Individual

Individual Complaints & Reviews

FYI, the below notification received. But the problem is not fixed and nobody visited the location. Still issue persist unattended and drainage overflowing at colony road manual.
Not happy with the update sent on service provided and it creates unhealthy impression.

Kindly look into it immediately and resolve the problem.

Your grievance/request on dt:18-06-22 regarding SEWERAGE OVERFLOWS-ON...
P A Benjamin
Jun 20, 2022

Unsafe construction of individual house in a residential lay out.

An individual house construction (3 level building) going on next to my door. The construction look unscientific and unsafe not only for the owner(aged couple) but also for near by homes. Understand that the building contractor is cheating the owners who are senior citizens.
Is there any way to implement safe construction?...

While applyig for a new PAN card (Token Number: [protected]) thorugh NSDL website "https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/" after submission paid fee of Rs. 107 from PayTM but received a message that

"Your request cannot be processed.Please try after some time using returing user option in Login page"

Request to either approve the request OR refund the amount....
Harry101
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Jun 12, 2022

Toll Tax Wrongly Charged from Fast Tag at Toll Main Plaza Village Jakhauli

Toll Tax was wrongly deducted from my fast tag Rs. 265 for transaction by Vehicle DL3CBP6185 at Toll Main Plaza Village Jakhauli on[protected]T11:49:18.
while travelling from my car from Ghaziabad to Sonipat Haryana...
upj
Jun 11, 2022

My order no.M62556734

I placed my order no.M62556734 today (13th jun 2022) at 7.12 am
for a medicine. The delivery of the order is pune. But the expected delivery date is 13th jun 2022. I am leaving pune for mumbai before that. Hence i want to change the delivery address from pune to mumbai urgently. Please do that. Else send me instructions to cancell my order which was placed from your website and not the mobile app....
Bharwal
Jun 10, 2022

Fastag

At eastern pheriperal Jakhauli toll plaza toll tax wrongly deducted Rs. 265/- instead of Rs. 90/-...
agasthiyah
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Jun 4, 2022
Jul 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Unjustified penalty

My name is Sankaramoorthy A. On 11.05.2022, at 10..35 hrs, I have requested for 2 return tickets (one for me and another one for my Daughter Mrs. Subbulakshmi M) at the Maraimalai Nagar Railway station to go to Beach Station by giving 30 rupees for each ticket. We commenced our journey by 10.50 hrs. On the way, unexpectedly for an medical emergency, we have been forced to get down at Tambaram Sanatorium station. After medical...
Address:A4 101, 102, Sterling Apts, Sundervan complex Lokhandwala road

My Family (4 Passengers) were scheduled to travel on GO First flight GA8 25 from Mumbai - Bangkok on 23rd May, 2022 and return on 27th May, 2022, this was our first flight post covid. As we were checking in at the counters at CSIA Mumbai for the given flight, we were informed there that we had to have "THAI PASS" for our travel to Bangkok as it was Mandatory by the government of Thailand. We tried our best to obtain the Thai Pass through...
vishal.mbm2004
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 4, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Illegal multi-storied construction, Rajapark, Jaipur

Address:Near to 372, Gali no.1, rajapark, jaipur 302004

My neighbour have constructed multi-storied building which is impacting sunlight and flow of air for us. They are further constructing 2 story on top which will make our house completely deficit of sunlight and air and affect health of my old parents.

Request to look at it...
subhash zadoo
May 27, 2022

Poor Sigle availability

Address:104, BLOCK-3, KAILASH DHAM, SECTOR 50 NOIDA 201303

27th may 2022
sir, i am having five different airtel connections in the home. All are working well except for the mobile phones. The signal is poor to the extent that only missed call note is received.
No speech is received after the ring tone is attended.
I have raised this issue with customer service multiple times.
Years have passed. But no resolution.
I thougyht to get this background to your notice...
मेरे बेटे से एक मैडम का फोन आया बोली आपने क्रैडिट कार्ड की पेमेंट रेगुलर पे कि है आपको। कुछ गिफ्ट और एक्सिस बैंक का प्लेटिनम कार्ड दिया जाएगा। आपको 8790 पे करने होंगे आपको 3दिन2...
Nishant Sarin
May 19, 2022

