Ivl Finance Ltd

Ivl Finance Ltd Complaints & Reviews

KhajanSingh1971
Jul 5, 2022

I am having the problem while applying for the loan that your cibil score is low because of ivl finance limited showing that i have taken a personal loan of 1000 rupees which now become 5000 approx... please suggest my what should i do now and how to resolve this

akhileshpandey774
    Jun 30, 2022

this is to notify that dhani app service has disbursed fake loan of rs - 10005/- on 24th nov 2021, through my pan +adhaar details in account no. - cl[protected]ivl finance limited). This is a fake loan i have never availed this type of loan, my all other loans are active and there is no overdue as attached below in documents.
    Few days ago some agent came from dhani and said " you have a loan of rs 10005/- and has not been paid yet, they told to pay as soon as possible, but i have never availed such loan, therefore i ' m reporting to the cibil and experian to look into the matter and report it and take whatever action is further needed.
    I am attaching all the required documents below: -

name - kaushilya pandey
    dob[protected]
    w/o - raghuraj pandey
    address - vill - thumahwa pandey, post - amareediha, distt - basti, pin - 272194
    mob - [protected]
    pan - dmjpp7481j
    adhaar[protected]

company name - ivl finance ltd/ dhani loans
    loan no-cl23121204
    date[protected]
    amount - rs-10005/-

Mask\'s Bajasir
      Jun 29, 2022

This is Abu khurram bin Mohammed
      D. O. B. 04/04/75
      Mobile : [protected]
      Had taken a loan long back and returned it's self in a month period which reflect in my cinil report payment dur
      I request you yo send a amount collected copy to cibil Or send me link if you still need that 600/- I can pay and remove fromy cibil

Tayyabraza705
        from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
        Jun 28, 2022

I had borrowed money online and made the payment but the company has not closed the account.

Pavan Kalyan K
          Jun 27, 2022

Im Pavan Kalyan K registered mobile number is [protected]. I had taken a loan from IVL finance and cleared it. But its showing pending in credit report need to close the status.
          Bro kya tumne bhi Dhani app pr loan liya tha

prajkratirse
            from NASHIK, Maharashtra
            Jun 26, 2022

Address: DELHI

please help me my document using activate fouad loan account currently showing in my cibil score report

account number shown details company name - ivl finance ltd
            loan account number - [protected]

cuurenly showing my cibil score report this details
            i am not apply this loan or not using any transaction this company

pls help

SiddharthYadav
              from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
              Jun 26, 2022

Today on[protected] I had applied for a car loan through ICICI bank on my name, than they told me that I am having a personal loan shown on my cibil score card of Rs 1000 on[protected] which was now Rs 9983, on which I had not paid any installment so my cibil score is affected by that, then now I got to know that it was a fraud loan made by IVL FINANCE LTD on my name as I had searched it on google than I got to know that I was not the only victim, the fraud loan is made on many peoples and they are also facing the same problem of personal loan without their knowledge. Please help me with it.
              i am have the same problem while applying for the loan that your cibil score is low because of ivl finance limited showing that i have taken a personal loan of 1000 rupees which now become 5000 approx... please suggest my what should i do now and how to resolve this

Jun 25, 2022

I have never applied nor taken any loan from this company but my cibil score shows outstanding amount of Rs, 10000 ten thousand only so strong action should be taken against this company

Samraat Ashoka 314
                  Jun 25, 2022

Address: Dausa

I have not take any loan from ivl

But when I check my cibil score than show ivl personal loan past due 198 days

How's possible

Plz clear this

Kulvant Singh Chauhan
                    Jun 20, 2022

Loan of 25000 rupees showing agains me in cibil report but actually i have not taken any loan and even not applied from ivl finance ltd. Due to incorrect updation my cibil score is droping and showing 25000 rupees overdue since 98 days . Check the lapses by Dhani bank as showing in cibil.
                    This is for information and necessary action please.
                    Jun 20, 2022
                    No information of any loan given to me by email, call or messages but today i checked my cibil there is showing loan and cibil is droped dratically

GPrashanth
                      from Itānagar, Arunachal Pradesh
                      Jun 19, 2022

I have already completed the loan and iam getting calls and they are asking me to pay the loans again and need to solve the problem as soon as problem or els need to meet

ranamehulj
                        Jun 18, 2022

Recently, I check my credit score is showing below 747 because Ivl Finance Ltd. subscription fees Rs. 9795/- but still i am not using Ivl Finance Ltd. service and even not subscribe same. actually i don't know about Ivl finance Ltd. kindly clean my due and free from bad civil score pls help us.

CreditScore
                          Jun 16, 2022

Recently, I check my credit score is showing below 700 because Ivl Finance Ltd. subscription fees Rs. 999/- but still i am not using Ivl Finance Ltd. service and even not subscribe same. actually i don't know about Ivl finance Ltd. kindly clean my due and free from bad civil score pls help us.

