Ivl Finance Ltd

Ivl Finance Ltd Complaints & Reviews

I'm already paid all my loan amount but it's till showing activate in cibil score...
ruben9453
Nov 29, 2021

Impact on CIbil

Hello This vivek kumar Singh
I have taken a loan 10000rs which I have but its still show active on cibil.
Due to which my cibil score is going down can you please remove that from my cibil account.

My Contact detail
[protected]@gmail.com...
Pawan Mattu
Nov 26, 2021

3000 loan

Address:House-no.408, gali dholian wali ,kot KHALSA, Amritsar

Hy sir i am Pawandipsingh singh from Asr i have a loan outstanding amount is desable my account or credit history plz provide me sarvice for a call or solve my problem it's delayd from 540 days...
Supreet Lande
Nov 24, 2021

Impact on cibil score

Even after paying the amount it's still showing pending In cibil list which is effecting my cibil score highly......
Shani424
from Gadarwara, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 22, 2021

Cibil score

सर, मुझे लोन नहीं चाहिए, मेरे civil से personal loan हटाया जाए, meri मदद करे, ivl personal loan मेरे civil में दिखा रहा है, उसे delete करे please...
HITESH GAMIT
Nov 21, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2021

Regarding ecs bounce charged

I have already paid my emi regularly but u have debited ecs bounce charge so kindly give me me reason
[protected] reg mob nmbr...
Jethu Kottana
Nov 20, 2021

Money lost

Somebody calling from vijayawada office and tell eligibility is 87000 and asking money for processing fee 1949after some time processing fee is pending coming and send another time1949 and 5000 for some works and 1500 for late fee and finally your loan is rejected his phone number is[protected] and name is Sandeep please take action against him....
Dablooraj
from Sasaram, Bihar
Nov 18, 2021
Dec 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2021

Laon

Hello Sir/Mam...
Maine isase koi loan nahi liya hai fir mere Creadit me Iska Loan dikha raha hai .ye mere sath fraud kar raha hai...
Arun H G
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Misuse of PAN card

IVL Finance Ltd, now a days using our pan number with wrong details to make credit enquiries. Due to which our cibil score is getting reduced day by day.
Please take necessary actions against these fraud companies of else they will be making fraud with common people....
Aatif Javed
Nov 10, 2021

Cibil score impacted

I repaid my loan way before the due date but my loan account is still active after repeated complaints. Later they accepted that I have repaid the loan but then tried to load me up with bounce charges for late repayment which was never the case. I paid the money before due date. My cibil score is getting a beating every month because of them and I want them to repay for the harassment they have done?...
Address:MUKERIAN

I have been paid my LOAN 396 OF 875 RUPEES ..but this company DHANI LOAN IVL FINANCE ltd NOW still ac tive LOAN on cibil score website I AM too much dispointed or i will sure do bad tome if its still going on ..this company make me bad
RAKESH MEHRA
AGREEMENT NO - [protected]
IPERHSP07030318
LOAN 396 RUPEES
PAID 875
SCORE WAS 758 NOW 635 BCZ OF THIS KIND OF CHUTIA COMPANY...
Ragavendra S
Nov 3, 2021

Complaint due to penalty for moratorium period

Address:neelagiri thopu, sunkadakatte

Uselessness services there customer care is not even solving issue for moratorium period ivl charged penalty and interest but as per central govt not charge the same because of lockdown time interest and penalty now due to this they are charged 12000 and cibil score gone down....
Chirag singh 12
Nov 3, 2021

I closed my loan

I completed my loan but you still not giving noc of this loan what is this your behavior...
EXPERIAN AND IVL are jointly making fool are customers. Please take legal actions against them.
I have not made any quiry in ILV finance, but still they have linked to my PAN and they are put wrong numbers in that. Please Help me and put some heavy penalty so stop there kinds of illegal and corrupt activities....
Abhay Kumar Modanval
Nov 1, 2021

Loan

I have no loan account your company but always show 3 active account of my credit score so my civil score is down regularly of your misteks...
Priyatam Singh khunte
Oct 31, 2021

Debit 295 rupees every day.

