Nill Complaints & Reviews

Ullas H
Apr 3, 2024
Apr 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2024

Amount is not refunded

I have booked a room throgh agoda yesterday.I havent got any confirmation mail or booking id.My booking history is not showing in the app.But money is deducted from my account.I paid the amount by upi transaction.I want the amount to be refunded.Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
Upi transaction I'd[protected]
Date-april 2
Time-3;59...
Simi K
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Mar 28, 2023

Stray Dogs

Address:Modern Enclave, Baltana, Near Gaurav Clinic, Zirakpur

There are a lot of stray dogs in Modern Enclave, Baltana, near Gaurav Clinic, who attack passersby. I am also victim of these dogs. Situation is quite serious. Senior citizens and kids cannot go outside. People on two wheelers are not safe. Please help us to get rid of these dogs by taking appropriate action ASAP. Thank you....
Manoj Kumar MKP
Nov 8, 2022

Drainage overflow in front of site

Address:Ramakrishna mill road

Please help to resolve drainage overflowing in front of shop for past one week
North zone
ward 19
ramakrishna mill road
ganapathy...
Piyushkachariya143
Dec 24, 2021

Ielts academic result

Address:Surat, Gujrat

I'm Mr Piyushkumar Nagjibhai Kachariya, I'm just here to inform you that I've taken IELTS exam on 4th dec and still I can't view the result. So please kindly check and update me, I'm very anxious about this occurance. My passport number is U8895624 for your reference...
Anusha Seeyalan
Nov 12, 2021

Stagnation of water in street

Nethaji street sivalingapuram korattur Chennai 76.So kindly clear it as soon as possible....
chandru1984

mba certificate

Address:No.20, 27th Cross, Shivali Nilaya, Maruthi Nagar, Yelahanka, Bangalore - 560064

I have completed my mba in 2016 but still i have not got marks card.

My roll no.131361mba0034

Chandrashekar
eshan patel

fraud

These guys are frauds they say they are online shoes seller once you pay them for any order they block you and never pickup the phone with any number and on whatsapp if you say something to them they start using highly abusive language and badwords and they say no mobile company or police can catch me ever.
He also given fake aadhar to win trust....
Abhishek Raja gowda
from Hubli, Karnataka

black money and meter interest finance

Address:Shimoga, Karnataka, 577115

Surendranath s/o basappa gonibeedu post bhadravathi shimoga district this person have 100 crore of black money his started meter interest finance his hold more than 💯 crores of money and illegal lands he invest money on lands for lease
At gonibeedu, malligenahalli and malhenahalli. His made money through government farmers society but now his retired the job... Please sir ride two houses in gonibeedu his hold black money at top...
nabu

Sewer blocking and overflowing

I would like to draw ur attention on this matter as Sever water is overflowing in front of my house
from last 8 month but nobody is ready to look after the matter .It can cause serious infection to
the people living in the sorroundings. So please do something for us and our society. So please make the sewer again. The capacity of sewers are not able to handle the water flow so please re-make the sewer., br...
HKT

child marriage

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

listen to me sir me mujhe dar hai kahi isme me fas na jao par me ek 15 year ki ladki se shadi nahi karna chahta plz mujhe yaha se nikaliye meri umr 24 year hai... plz ager aap unhe call karke ya waha ja ke samjha de to badi mahrbani hogi.. me aapko apna naam batate hue bhi dar raha hun... ye unki family ka number hai [protected] i know shayad is tarha se complaint nahi ki jati pr me darta hun.. plz aap unhe phon par samjha dijiye ki ye gerkanunan...
yomi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

confirmation

Name of depositor:......................... DR.Tamba Bowen
Nationality:................................Monrovia Liberia
Next of kin : ..............................Miss.Sussan Tamba Bowen.
Type Of Deposit: "ESCROW ACCOUNT
Account Number: [protected]...
rinkie

Lost 10th & 12th Marks Card

This my humble request to you, i am Rinkie siware, I lost my 10th & 12th Class Marks Card kindly let me know how can i apply for the same, its very urgent for me. please do let me know how much i can pay to get the certificate as soon as possible

waiting for your positive response

please please help me out

rinkie [protected]...
anees

please verify this email

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! YOU HAVE WON $1,000,000.00 USD
Sun, January 17, 2010 12:33:43 PMFrom: AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAM <[protected]@rogers.com> Add to Contacts
To:

CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOUR EMAIL HAVE BEEN APPROVED..txt (3KB)

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear,

You have just...
K. RAJENDRAN

Enquiry

Please allow me to introduce my self with your permission that i am K . Rajendran ,working in Kindom of Saudi Arabia.

I found this Complaint Registration from from internet. i would like know about your service whatever we are faciing in our current life and let me know the your dealing way if comes any complaint from us and please send me your full details of your work dealing.

Don't...
20 Comments
ainer myloth

DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE / BREACH OF CONTRACT

From

Ainer Myloth.
Myloth House
Pachalam P.O
Kochi 682012
Ernakulam (dist)
Mob : [protected]

The chief executive
Bharti Airtel Limited.
H-5/12. Qutub ambience Mehrawli