Jithin Joji
                            Jun 15, 2022

Provided a loan without knowing me.
                            When I check cibil score only I came to know about it. Now its overdue. Its adress itself wrong.
                            Account number - CL26108646

jaga000
                              Jun 15, 2022

I am loan dhani app rs 2000 . I am clear all balance but now show balance now my credit score is poor

Tushar Tale
                                Jun 14, 2022

Address: Akola Maharashtra

I have complained to Dhani many times but she is not taking anything from me. I am showing my debt on civil even after paying all my dues on time so my civil score is decreasing I request you that Thank you for removing the burden on my civil as soon as possible and increasing my civil

Nagarjuna Dharla
                                  Jun 14, 2022

Address: Newdelhi

Please help me this app fraud app i paid the amount of which amount i take the Kiran from more loan but they are you pay the full amount otherwise we are send to your nude pics to your contacts

Pavan Kalyan K
                                    Jun 13, 2022

I had paid off my loan but still its showing as Active loan. Kindly please update the status

uttamakumar
                                      Jun 13, 2022

Address: Near kbs school nasalapur591213

Mein loan liya nahi hai aur mera cbil score pai IVL fince loan show Kara hai pl clear karo sir mera Contact no[protected]

LIT AKASH . a
                                        Jun 13, 2022

Address: M-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

They are totally fraud. They assigned personal loan and his cibil score has been droped. These guys are serious offenders. I am in shock as everybody is complaining about them and government agencies are not taking any action against

I have never applied for personal loan but still showing in my cibil that i have taken 1000 Rs loan and now overdue amount is 9552 Rs. Due to this my cibil score is down and loans are not getting approved.

I also checked if 1000 Rs is credited in my account but not found any amount deposited in any of my banks.

This is a fraud which companies are doing and people notice when they check credit score....
                                          Sushil Khunte
                                          Jun 9, 2022

Address: Raipur

Sir maine to lone paid kar chuka hu par
                                          A/c active. Bata raha hai please update sir

Kavila Rajesh
                                            Jun 7, 2022

Address: Vizag ,akkayapalem

I was applied for a loan he said u will get 87000 and u have to pay possessing fee, i paid 1950, and after he said u have to pay exact 1949 then only i can apply, and then i paid one more tym 1949, he said kk wait fir 2 hours, after he called me and said that your tracnsation was low u have to anothey tym, i paid another tym, and finally he saig i applies for 150000 u hce to pay 10000 ad u will get i said i dont need loan i want my money back he is saying that money has added to your loan amount it can't be refund, so finlly i need my money back my contact number ..+91 [protected]

Raashik Saraf
                                              Jun 6, 2022

I've never applied for any personal LOAN from dhani but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name and it has been bounced. It made my cibil drastically low and we would have never new until we check our CREDit report. And no one in the internet is solving this, this guys are literal ### and fraudsters and i really hope it's ceo does'nt make a public appearance because too many questions will be raised. Please solve it asap

Sáhìl Chøüdhâry
                                                Jun 5, 2022

Address: Jassi 301727 Rajasthan

Sir i don't know which kind of your loan was taken by me but know I want to close my all active account

Gmondal
                                                  from Wardha, Maharashtra
                                                  Jun 4, 2022

Address: IVL Finance Ltd

IVL Finance Ltd
                                                  PERSONAL
                                                  LOAN
                                                  CL24618130 Individual[protected] CLOSED[protected] Rs 1, 00, 000 outstanding Rs 823 -The above loan details are not applied but showing my Cibil Report. The status is closed but outstanding Rs 823 how can possible .
                                                  Jun 4, 2022
                                                  indian express, Shitole Vasti Rd, Shitole Vasti, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 412207 phone 022 6144 6300

Ayush080808
                                                    Jun 4, 2022

Address: Sneha cool point powarkheda hoshangabad

I don't have any load with the lender, kindly check. It shows 15, 810 as pending. Shown Account no. CL17667909.

Roby Bansal
                                                      Jun 3, 2022

Address: Sabalgarh

Mene aapke fanince se koi loan nahi liya fir mere uper loan dikha rakha hai mera mobile no -[protected]. Name -. Roby Bansal =. Hai

Bmalagr
                                                        Jun 1, 2022

Please note that I have found from my credit cibil score report that a fraud has been done by someone in taking personal loan using my PAN No. ABGPA4840H in your Loan A/c no. CL24811977. For your ready reference I am attaching the copy of my CIBIL report. The mobile no., mentioned does not belong to me.

The address belongs to somewhere in Karnataka. Please investigate it and remove my PAN from this Loan A/c, otherwise I will be compelled to lodge FIR in cybercrime department against your company.

Pl act fast and remove my PAN immediately.

RAYSANTOSH
                                                          Jun 1, 2022

Already paid your loan amount but in your side why showing pending on CIBIL,

Ivl Finance Ltd Recent Comments