Keep Me Gorgeous Complaints & Reviews

Shams Taurej
Nov 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Order product not delivered || they are closed their website

Order #4448 confirmed

to: shams.[protected]@gmail.com
date: Mar 11, 2021, 12:01 PM
subject: Order #4448 confirmed
mailed-by: mailer.shopifyemail.com
signed-by: shopifyemail.com
security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more
: Important according to Google magic.

Shopcluze
ORDER #4448
Thank you for your purchase!
lalit mohta
May 21, 2021
May 15, 2022
This thread was updated on May 15, 2022

I had ordered dry fruits not delivered

I had order dry fruits from them few days back but still no update had been given please send the product aur send the money bank...
Nikitabachani

10 kd hapus mangoes

Placed prepaid order of Rs 558 for mangoes. Did not receive delivery yet. No acknowledgement email or sms. Scam website....
-
-Tango

Prepaid product

Address:Gujrat
Website:myntrafab.in/collections/dry-fruits?sort_by=best-selling&fbclid=IwAR2Kudkln0kp4KwI88_PlTsSgomoWkgkaLSqoUMnWE0p7E3_ho255NsvwA4

I have ordered some dry fruits few days ago, haven't got any msg or status of my order.. pls help me.. or do about this fraud company...
Himaja Presswala

Paid Order not received

Bought a saree worth 500rs and never received. Paid for the order already....
Address:GROUND FLOOR,GALA NO-5,BLDG NO -4,, Rajprabha landmark industrial estate ,bhoidapada,gokhiware,vasai (e)

My parcel is not arrive .payment is done....

I placed an order on the Keep Me Gorgeous website on August 31st, 2020 for rupees 798/- pre-paid) and have not received the order even after 3 months. The order number was #44673. Now the website has disappeared and so has my order and my money....
Bansu Patel

I'm complaining about my order was not delivered for last

I want to get details of my parcel. It has been done on 3 September. My order number is 47055....
Nammi Teja

Product delivered to different location

Address:37-3-87, GAJAPATHINAGAR, KANCHARAPALEM

I did not receive any product from the company "keep me gorgeous" but payment has been done so i have raised a complaint against this company. They are not even responding and the product which i have ordered has been delivered to different location when i searched it from the shipping services so please take necessary action against them...
mudassirsyed

Product not delivered

Online payment has been done by me... bt product not delivered by seller...
Ritatharakan

Regarding the dress

I have ordered a dress on Sept 6th and paid money through google pay and I have not received my dress and have not yet got any information....
Panima

Regarding delivery

I have ordered a dress on September 27 and payed money through card and I have not received my dress and there is no information about the dress too......
harshal bansode

I'm complaining about my shoes

On 30th September I had ordered shoes
Payment was done by gpay
Amount of 499 was deducted from my account
Refund my money as soon as posible
This is fraud return my money
I contacted your customer care no 3 times but no body is refunding just playing with the tricks...
I order on 26 sep saree online shopping https://keepmegorgeous.com/product/awesome-c-green-color-with-green-border-soft-...
in this website but still no reply no delivery I paid amount of rs 399/-

kindly do the need full
sheetal...
nishant kalshan

I haven't received product yet

My order no is 79219. i ordered on 23 september but till date i dont get product...
Seemaah

Dress not received

Address:Dhanori Pune

I have ordered 2 dress, on 26th september 2020 at 10.04am amount of 879/- i paid via paytm but i did not get any notification or product details too. I was trying to connect on mobile and email id.
Mobile number switched off and i sent email but it comes address not found.
I was trying to login on their website but i am not able to login.

Request you to resolve this problem and spread this message as much as...
Niti18

Saree not received

Address:Surat, Gujrat

I ordered a saree as a prepaid order in August first week and it's almost 2 months now that I have neither received my product nor any notification from the seller. I think they are totally fraud, which is why they hav mentioned such heavy discounts....
Address:dinanagar gurdaspur near bus stand

I ordered shoes on 21 sept but i am not receive my order product ....
Sarita Kori

Dress not received

Address:eG

I hv ordered dress from this site on 25 September payment done successfully but not received any msg or confirmation about when I will get my parcel....
Priya deva

No order confirmation

Address:Surat

I have placed my order on 26th sep 2020 for rs: 1197 and have not yet received any confirmation email from them so far. I need my money back. Unable to track the order....
Revanthreddy pulagam

Not responding to my order which is already paid.

Address:2/2885 Bhumi house, opp mattest lab, Surat Gujarat

Please make my payment refund or return the product. I have no update from the keepmegorgeous.com. I try to contact through email and telephone but still not working. Seems to be fraudulent website...
bhavyabhavi

Payment done but order not received

Didn't received the product yet.please make sure of resloving my solution or
Atleast I need my money back...
Hi.. Actually i ordered a product on 3rd september 2020 but till now i didnot recived my order. I order a stunning ice blue color lehenga worth of 2000rs every thing my payment and all were done but still i didnot recieved my order and my order id: 46971. Please take my request and resolove it as soon as possible...
Madhuri Pansare

Order not received

Address:685-D sopan nagar saswad, Mahalakshmi temple

My order not received. And payment are all read send in online...
Stella Clamy

Saree not yet received

I placed an order on 3rd september costing 399rs but till date i haven't received the product neither any update on when the product will b delivered... Kindly refund back the amount of the product is not delivered...
Address:Josts Engineering Company Limited, C-7, Road no.12, Wagle Estate, Thane

I have ordered a saree of rs399 from www.keepmegorgeous.com. i have also payed the money through credit card. But after the payment i couldn't get any order confirmation till now. I have ordered this product on september a15 2020 and till now my order is not yet received. My money is gone please help me to out of this problem as soon as possible. They've provided a wrong number in their website. Kindly do the needful....
Mo1234na

Order not received yet

Order not received yet also no tracking details found on the site. Request to refund the amount...
Ritu Prajapati

Fraudulence

Fraud site...
Ritu Prajapati

Delivery of the product

Address:Surat

I have ordered 2 sarees worth of rs. 798 from this site and there is no details provided by them about its tracking and it is not yet delivered....
Jisha Vincent

Order not yet delivered

Didn't received the product yet.
Atleast I need my money back
Upi id : bhartipay.[protected]@axisbank.
This is the UPI ID to which I paid the money..
No email confirmation from their side and customer care number provided is also wrong...

Keep Me Gorgeous Recent Comments