Lazzuri Fashion Complaints & Reviews

Chdasu
Aug 27, 2022

Item not delivered

On 29.07.2022 one cycle was booked vide order no 75889-[protected] wallet ref no [protected] and amount paid is Rs.2499/-. But item not delivered till this date....
gurdeep1702
Aug 16, 2022

Payment done , no product received

Address:487 vishnupuri nx , near gurdwara

I have done through paytm mode, i ordered an electronic product from their site . after payment done, didn't received any confirmation mail or message .
payment was deducted from my account .
please help me with this ....
mfikhan
Aug 9, 2022

Chaeting or not sending products

Hi, i Have ordered a boat airpode from Lazzuri Fashion through low-cost.in. ordered number is 80864. now i'm unable to track the status. after the payment there's no details showing. Please do the needful. thank you....
Jeyakumar Selvaraj
Aug 8, 2022

Amount paid but no responce

It's fake company....
Sivaji.Balleda
Aug 6, 2022

Product ordered but not confirmed

Hi, Have ordered a Philips speaker from Lazzuri Fashion through low-cost.in. ordered number is 86997. now i'm unable to track the status. after the payment there's no details showing. Please do the needful. thank you....
ashp14
Aug 3, 2022

Fraud website and looting

Address:Shop No.4, Diamond Park CHS., Govind Dalvi Road, Dahisar, West, near Honda Dhowroom, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400068

I had ordered a hard drive from lowcosts.in for Rs.1699 and there was no details send to my email/mobile. This website is completely fake!...
Achintya nag
Jul 28, 2022

Delivery Not received

Need Refund of Rs. 799 immidiately. Speakers Not Recieved...
Harmandeep singhh
Jul 25, 2022

Cheating or not sending the product

Address:Gujrat

I have ordered Harman Kardon Bluetooth speaker and paid Rs.1249 on 21.07.2022 but the speaker is not delivered or the amount is not refunded kindly take immediate action to refund my amount.
Order Id-72201...
Harmandeep singhh
Jul 25, 2022

Harman Kardon speaker

Address:Gujrat

I have ordered Harman Kardon Bluetooth speaker and paid Rs.1249 on 21.07.2022 but the speaker is not delivered or the amount is not refunded kindly take immediate action to refund my amount....
Navin K Gautam
Jul 25, 2022

Electric kettle

I have paid Rs. 299 for electric kettle vide ref no.[protected] on 19.7.22. Till date neither the kettle has been delivered nor the money refunded. Even there is no update regarding this....
RAVI RAGAVAN
Jul 19, 2022

Online shopping

Address:LAZZURI fashion

Paid Rs1499/- through kotack credit card online but no response aftwards...
estherpriyalaw
Mar 28, 2022

Amount Not Refunded

Address:No.1/28, Old Trunk Road, Cantonment Pallavaram, Chennai 43

I have ordered executive chair and paid Rs.1899 on 21.03.2022 but the chair is not delivered or the amount is not refunded kindly take immediate action to refund my amount....
kmohan0318
from raipur, chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
Mar 23, 2022

Product not received but payment deduct from my account

Address:PURANI BASTI, BANIYAPARA ,NEAR GOPAL TEMPLE , RAIPUR (C.G.)

Order date- 20/03/2022 order no. 124465
i have order on refurbished mi mobile phone 9 pro but didn't received any email or messeges for deliverying product. So i have requested to return on money and cancelled to my order....
Address:LAZZURI FASHION BANGALORE..

Now I'm registering this complaint because I came to know that LAZZURI FASHION is a cheating company. I paid Rs 1099 through paytm payment details:- Order ID 122797_[protected] and wallet ref:no.
Kalaivanan Thiruvengadam
Dec 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2021

Ref order No:99669 dated 7/12/2021

Address:Surat

Respected Sir/Madam.
I have placed an order for Yamaha audio system in bellerose.in website on 7th December for Rs 1899. The amount was deducted from my account, till date there is no response from the seller. I have requested for refund also. Kindly do the necessary action about my refund request.

Lion Kalaivanan
President
Thanjavur Lions Club 324 F
Thanjavur-613004
Cell: [protected]
Pinkal Tomar
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 7, 2021
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021

Order not delivered

Address:Shree krishna apartment

Order I'd-97973
My mony-9999
I haven't received my order yet. I am very upset. No one seems to be looking for your number. So I am requesting you to send my order as soon as possible otherwise I will take some action from here. This side seems to be a fraud which is extorting money from people. Legal action will be taken against this side. On behalf of the court, I will now take the proceedings
to the court. Bellerose...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Bhairavi Kale
Dec 7, 2021

Refund the Payy!!!!!

