Manikandan Complaints & Reviews

C91
Jan 22, 2022

My sim 4g active inter national facilities

Address:Riyadhu alyasmin 13333

My no. 4g sim international facilities activeate pls...
Manikandan Nagaraj
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Refund amount

I have transfer the amount to my relative but they did not get the amount but in my account amount is bebit .please refund my amount as soon as possible...
mmaannii

Poor service

Address:chennai

C03376684. Way bill not reached for more than 5 days not received...
Manikandan balasubramanian

Dog Menace - Rabies Infected Street Mongrels

Address:2nd Cross street, VGP Gokul Nagar

Street DOG's problem
The Corporation Officer,
Perumbakkam,
Chennai.

Subject: Street DOGS Menace

I stay at VGP Gokul Nagar, 2nd cross street, Perumbakkam, Chennai. We have over 20 dogs all the infected with rabies are on the road, they shout, scream and fight with each other all throughout the day and particularly during nights. Apart from that, they behave very ferociously that we are so...
manipms87
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fastag axis bank

Address:612101

I have applied for axis bank fastag online with required amount on dtd 11th jan, also uploaded the necessary supporting documents and vehicle registration certificate.
After that i received etc customer id & wallet id on 14/01/2019 through sms and email. But still i haven't received fast tag sticker.
The tollfree team not able to address the issue properly. I have locked the complaint on 17 jan but yet not received reply but...
manikandan70
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

my registration renewal is in lapsed

Address:no.21/22 3 street sakthi nagar kallikuppam ambattur chennai-53, 600053

Hi sir
My name is p. Manikandan my dob 18/06/1998
Employment registration date was 20/06/2013
Employment registration is tvd2013m00015726
My next renewal date is june2016. But unforuntaely, i forget to renewal on the time. I need to renewal please help me sir
Am the first person in my family so kindely hepl me sir.

Thanking you,...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, As on 1st Sep 2015 the rates of petrol reduced by 2 Rs. but Near Nesapakkam, Ammu Fuel Station, a dealer of Bharat Petroleum is using the same 63.86 per litre while i ask they told that the price has not reduced please make a complaint against them....
Manikandan Vellingiri

Product not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered 5-Koutons Shirts on[protected] but still Im not get a any product and I have checked their tracking area and there is no order placed like message shown. It is 100% fraud. Please makes sure get my order or refund my amount. My order no is S80875599. Please do the needful....
manikandan787
from coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My CIBIL Score is very low due to some false entry

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

This is my dispute number D[protected]. But still i didn't received any updation from cybil. Due to this i can't due any transactions in a banks so kindly do the needful......
Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Log No: S[protected] Date of Handover - 05/02/2015 Address of Service Centre: M/s ABU Communications, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu - 627001 I hand over my hand set on 02/02/2015 to the above your service centre for automatic switch off problem. They told that they didn't rectify the problem and they sent the hand set to the Head service centre on 05/02/1025. Till date i called many times, they told that the hand set...
Manikandan As Guna

laps kmpl to bajaj discover 150f

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Delear promised 60 kmpl and bajaj company recommend 72 kmpl but my veh TN 66 M 0508 is get only 42 kmpl our dealer not responding thats reg i am very upsate and we get heavy lose and mentally we upsate so we ask claim to bajaj over all 2 Lakhs or i want good condition good mileage new vechile...
riyamani13
from chennai, Tamil Nadu

i solution provider(india)private ltd

Dear Sir, I Am K.Manikanda Emp.Code:27225 was working with I-Solutions(ICICI Bank)Department-Credit Cards, Designation-business manager, Location Chennai I have forwarded my PF form but has not recieved any revert for the same till date.It is really humilating that i have been asking for the status of my PF from the last 3 months but i am not getting reply for the same.i am tired up of putting up reminder on reminder for the same but...
Mani.Partha
from Ullagaram, Tamil Nadu

Poor Roads in Ullagaram

This is the Nth time am writing complaints for this subject and to many officials in the Government. Am staying in Ullagaram, Usha Nagar for the last 5 years. Since the time i relocated from other area to Ullagaram, I have not seen the road where am staying is comfortable for Walking or driving 2 wheeler or 4 wheeler. Many reasons were provided by different people that the drainage work going on, water supply...

Manikandan Recent Comments