Parivahan.gov.in Complaints & Reviews

Hemangi279
Nov 26, 2019

Address: 6 67 NEW KARNAVATINAGAR HATKESHWAR, AMRAIWADI AHMEDABAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

I had paid the fees for learning licence online by debit card of sbi account and took the appointment for 26/09/2019 on 21/08/2019. But the transaction was shown failed till the date of appointment. On reaching the rto office, the status was failed transaction. So i completed the process by paying from another account. It was said that the amount deducted from the account will be refunded in next 15 working days. But till date, the amount is not credited to the bank account. Therefore, it is a kind request to resolve this as soon as possible.

Niti_19
    Nov 15, 2019

Address: ROHINI SECTOR 7 NEW DELHI INDIA, ROHINI SECTOR 7 NEW DELHI INDIA, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Sir i have filled for learning licence for motorcycle with gear (Mcwg) and after payment of fee and uploading all the documets.. They say that the slot is not available for 60 days... So when will i get the date? And what should i do now as the payment of the fee rupees 500 is done.
    My application number -[protected]
    Date of birth - 07/01/1999
    Thankyou
    Nov 15, 2019
    Updated by Niti_19
    Please resolve my problem soon sir / ma'am thankyou

Nohawar99
      Nov 7, 2019

Address: Village-Sunari post-bichpuri district-Agra state-Uttar, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283105

Registration no. Up80-en-4647
      Mob. No. - [protected]
      City - agra, up
      Meri bike ka galat challan huy h... Meri bike ghar pe khadi h kahi nhi gyi or challan ho gya or usme jo photo diya usme meri bike nhi h or na koi person aisa h jisne helmet nhi pehna ho... My two wheeler bullet classic redditch red rc no. - up80-en-4647
      So please i'm requested you to cancel my challan otherwise i'm action on court... Traffic police don't define my bike which place and provide challan picture so please request my cancel challan. Thank you
      for learning licence i had paid the payment online on https://sarathi.parivahan.gov.in bu my money has deducted but payment status showing that its failed soo what should i do now

Aasiya Aqib Ansari
        Oct 9, 2019

Hi sir

Meri gadi 2 wheeler h (Mh03 cu3144)

Apko jo challan katna tha wrong parking ka wo (Mh03 gu3144) h
        4 wheeler h. Apne wrong gadi number likha h is liye msg hame aa gaya h... Plz check ur challan no:maharashtra traffic police
        Echallan no. Pghcm[protected] fine:200
        Pay online: http://mahatrafficechallan.in/p/31c6bb0a6
        (Within 15 days)

Ye hamara nhi h... Hamari gadi 2 wheeler ki h...
        I have applied for LL on MCWG at RTO, Balangir in Odisha on Date-27/09/2019 and paid Rs.-200 online on dt.09/10/2019 . Since that date When I try to book my Slots a message is shown on screen that no slots are available for next sixty days. If online Slots are not booked ? So, why such farce is doing ?

vinayeshari
          Oct 2, 2019

Address: devhat post dramondganj, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 231211

Vinay kumar keshari s/0 surendra kumar keshari vill devhat post dramondganj mirzapur up मूल निवासी हु सर जी मरे गाड़ी जबरजस्ती seat belt लगाने के बाबजूद हुआ मूल निवासी हु सर जी मरे गाड़ी मै बोल भी रहा हु तब भी सर जी किस लिए चालान कर रहे है बोल रहे है ५०० रुपया दो और जाओ मैंने कहा सर मेरा पेपर तो सब सही है फिर किस का ५०० रुपया दू उसके बाद बोलता है जाओ मेरे गाड़ी का फोटो खींचा और पेपर का फोटो खींचा बोलता है जाओ फिर मै चल दिया उसके बाद ५०० रुपया चालान कर दिया
          Complain no up[protected] vecile no up63at6626
          Oct 02, 2019
          Updated by vinayeshari
          picture

Application number : [protected] RTO, SURAT
          The status is Application is under processing at RTO Level.
          SCRUTINY - (Document Verification)