Address:Swami Vivekanand Nagar 2 Saiful Solapur

I've ordered Boat sound bar on 2nd Nov still didn't receive any kind of Confirmation.
Refund the amount!!...
Ramesh sarva
Dec 6, 2021

Order not completely

I have a my order in bellerose web, Philips home theater order no.97231, i will pay money paytm Rs.1599, (lazzuri fashion).no responds, so i will cancel the order.not refund my money....
Sverma22002
from Billawar, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 25, 2021

Order not completed

I have ordered BOAT 1160 sound bar on 4th Nov and transfered the amount to Belizza. Till few days back was able to track my order but now that site is showing error 404 and not opening....
Krishnan Namboodiri.m.v
Nov 25, 2021

Cheating me by not delivering items ordered and amount paid

I have ordered avanti 1160, order no.89448 and transfered the amount to Belizza.About 6 mails were send and only first mail was replied, there after no reply.I think this is a fraud cheating company and we all have to publish there cheating in social media, atleast for helping the public....
Pardeepn
from Jind, Haryana
Nov 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2021

Soundbar boat

I have ordered a boAt soundbar but still not received and cut my money in my account ....
Bhairavi Chavan
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2021

I have ordered sound bar speaker till now they have not delivered

I have ordered my sound bar speaker till now they have not delivered and money has been deducted from bank please return it back 1099...
Shashi Kumar gowda
Nov 10, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2021

Philips home theater 2.1

Address:Surat

[protected]@gmail.com 88986 order id payment recieved phonepae but showing pending payment.refund my amount....
Nov 9, 2021
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Philips audio 2.1 speaker 5.1 channel 120W bluetooth convertible multimedia speaker (black)

I order a product named "philips audio 2.1 speaker 5.1 channel 120W bluetooth convertible multimedia speaker (black)" in website named "belizaa" after ordering this i have done payment with payment ID "pay_IILAK84szDmbci" dated 6 Nov 2021. I received a mail from "ap-south-1.amazonses.com" that my payment is successful with payment ID mentioned above, and in that mail they told me For any order related queries, please reach out to LAZZURI...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
@
@Sukhi Singh
Nov 9, 2021

Philips bluetooth speaker order no #87871

Address:Belizaa, No. 114, Frist Floor.Swastik Plaza,Yogi Chowk,Nana Varachha,Surat-395010

Please return my payment because my order was not delivered on my address...
@
@Sukhi Singh
Nov 9, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2021

Philips bluetooth speaker was not delivered on my address

Address:Belizaa, No. 114, Frist Floor.Swastik Plaza,Yogi Chowk,Nana Varachha,Surat-395010

Please sir return my payment because my order was not delivered on address...
MYCOM TECHNOLOGY
Nov 5, 2021

Order #88427 was placed on November 3, 2021

Bose Lifestyle 600 - Home Theatre System - Black × 1

amount pay via paytm Qr coad 4499/-
Bose Lifestyle 600 - Home Theatre System - Black × 1
no payment recived webside show
but debited 4499 and upi id show lazzuri fashion...
Ashok Bhalothia
from Hisar, Haryana
Nov 4, 2021

I was ordered and payment to Lazzuri Fashion

Maine 4499 rs pay kiye the bose home theatre ke liye aur amount bhi debit ho gaya lekin order place nahi hua....
Hema Narayana reddy
Oct 29, 2021

Fraud websites made by this

I ordered a product from BELIZAA.com which costs Rs.943/_, after placing my order I come to know that this is fraud website and not only this website, like wise there are no.of fraud websites made by this LAZZURI Fashion, the all the payment amount going this account only through ROZER pay mode. Please be aware of this don't go by Google suggestions, because these sites showing low price comparatively some trusted sites. Please go with trusted...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
jayaprakashS
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Oct 28, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2021

Product not delivered

Address:bellerose.in

I have ordered an item (order No 87266 dt 25/10/2021) online and paid the amount (Rs.3999/-)via net banking on 25/10/2021. But later I came to know that this is not a genuine firm, so I cancelled the product. But no reply till date....

Lazzuri Fashion Recent Comments