they are going to do something to our family. Please do something as soon as possible...
SujathaCandy
Aug 5, 2022

Scam / Fraud - Amrinder SIngh - 8822848901

Another fraudster named Amrinder singh, claims to be part of BSF with the above number, messaged after seeing the ad on Housing.com for a rental property.

Fumbled with his sentenced saying want house in Kolkatta, whereas our ad was for Mangalore, hence suspected him then only.

Later provided the fake IDs without even asking for it. Looks like part of Capt Akshay Chennamaneni group of fraudsters.
SujathaCandy
Aug 5, 2022

Scam / Fraud - Capt Akshay Chennamaneni

Received a call against my ad for House on Rent in Mangalore,

Akshay responded saying he is with Armed Forces and has got the transfer to Mangalore and to report on 10th of August in Kenjar Mangalore.

Was surprised with that short notice transfer. he asked for house photos and came back saying his family liked it and wanted me to withdraw the ad from the web, since he wants to take it on rent.
That quick...
Ravin_jyoti
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 3, 2022

Refund of excess toll tax deduction

Myself Ravinder have car registration number HR03X5019 as I crossed Jakhauli toll plaza on dated 31st July 2022 at 5.30pm and amount of Rs 265 is deducted from my wallet in next day morning as per detail attached alongwith. Kindly refund my excess deducted amount.
Regards....
Ravin_jyoti
from Panchkula, Haryana
Aug 3, 2022

Excess toll tax deduction

Myself Ravinder having car registration number HR03X5019 as I cross Jakhauli toll plaza on dated 16th June, 2022 at 6.37 pm, a deduction of amount Rs 265 was done from my wallet on next day I early morning ss per detail attached alongwith. Kindly refund my excess amount deducted by toll plaza.

Regards....
Roopi1978
from Mysore, Karnataka
Aug 2, 2022

Mail account hacked

Address:#1356, Sai Nilaya 2nd Main 3rd cross Gokula Extension Yeshwanthpur

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker has changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and...
Yojan Tarare
Aug 1, 2022

Dogs are annoying and spreading waste

We are resident of Nandanvan, Nagpur. Near hasanbag police chowki, infront of Annapurna Mata mandir . From last few months we are having trouble from lot of stray dogs near our home. We request you to plz send the animal van and pick them.

Plz do the need ful.

Yojan Tarare
shaf.nick
Aug 1, 2022

Someone is uploaded my images to spoil my image

Address:bangalore

Dear team .

someone is intentionlly uploaded ny images to spoil my respect in thr society so plz identify them and delete those pictures .

ID [protected] ( the is the ID i have seen in the link)

my e mail id
shaf.[protected]@yahoo.co.in...
appa Jayaraj
Jul 31, 2022

Non delivery of parcel

Dear sir, good morning, hope you are doing very well in your country. I am Jayaraj from Chennai, India. I received one parcel from Mr. Davis Joseph his mobile number [protected], +[protected], through John good shipping company united kingdom. Consignor shipper account number is 6029E and send the parcel receipt via global express courier, 411, Brisbane street, Houston, Texas 700064. When i contact that courier company he simply said i...
Purushottam lal verma
Jul 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2022

Article no er9811552139in and er9811552125in not delivered

Address:Goga medi ke samne ki gali near vyayamshala and sitla mandir ke pass, Gopi ram goenka school ke pass

ARTICLE NO ER[protected]IN AND ER[protected]IN (SPEED POST) NOT RECIEVED BY US BUR MSG RECIEVED AT MY PHONE [protected] ARTICLE HAS BEEN DELIVERED BY INDRA SINGH AND Mehar SINGH on dated 29.07.2022 on 15:35:39 and 16:21:26 please look into this matters and oblige me
My name is purushottam lal verma vyayamshala and sitala mandir ke pass gopi ram goenka hogher sec school churu pin code 331001...
tarjaj
Jul 28, 2022

