Nexa7

Nexa7 Complaints & Reviews

ismail@2005
Mar 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product(Electric Kettle) and Payment not received

Address:bangalore

I have ordered (21.3.22) online 'Nexa7" website for Prestige Electric Kettle for Rs.550/-. At the time of booking payment received message only i have received but product not received still now(24.3.22). No response in email and phone call. Can u please refund the amount or product.
Kindly do the needful....
Rjprabhu
Mar 24, 2022

Cctv camera

I have ordered cctv camera for Rs 470 on 12/03/22 so far I didn't received any products I called to reach them it's switched off I mailed but didn't get any feed back so I wat raise a complaint against this company...
Address:Baglore karnataka

I had placed an order of executive office computer desk chair high back on 18 march 2022 and paymemt confirm Rs 2398 online by credit card but my order not dispatch by nexa7 . This is fraud company . I have lost my money this company this fake...
immusaif
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 23, 2022

Wireless keyboarb

I have order a Logitech wireless keyboard from nexa7 site and I paid the money also and the company not responding me please help me....
Miraaj Shah
Mar 23, 2022

Had ordered a speaker, no response

Order no. 99179
Price= 1, 899/-
No response from site, no order tracking, no reply to mail, customer helpline switch off.
Price paid to 'krishna fashion'....
Pushpendrarps
Mar 23, 2022

Online fraud

I had ordered Sennheiser CX 180 on 21st March from nexa7.com for ₹399. It's been more than 36 hrs didn't received and invoice or confirmation. Also website is down now. Payment done through gpay.
Plz do anything against these frauds....
Rajan V K
Mar 23, 2022

About the Fraud Company Nexa7

There is no response from nexa7 side about the order no:130040( noise colourfit smart watch pro 2) and about the delivery time. Already paid the amount Rs:999, without any delay. And take proper steps to this fraud company. Please give back the money....
Rajan V K
Mar 23, 2022

About the nexa7 company

There is no response from nexa7 side about the order ( noise colourfit smart watch pro 2) and about the delivery time. Already paid the amount Rs:999, without any delay. And take proper steps to this fraud company. Please give back the money....
Mahendra@108
Mar 23, 2022

Study chair ordered but not received

I have ordered study chair from nexa7.com. but not received item or confirmation mail or sms. I have made payment through Paytm. For two days website was active but suddenly it's not available....
Tony. Sebastian
Mar 23, 2022

Not given my order

Address:Bethlahem villa,Thanni, Mayyanad, Kerala 691303, India

Its a fraud. I bool a sony 4.1 sound system. But i not received confirmation msg or call... I pay 699 rupees in paytm. I need my money or prodect. Pls help...
Tony. Sebastian
Mar 23, 2022

I am not received my order.

Address:Bethlahem villa,Thanni, Mayyanad, Kerala 691303, India

Am book a 4.1 sound sysytem. Pay 699 rs. But no confirmation msg and call.. This is a fraud agent nexa7... I need my money or my order...
pagal ladki
Mar 23, 2022

Iron not recieved

I had ordered an light weight steam iron
did not recieve any information and tracking details...
Miftah Junaid
from Kadiri, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 23, 2022

Amazfit watch and wonder chef mixer

Nexa 7 fraud company advertised by google on shopping is giving more than 50 % off with customer reviews..
On purchasing smart watch and mixer around rupess 2900 i lost my money..his account on paytm ...krishna fancy...
Harish Reddy Sadhu
Mar 23, 2022

No response for my order

Address:Hyderabad

Dear Sir/madam,

I have ordered vaccum cleaner on NEXA7, they have given order ID as 124110, however I am unable to track the same and there is no response from Nexa7, i have sent email to them, the phone number given in website is switched.

Could you please take action on them and remove this fake website from the internet to stop the further fraud of this company.

Hari Sadhu...
shree1929
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Mar 23, 2022

Watches

I ordered 2 watches amount debited of rs 1998/- still haven't receive any confirmation. Ordered no is 138589.

