[Resolved]  Nill — Enquiry

Please allow me to introduce my self with your permission that i am K . Rajendran ,working in Kindom of Saudi Arabia.

I found this Complaint Registration from from internet. i would like know about your service whatever we are faciing in our current life and let me know the your dealing way if comes any complaint from us and please send me your full details of your work dealing.

Don't feel that i am asking like this Quest, this is my first time requesting to you.

your immediate response will be highly appreciated.

Best and Regards

K. RAJENDRAN
K.S.A
EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Nill — PAN card not received yet

I have submitted my application form 49 under serial no[protected] and my coupon no is[protected] on 27 march 08 but unfortunately I have not received PAN card so far...and wen I tried to track my PAN on NET, , it answer me in null...Pl give me details about my PAN card and send me again. I am in urgent need of it.

Matter may be treated as urgent.

Naushad Malik, jammu

Nill — not received

NOT RECEVIED PAN CARD ON 12.12.2008.SUMMITED APPLICATION ON 18.10.2008.APPLICATION NO.[protected], NAME:SARITA MISHRA.PLEASE VERIFY AND SEND FASTVERY URGENTLY. THANKING YOU SIR

Nill — cross supply of electricity from s.p connection to unregistered saw mill.

Cross supply of electricity from S.P connection relased in the name of Harbans Singh
Address- nsudesh textile mill sultanwind road amritsar S.P Account- No -C43SW880195H to Rakesh Kumar illegal owner of saw mill at Gurmeet Nagar backside Jain Mandir Sultanwind road amritsar. The illegale saw mill is runnig in the residential area with the consent of the S.D.O and officials of Sultanwind sub division under City Circle P.S.E.B Amritsar for a long time ago.The release of electricity connection to Saw Mills is banned by the Electricity Board as well as Punjab Govt.
A vigilance enquiry is sought to be conducted so, that the responsible officials may be prosecuted.
An immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciable.
Yours sincierly,
Sewa Singh and others
Dated : 22 022009

Nill — BILL NOT RECIEVED

KINDLY ISSUE THE BILL IMMEDEATLY
THANKS AND REGARDS
SHIVAKUMAR.HR
AEGIS INDUSTRIES.
BANGALORE.91

Nill — against bus service in Kalady Aluva

after 8 pm there is no bus service from kalady to Aluva. actually there is bus service up to 10 pm. take actions against this as soon as possible.

Nill — pancard related

still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]

thanx with regards
SAFI ALAMA

Nill — mobile draw

ON 18/6/09 I GOT A SMS FROM[protected] THAT I WON 500000.GBP IN INTL MOBILE DRAW .IS THIS IS TRUE OR A HACKING JOB.HOW CAN I TRUST THIS SMS.TO CLAIM THIS PRICE
WHAT CAN I DO.MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]
my orkut account is hacked & i want to delete this profile
sir my name is sanchit agarwal i am a orkut user with id "[protected]@gmail.com" i can not able to access my account .so i want to delete this orkut account due to security policy & wrong use of this account.so kindly help me to delete this account .

Nill — Cinema Theatre Rate is high

In most of the cinema theatres in trivandrum the cost of all the branded products like pepsy, Mirinda etc are high. Especially in Sreekumar theater the rates are soo high. When we asked they were telling if you want then buy else go away. Actually in Kovalam even though it is a special economic zone the price for branded products they are taking only the MRP. Then why in cinema theaters this is not applicable?

For Pepsi, Mineral water etc in Sreekumar theater we have to pay 3-5 rupees more than the MRP.
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2017
Hi Kiran, we request you to share your contact details with us at [email protected], so we can connect with you please.
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2017
Hi Kiran.B, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at [email protected] and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.  

Nill — My orkut account is hacked and i want to delete this profile, please help me sir

sir my name is Mohammed Salim i am a google user with id "salim.[protected]@gmail.com" after 8th of jun i can not able to access my account .so i want to delete this orkut account due to security policy & wrong use of this account.so kindly help me to delete this account . i have used this account on a orkut and gmail. so help me please.
Yes.This is true
This is a very serious concern which needs to be addressed by the government asap. The staff working in these theatres are exploiting the common man. This is a common issue in most of the theatres in Trivandrum city. Since there is only a limited time during interval once cannot go outside and buy things. The persons working in stalls inside the theatre are utilizing this and if we bring this to their notice, as Kiran mentioned the way in which they react is not acceptable in a civilized society.

Its High time that we react against these kind of exploitations.
Sir Am not Able To Login In My Orkut And Gmail So Please Give Me Solution For That...

Regards ...

Nill — bill Details

I want all incoming and outgoing call detail from 1jul 2009 to 14 aug 2009.My idea prepaid
no.[protected]

Nill — sanitation

hello iam the resident of mothi nagar this complaint is brought to u because as every person of that place is suffering with sanatation problem and no one is going to be care about that is the govt is not even feeling responsible to care the public please as early as possible visit our area and take suggestive acts.
YES. This is really an issue in theaters for people. In case of emergency, fearing for rates, how people can control their hungry? If this issue is not solved, in near future only rich people can watch movies at theater.
This is also one of the reason for the growth of pirated copies of the movies.

Outside foods are not allowed and even water bottle costs more than the normal rates. How and when this problems will be noticed by the authorities?
sar pl send my election card

Nill — Winning of Prize and Camry Car

I have received a mail from Mr. Lee Chin Wilson, an Employee of Exactmax (Hongkong) Industry Holdings Limited

Kindly clarify this situation.

If this is true kindly define the procedures to get winning prizes and the Bank etc.

Its urgent pls
hi..m really tired from orkut...my orkut id is hacked...nd who hav hacked my id..usin my photos too...please hel me ...my id is [protected]@yahoo.com...i want to get my id back or i want to delete it...

Nill — nil

dear sir i am a car shifting driver from ennore port all workers are correctly following the nissan rules but main problem is heat at the noon time drivers take the car heatly affected so pls kindly allow to open the right side window or on the ac please understand the all driver problem. thanking you.