Non availability of staff

I am a regular returning customer of VLCC various weight management programmes.I booked an appointment at VLCC, Marine drive, Mumbai centre at 0930 hrs on 28.07.2022. I reached there exactly at 0930 but no one was present.As it was office time for me also, I could hardly afford to wait for 20 minutes ( as we were asked).I, alongwith my wife came back unattended and carrying a bad experience of an institute, which we had always held in high...
Gayathridevip
Jul 27, 2022

Switching off the main for personal requirements

Address:Keezhachavadi bangalow bus stop chidambaram cuddalore district

Hi, this is to inform you that at our location individuals are switching off the main (main supply of electricity to more than 10-15 houses) for personal requirements such as cutting trees, fixing damaged devices at their house and also if there is any fluctuation of electricity instead of contacting EB they themselves are hitting the transformer using long stick to fix this. By doing so this issue can be fixed temporarily but this may cause...
Ayushi Negi
Jul 26, 2022

PAN

I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-sign verification process. after filling in all the required details it took me to the payment page and I have made my payment of Rs.106.90 using Paytm.
The payment got deducted and it took me to 'your request cannot be processed, please try after some time. I am not able to proceed further.

My PAN Application - token. No. [protected] dated...
Address:Queens Road.

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Subject: water supply at the mercy by the valve man.
Practically, on a very regular basis we are at the mercy of the valve man. In fact the BWSSB ( High grounds) office personnel are very receptive and respond to the query concerned. We have Mr. Mahesh, AEE the officer concerned perfect, receptive and solves the problems if any in a jiffy.
I request your kind self to kindly to instruct the area designated...
harish chavan
Jul 22, 2022

Enchroachment

The C.M.D., CIDCO
Bhavan,
Belapur, Navi Mumbai

Subject : Illegal wall Construction as well as encroachment by one of the owner of Green valley society Mr Prabhakar CIDCO Property behind my row house E7 sector 12 near MSEB sub stn.

I would like to draw your kind attention towards encroachments croped by one of the owner of Green valley society behind my row house E7...
HarithaKalidindi
Jul 21, 2022

Customer care executive attitude

I called CC to raise a complaint against sewing machine. An executive named SANTOSH attended my call, spoke telugu and asked me to specify the model name. I was unsure about the model and said "Janome" "Wonderstitch... i am not exactly sure".
He, in a very rude tone was telling me that I had to pay rs 2000/- if the model I mentioned is wrong during the home visit!
He could have helped me find which model it is or could have...
psmsarma
Jul 21, 2022

Unauthorised construction penalty in Property tax

I have a flat bearing Assessment no:[protected] under revenue ward 13, Zone 9. In recent revision of property tax calculation Unauthorised construction penalty was imposed.
We have Occupancy certificate in 2016 and the same was submitted to avoid penalty in year 2016 it self. In the same apartment some falts are getting this penalty and some are not. Please rectify it.
Every time we can not roam aroud offices for their mistakes....
zaffar anwar
Jul 21, 2022

Service for housing loan

*My name is Zaffar Anwar, I bought housing loan in IDBI last month, from the day the loan got sanction, the support from the point of contact became zero, even before its not great but at least they are reachable and now many of them is not answering our calls.
*Its been a month but still we haven't receive our sale deed and MOD copy from bank, they are making us to visit the branch frequently and issued the same copy we provided them...
Anuj pun
Jul 18, 2022

Paid twice

Address:Lig 18 KDA Colony rampuram shyam nagar kanpur nagar

No [protected] i borrowed 5000
2 month ago from cash e and last day i closed my borrowed wrongly i paid twice Return my money immediately...
Bhat Jayanthi
Jul 14, 2022

Stray dogs in our street

Address:Bangalore

We are staying in indiranagar first stage 2nd main 5th cross hutting colony bangalore 38 Many street dogs especially black dog is troubling everybody when they are going to office or schools. Please send somebody to catch these dogs at the earliest before it bits anybody's leg. Everyday we are coming out with fear to walk in the street.