Cracked washbasin

Address:602, Tower 1 Kaveri Kaustubh, Near Bhawna Estate opposite kamayani hospital, Sikandra, Agra-282007

It has been quite a while now complaining to ur locally stationed complaint's handling person who has already visited twice and taken photographs too but all in vain. Just for ur information it has been three years since my first complaint.
Please don't disappoint me this time, waiting eagerly for your support....
Santosh187
May 19, 2022

Toll plaza code 345036 Baretha KM

I have honour to request that the above mentioned Toll plaza have heavy rash. There is no management. Every day people suffering even people ask to concern their replies is very rude. Minium 10 to 15 minute required to cross Toll plaza.

I have complained by telephonically but there is no action taken. You can check the cctv between 5pm to 7 pm. You will get evidence. However I upload a video on 18 may 2022....
Appubaby
May 18, 2022

Non domestic to domestic

We had construction where they changed it to non domestic and now it's completed and they are asking to pay 15 k bribe for converting it to domestic and pay and demand draft of said amount, may i know how can I change it...
Address:481, Kalbadevi Road, Botawala building, Mumbai 400002

This is with great pain to state that my consumer no.[protected] and my electric meter no. D936279 stands in name Kantilal pandya at Kalbadevi Road Botawala building, wherein yesterday I. e. 13/5/2022, from my account of Bank of India Kalbadevi branch a sum of Rs 2050/- was deducted twice and that i have not done any payment moreso i have not opted for ECS or direct payment anytime. I immediately written one letter to my Bank of India as well...
n.vijaykumar
May 13, 2022
This thread was updated on May 13, 2022

Stray dog s purva belmont apt, kanakapur road

Address:jarahanahhli, kanaiapura road

My name is vijaykumar, address purva belmont apartmen kanakapura

roadin the entrance, there are 8-9 stray dogs, which is really

creating problem, they start barking even if we walk and start

barking and chasing scooter and cars, i almost fell down along with

my son. please can something be done o that,...
Pranjal Kakoty
May 11, 2022

INB txn

INB txn of Rs 1699/-was made for purchase of shoes through payment gateway of Avenues In, Ref IGANMPJIP0 on 3rd May, 2022. The seller is a fraud luring the customers through attractive advertisement in Facebook. Requested to block this transaction and refund the amount....
sangamesh fulari
May 7, 2022

Somee one has misused my mobile number and posted ads

Some one is misusing my phone number and posted ads on locanto and trying to blackmail me...
MBA Roy
May 5, 2022

Rediffmail.com not opening

Dr.[protected]@Rediffmail.com not opening...
Sumit Toshniwal
May 3, 2022

Rash driving and coming from wrong way

Address:Bhayandar west , near maheshwari bhavan

today 03/05/2022 i was driving my activa near bhayandar west flyover pincode 401101 and one male person was coming from wrong side and also was speeding - due to which i had to put sudden brake. I somehow balanced myself and caught hold of him.
He was very abusive and also was not having any fear of traffic police.
I have taken his photo and and also his Vehicle photo .
Request you to kindly look into...
manoj101182
May 1, 2022

Barking by street dogs in day & night

I am manoj from sectpr 12, huda
My house no is 508
Near my house, There is 12 to 15 street dogs
Destroying things, disturbing rest in day & night
Ek to rat ko light nahi aati
Dusra roof pe soye to ye kutte sone nahi dete
Rest na milne se sahi se kam bhi nahi ho pata
Ye ek din ki nahi
Lagbhag har din ki problem hai

Please samadhan kare

Regardsbr...
Sandeep Sonipat
from Sonipat, Haryana
Apr 30, 2022

Having valid monthly pass but deduct toll fee

Address:Sonipat Haryana

I have a valid monthly pass up to[protected] but deduct toll fee of rs 95/- at Bhigan toll plaza Near Murthal Sonipat Haryana.plz refund my amount and resolve it...
95661597guga
Apr 29, 2022