It's is fraud company.
I want my money back in my account....
nongyai kon
Mar 23, 2022

Still not respond after order and paid

Address:Office Address: Nexa7, Galleria Shopping Mall, Hiranandani Gardens, Panchkutir Ganesh Nagar , Powai, Bangalore, Maharashtra 400076

I was order a pendrive but still not any information on mail. I was contact on compani mail adress no reply wdf. they do cheater website...
Shivananda Kudari
Mar 23, 2022

Mixxy ordered

I ordered a mixxy at ₹699 on 21/3/22, tii date no massage from naxs7 .pl confirm the order and send me material.or refund may be made at the earliest
Thanks...
Address:Office Address as per website: Nexa7, Galleria Shopping Mall, Hiranandani Gardens, Panchkutir Ganesh Nagar , Powai, Bangalore, Maharashtra 400076

Myself Niraj Mulherkar from mumbai placed an order yesterday i.e. on 21st march 2022 but no mail or sms till today. my Order No. is 140021 for pTron Bassbuds Pro in-Ear True Wireless Bluetooth 5.0 Headphones for Rs.599 which i paid thru Gpay.
I f i get the product, i will take my complaint back..its my promise otherwise it should be given to cyber crime.

Details below as per website :

Email: help.[protected]@gmail.combr...
Prem dubey8181
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mar 22, 2022

Complain avout fraud done by NEXA7

Address:Nexa7, Galleria Shopping Mall, Hiranandani Gardens, Panchkutir Ganesh Nagar , Powai, Bangalore, Maharashtra 400076

I have ordered a symphony diet 12T air cooler worth Rs.1699/- which was paid by paytm.
No such record or any confirmation was given by NEXA7 after ordering and makeing payments., its a fraudulent company...
Sneh77
Mar 22, 2022

Fake website

Address:Nexa7, Galleria Shopping Mall, Hiranandani Gardens, Panchkutir Ganesh Nagar , Powai, Bangalore, Maharashtra 400076

I ordered (order no 87725) a lazy sofa chair from Nexa7 website a week ago. Since the order is placed there is not a single sms or email on the product delivery or dispatch. They do not have any helpline number as well. The available mobile no listed on website is switched off.
The ‘track your order’ pin on their website is hoax and just gives a pop up that tracking details will be shared on email but that’s false.
I read...
sachin74
Mar 22, 2022

Nexa7 fradulent website

Address:https://nexa7.com/

Bought keyboard worth inr 399 on Nexa7 website. paid through PayTM (wallet Ref# [protected]). However its a fradulent website...
Vino58
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Mar 22, 2022

Symphony cooler orderd

Sir/ madam,
I had ordered symphony cooler rate1699/-.from this site and i paid through paytm app.but still there is no order confirmation from the nexa7.and i think tht i am getting cheated .please take action immeditely...
Dharmendra rd
Mar 22, 2022

Recliner Sofa

Address:498 GF DDA FLATS BADARPUR, NEAR SAI TEMPLE NEW DELHI 110044, DDA FLATS BADARPUR, SOUTH DELHI

I've order a recliner sofa set 2 seater brown my order is successful placed and transaction being done with paytm INR 2499. and the order ID number 115963. on[protected].
Product details :
Scotland recliner leather sofa set 2 brown...
Alimyar
Mar 21, 2022

HP Z3700 Wireless Mouse

Address:St. No. 2, Tarnaka, Hyderabad

I ordered an HP Z3700 Wireless Mouse (Black) - Silvar x 1 on 10th March 2022. I have already paid the amount through Paytm and my order ID is 63401.
I was expecting to receive the product by now or at least to be informed about the delivery. Every time I track the order through this website https://nexa7.com/track-your-order/ it gives me this information "We will send your tracking details in your email shortly". But you never send...
Himansusahu
from Bhadrak, Odisha
Mar 21, 2022

Fraud website

I ordered an office chair from this website. But after successful online payment of Rs.1998 no track details found...
Ankita Tayade
Mar 21, 2022

Realme C51

Address:SEC 17 ROOM NO 420, SS 3 KOPARKHAINE

I have ordered Real me c51 on 21st march, 2022.my money got debited but haven't received any details....
Ashile
Mar 21, 2022

Complain against fraud

I ordered a sandwich maker by nexa7 and at first time the order didn't get placed even after successful payment process and i placed it again and it get confirmed at the second time but i can't track the order details and money from my bank account has been deducted twice even when it didn't get placed for the first time....
Nis13
Mar 21, 2022

Fraud company

Address:Maharashtra

I ordered power bank at 17/3/2022.. I paid the amount no response from their side. Their phone number was switch off. Still I didn't get any details....
Amitib
Mar 21, 2022

Ordered, Home Fitness Cycle. Paid Rs.1599

Address:Powai, Mumbai, as per website

Order No.: 112718
The Flexibike+
Paid Rs.1599 through Debit Card they received the amount thru Paytm
Date: 19.03.22.

Just now learnt that the website is fake.
Please help me recover my money.

Thanks!...
Lavisha Arora
Mar 20, 2022

Mixer

I ordered mixer but dont get any confirmation message and money is deducted from my account...

Nexa7 Recent Comments