Pancard

Pancard Complaints & Reviews

Pancard — Acknowledgment issue

 Praveensingh27 on Jul 13, 2017
Hi sir/ma'm,

My name is praveen kumar singh, i have lost my previous pan card whose number is bpkpp1512c around 9-10 months back and i don't have acknowledgment number for that. I have a new pan card with new number which is gnfps6481d. I want to surrender my previous pan card but don't remember my acknowledgement number for previous one.

It will be a great favor if you send my previous pan card acknowledgment number for bpkpp1512c in my mail id which is pkumar. Amc@gmail.com.

Thanks and regards,
Praveen kumar singh
+91-9008640191
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Pancard — No delivery

 Ìñńocénť Ķumäř Âàřav on Aug 26, 2015
Dear sir/madam I applied for PAN CARD on 31 may 2015, I got text message after 3 days that "your pan card number is DXZPK6575F and your card will be send through registered post". it is dispatched on 16/6/2015, But untill today i didn't get the PAN card . It is very emergecy for me to get PAN card . please do needfull sir/madam. thanking you MY ADDRESS :- SHUBHAM KUMAR S/O ARJUN KUMAR E-86 GALINO.4, HARI NAGAR EXTN.NEAR BADARPUR, NEW DELHI 110044 MOBILE NO:- +91 9711109519 8743092210...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — i did not receive my pan card

 shubham dogra on Aug 22, 2012
respected sir/madam,
i am Shubham Dogra s/o Vasdev Dogra had applied for pan-card on 11-June-2012. But i didn't receive the pan-card till now. Acknowledgement Number: 063530106478075. My date of birth is 31-July-1994 ,and my home address is as follow
SHUBHAM DOGRA s/o VASDEV DOGRA,
VILLAGE : SEHJOWAL,
P.O : GARHDIWALA ,
TES : DASUYA,
DIST : HOSHIARPUR,
STATE : PUNJAB.
PIN : 144207

PLEASE SEND THE PAN CARD SOON....
Complaint comments  Read comments [13]Complaint category Banks

Pancard — not received pan card

 raj singh rajawat on May 11, 2012
I have applied for my wife's PAN card on 02 April 2012. Acknowledgement no. is 526364314 in the name of renu. I have not received till 11-5-.2012.
Kindly do the needful and inform me

Mob.No.9829805653...
Complaint comments  Read comments [59]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — lost my pan card and requesting for the issue of duplicate pan card

 nandamech.88 on Apr 10, 2012
Dear Sir,
My name is S.NANDA KUMAR PAN Card no. AIZPN5806G. I have lost my PAN card JUST 9 Days back ago while i travelling in local bus, so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to issue me a duplicate copy of that to the below mentioned address.
THANKS
With regards

S.NANDA KUMAR

S.NANDA KUMAR
D/NO. 6/614,SASTHA SAROVAR,
KUSMAGIRI,GUDALUR-643212,
THE NILGIRIS,TAMIL NADU....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — reg the non delivery of my parcel

 laraebi on Apr 2, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Lawrence, residing in davershola working in kochin, the pan card which was delivered for me from Mumbai on 27th march has not reached me, here are the details I got from your office
Acknowledgement no.: 26270100041010
Name: LAWRENCE
PAN: AIRPL7868G
Status: The PAN card has been dispatched recently
Date of dispatch 27-MAR-2012
Name of Courier Agency: FFCL
Document no. Of Courier Agency: ZB2808365
Address: 218,DEVAR SOLAI DEVAR SOLAI P O GUDALUR NILGIRIS Tamil Nadu 643207
The courier has reached your...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — Pan Card not yet delivered even after 18 days

 Moushumi Roychoudhury on Feb 24, 2012
When I called up the Pan card office, they said me that my card has been dispatched on 6th February 2012, but I haven't received it yet. Can I know in how many days will it get Delivered.

Speed Post Docket No. : EA523005720IN

Card Holder Name: Mrs. Anima Shekhar Roychoudhury...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Pancard — loss of pan card

 samjhana2u on Jan 13, 2012
Dear Sir/Concern,

I would like to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card BBQPP4884F and I am registering this complaint so that no one misuses it. Please register a formal complaint and incase if I can get the duplicate card, please email the procedure to samjhana2u@gmail.com to get the same .

Thanks in advance.

Best Regards,
Ranu Kumar Pandey....
Complaint comments  Read comments [15]Complaint category Banks

Pancard — pan card not received

 Gchaithra on Dec 8, 2011
Pancard details:

PAN number: ATDPC3957E
Name : G Chaithra
Contact Address:

#236,Gopala Krishna C,New houses road,Anoor village,kasaba hobli,Thippenahalli(post),sidlaghatta(Tq),chikballapur(dist),karnataka

Contact Number:8453943443...
Complaint comments  Read comments [101]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — pancard

 G.D on Dec 1, 2011
sir i am not received my pancard. i am appling in 4th nov plese deliver my pancard. no-516871031,516871032....
Complaint comments  Read comments [18]Complaint category Government Organizations

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
India2shop
my assured gift not received after paying all the amount of taxes and charges
www.bdomains.com