Jayanthi
Mb [protected]...
Johneyj
Jul 13, 2022

Garbage related

Address:102, Aangan Appt., Rajendra Nagar, Hingna Road, Nagpur

Someone thrown garbage in huge qty. ( Cutted trees, Garbage) on road last from two days. Due to this mosquitos, Flies increases in area even cows spreading this garbage on road. There are chances to spread diseases like dengue, Malaria
Plot No 102, Aangan Appt., Rajendra Nagar, Hingna Road, Nagpur
My request to NMC please lift this garbage or do any needful action....
Gowriprabha
Jul 12, 2022

Unable to register in income tax portal

I am trying to register myself in incometax portal, however i am getting an error " name entered is not as per PAN" I have tried all the option available over internet but still unable to register
please help...
Gaurav Patodi
Jul 4, 2022

Sales

I, Gaurav Jain want to inform you that I bought a KENT RO on 01-07-22 from Vijay Sales Sector-18 Gautam Budh Nagar Noida U.P- 201014, they told me that it will be delivered next day[protected], but today is 04-07-22 and my product has not delivered yet. I called many times last 2 days but they didn’t know where is my product and when it will be delivered. I talked to Mr. Abhishek, Mr. Shukla and more about the information of my product,...
Address:K-13 IInd Floor, Sawan Park, Ashok Vihar Phase III, Delhi - 110052

The house was built way back in 1972 and was built by mud. At present its condition is critical and deplorable since it has outlived its life and has become an Open threat to the life and property especially passer-by. The water and electricity connection have also been cut off by paying the outstanding dues to both Civic bodies & at present no one is residing inside. Therefore it is humble requested to demolish the whole structure against...
Pravasu
Jul 3, 2022

Request to lodging complaint about loss of my mobile phone.

Address:Flat no-302, Shakti Shri Paradise, Allipuram Main Street, Visakhapatnam-530004

Officer in charge,
2Town Police Station,
Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam.
Subject: Request to lodging complaint about loss of my mobile phone.
Respected Sir, I am Bonthula Narsingh Rao s/o Bonthula Rama Rao. On 6th May 2022,
I lost my personal mobile While travelling from to Office,
I’ve already Lodged a complaint to my Nearest 2Town Police Station, But I Didn’t receive any response...
ravi009V
Jul 3, 2022

Sweeper not doing his/her job

Address:Dashrath Kunj-A Arjun Nagar Agra

We have two trees in front of my house and sweeper is not cleaning the leaves from the road as per him these are our tress and we have to clean it. he is arguing from last 1 year. My father is cleaning those as it should not block the ditch(Nali). Please help to resolve it.

Ravi...
Unknown menxp
Jun 27, 2022

Multistorey building construction in construction restricted area

Address:Lado Sarai Village Delhi 110030

An illegal construction work of 5 story building is going on in crowded place where it generates lot of noise and dust the construction is restricted in this region by govt and municipal corporation but still it is going on
Address is residence of Parveen Kumar s/o kripal Singh opposite to Atul pharmacy near by Kali mandir lado Sarai Village Delhi 110030...
kolhupani
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Jun 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2022

Design problem

Address:HN 52,KOLHUPANI LOWER

I purchased a khaitan cooler from Dehradun suburb Premnagar, dealer name is Riddhi electronics, Premnagar, on 14th June 2021 but today when water was being fed by pipe it was broken its bottom from the center near the wheel,
I think it is a design problem or something else, it was an expensive product for me but now is as a waste, sir i would like draw your attention on this problem,
now I want your...
FYI, the below notification received. But the problem is not fixed and nobody visited the location. Still issue persist unattended and drainage overflowing at colony road manual.
Not happy with the update sent on service provided and it creates unhealthy impression.

Kindly look into it immediately and resolve the problem.

Your grievance/request on dt:18-06-22 regarding SEWERAGE OVERFLOWS-ON...

Individual Recent Comments