Address:S/O RAN GOPAL KHUNTE WARD NO 20 PWD COLONY MANENDRAGHAR

Sir, my name is pariyatam singh, debit 295 rupees today and sometimes other days . What is a problem to devit my money. Please give me the full information for this charges. Total 5000 and above money debit in my account....
Satya364
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 26, 2021

Every month not deducted my loan amount

Address:Nagulapalli, Nagulapalli

Hi I am Satyanarayana. I have an loan account in ur ivl finance Ltd. But still pending amount due. How to find my account. How to paid my due money. Solve the problem plz...
Nikunj Solanki
from Madgaon, Goa
Sep 6, 2021

Without my confirmation auto deducted money

Address:1 ishawashyam society Radha Swami road ranip

Without my confirmation or without any update auto deducted money in my account.amd money transfer to ivl finance account. How can this possible. Ivl finance Customer care number not working no any documents provided by Ivl finance ?? I need my money back. My contact number is [protected]/ [protected]...
I had taken loan and repaid in time. Still reflecting active status in my cibil report...
Simranpawra
Sep 1, 2021

Cibil showing

Address:Hafizabad Rupnagar Punjab

I Dnt take any loan of your company why you show me on my cibil your ivl finance entry....
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
Nasim0001
Aug 28, 2021

Regarding loan

Hi team

I have applied loan 15900 but last 3 installments were stopped but now my loan is increasing. Kindly check and resolve...
Paramjeet sethi
Aug 28, 2021

Wrong personal loan mapped with my pan card

I never take loan from ivl finance ltd for rs 50000.. and does not pertains to me.but it shows in cibil reports.. and it effect badly on my track records

Request to rectify on urgent basis...
Paramjeet sethi
Aug 28, 2021

Wrong loan mapped with my pan card

I never take loan from ivl finance ltd ans its is shown my cibil report with active status ...
I am feeling very embarrassed with such fraud..
Request to please rectify on urgent basis...

Please call me at [protected] for any details..

Paramjeet singh...
Duvva Sandeep
Aug 10, 2021

I not applied for loan

In my cibli account showing this loan in active but I not applied for this loan kindly make its issue...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Address:Connaught place, new Delhi, India

There has has been a debit of Rs. 5373 has been made without my permission, described as CMP Mandate Debit IVL Finance ltd.

I haven't applied for any loans.
Please check...
Sonia Chhabra1984
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

About lone

I am not taking any lone it's showing 75000lone amount I want details...
Sourabhrawat
Jul 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2021

ECS

Currently 'I dont have any active loan from this IVL finance company, and my last loan was closed.But every month this company apply ECS on my SBI account.

I am very much frustratated with its ECS deductions from my SBI saving account.

What i can do ? Please take very very strict legal action against this IVL Finance company....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
ganga77
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud Loan Account

A fraud personal loan of IVL Private LTD has been passed which is linked to my PAN number but the name and phone number are different. I have filed an FIR and also registered a complaint in cyber cell. Also your phone numbers doesn't works. I want to notify you for the fraud personal loan but your numbers doesn't work. So kindly get back to me as soon as possible and stop any applications linked to my PAN. I will not be responsible for any...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Rohit2081
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Fake loan approval

Address:Ho ,145,street no o6, Jharoda Mazda ,ramesh tyagi colony

Ivl team aapse request he bhot pyaar se kah raha hu hath jod ke.

Meri mother ke naam par loan aproved kiya gaya he agar wo 2 dino ke andar cancel nahi kiya gaya to aapki company khatre me aa sakti he iss baat ko halke me mat lena aapne bhot logo ke sath kara hoga ab galt bande ke harh fas gaye ho

Mother ka pan card number (FDFPM8599R)...
Dinesh Singh Saithwar

Emi already pay but cheat by ivl

We gave already pay our Loan but idhani has again and again sms for emi and I checked today our civil score, that show very dirty,
Please suggest me

Dinesh Kumar Singh...

Ivl Finance Ltd Recent Comments