Internal Server Error (500)

I was trying to apply for Combined Engineering Services Examination, I already completed until the last page but the declaration tab is not been enabled and page is requested to do it again from the first and now, when it comes to Experience details, there is an internal server error (500) and I am trying almost for a week. So. Please help me to resolve the problem at the earlier...
Jaya Kumar R
Apr 28, 2022

Water bill

Address:lat No., D1/32, 2nd Floor, Pocket No. 8, Sector-23B, Dwarka.

I have been received water bill (first time) for my Flat No., D1/32, 2nd Floor, Pocket No. 8, Sector-23B, Dwarka.
My Bill No. is 205346 and customer ID mentioned in above Bill is
DDADWA0036233.
However, on checking the website, above Customer ID belongs to some Mr. JOGINDER PAL SANI and not in my name.
Hence kindly let me know the factual position and intimate further course of action

Hope an...
Priya Banerjee
Apr 26, 2022

Power cut for more than 10 hours in Ghorabandha, Telco Colony, Jamshedpur

This is a mere torchure when there is power cut for more than 10 hours everyday. I am a tax payer and we have to fight for basic amenities in a state like Jharkhand. Other B town and C tier cities do not suffer such crisis but situation in Jharkhand can never change. Its been 11 years when I shifted to bigger cities but it's shameful to see there has been no progress made on electricity level. I am sure that there is no use of writing and...
ravali08
Apr 20, 2022

Product is in very bad condition

On APR 15 I received J&J wipes in a very bad condition, all the liquid was came out of the wipes and collected in the cover...i dint expect this such a reputed company. I informed the same through various calls and mails but all was the timepass.Instead of solving issue with in 48 hrs, they deleted my compliant in 48 hours to clean their hands l And again when I enquired they said me to lodge new compliant.

So I'm requesting...
Graikhy
Apr 10, 2022

Voltage air-conditioned installation

Address:2229 B2 Vasant Kunj New Delhi

I purchased Voltas Air conditioner on 8.4.22 from Croma Ambience mall Vasant Kunj with the assurance that it will be installed by 10.4.22 by 5pm. Inspire of getting calls from Voltas on 9th and 10th April no one has visited for installation. Voltas have now stopped responding to my calls. Croma sales man Mr Gaurav was contacted, he too promised that installation will be done by 5pm but no one has attended the service issue. I hope my complaint...
Parthabdvc
from Kharagpur, Bihar
Apr 9, 2022

Missbehaving and arrogance of driver.

Address:73 Prantik Sarani, Subhash Nagar, DumDum Can't. 700065

After traveling down from Varanasi by 13006 ASR-HWH Mail I hired a taxi No.WB34H2602 from Howrah prepaid taxi booth on 09/04/22 at around 9.04am for coming at Subhash Nagar, DumDum Cant.
I was travelling with my wife and son in that taxi. The driver have had some scuffles and fight with other passenger using slang and filthy words. Even when he was taxng us, he continues grumbling in anger using those ugly filthy slangs even not caring...
Keshava Kumar
from Hisar, Haryana
Apr 7, 2022

My order for Mangoes

Hi, despite making payment of Rs. 705.64 on 5th April, there is communication on delivery of Mangoes. As per your website, it was supposed to be delivered within 24 hours.
Getting doubt whether this is a fraudulent site, which collected money.

If you can’t deliver, refund my hard earned money.

Order reference no:[protected]
Date: 5th April 2022.
Name: Keshava Kumar...
Faheem Ashraf Khan
Apr 6, 2022

Regarding mobile

दिनांक 19 मार्च 2022 को मोबाइल Reshmi Note 8 खरीदने के लिए आर्डर किये थे, जिसका आर्डर नम्बर है -109024 । लेकिन अभी तक डिलिवरी नही हुआ है । जिसके लिए रुपया 1199 payment method -paytm से किये ।...

Individual Recent Comments