It has not been updated yet and no further communication has been provided

k Krishna Kumar
            Sep 18, 2019

not able to upload document in parivahan sewa

Address: Wadala RTO, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

To renew my drivers licence, i opened a new application in parivahan sewa. The application number is [protected]. I was able to upload my dl successfully. However, when i tried to upload doctor's certificate, (Form1a) it got uploaded successfully, but gave confirmation error. See attached screen shot of the error. The doctor's certificate (Form1a) is in pdf format and size is 161 kb. I have attached doctor's certificate too...
            15 other people found this review helpful
            15 found this helpful
            smruti jadhav
            Sep 16, 2019

This is to bring to your notice that when i was paid around 9300 tax for one vechicle (50 setter bus). The amound get deducted from account. After next day i opened again for printing of receipt then i saw that the tax is not paid but amount is getting deducted. The transaction was shown in pending state.
            Please help me out with this because its a huge amount. Please refund the money else check for the tax completion.

Smruti jadhav
            GJ09Z9955
            driver ne seat belt pehna tha challan me gadi ki online phot upload ki hai usme dikh raha hai ki driver ne seat belt lagaya hua hai phir bhi seat belt ka challan kat diya hai

amount deduction - Comment #3585819 - Image #0

Narendra Chhabaria
              Jul 30, 2019

Address: 164 Lukerganj ;near police booth, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

We have received a paper wherein a penalty of ₹600 has been imposed on us (Vehicle no. - up70bk6010). It is dated 6/5/19.

The photo seems to have been taken in the civil lines area in prayagraj. As far as i remember, i had parked the car for a minute just to ask the shopkeeper about a location while my mother was sitting inside. Moreover, there was no no parking signboard and no information that it was a no parking zone was conveyed. Several other vehicles were also parked there.

I am a responsible citizen and would never park my car where i am not supposed to.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and relieve us from the payment of this penalty.

Dev2021
                May 31, 2019

I have tried to get my vehicle no.-wb65c1557 fitness fee from parivahan.gov.in site but it gets stuck on payment gateway for more than 3 days.
                Every time the screen show that - your transaction is pending at bank side, click here to clear the transaction before applying for any fresh application or payment.
                So, kindly help me out from the above said.

Dev kumar mandal
                Email id - dev. [protected]@gmail.com

N. B. - pfa of screen shot.
                I have paid fees 766 on parivahan.gov.in and they have not given me the slot for permanent licence.

vehicle fitness fee is pending for more than 3 days at parivahan.gov.in - Comment #3468212 - Image #0
                My bike registration number MH12CX571 is not showing online.My registration will expire on 22aug 2020.I have to apply for NOC certificate and furthur 5 year extension.

Chetan Maheshwari88
                  May 13, 2019

Address: RTO BANGALORE (SOUTH) JAYANAGAR, 560078
                  Website: parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice8/sarathiHomePublic.do

I am chetan maheshwari. I have dl of pune rto and applied for the name and address change in bangalore - jaya nagar rto (As now i am staying in bangalore) i did the online payment of rs.551/-, but while i went to rto - jayanagar, they are saying, they will not do the name change, i need to go and do it in pune rto.
                  And what about my money which i have already paid. Not getting refund.
                  Date of payment: 11 may 19
                  Application no : [protected]
                  Challan no : es/87339

Udhaya3592
                    from Manthani, Telangana
                    Feb 5, 2019

refund my amount

Website: sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservicecov2/sarathiHomePublic.do

Hi i am udhayakumar,
                    I have applied the address change request in driving license in rto they asked for online fees and submission to change so i went to my district rto i take driving license at metro city so they said u can go there and change it when i came i asked same they said about fees for address change so i paid online now they said can't change here u go to your district we can give noc for that but what about my fees already...
                    11 other people found this review helpful
                    11 found this helpful
                    9 Comments
                    Deepika07
                    Jan 29, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

On today dated 29/01/19, i was having appointment for dl test at vastral rto ahmedabad but online payment for test was pending due to some technical error.

I than asked office to refresh and than epaid the test amount rs 300/- but it was not reflected in my application. I than tried again and found that twice payment was done.
                    My application no [protected]

Help me to get my extra paid amount.

Deepika singh
                    [protected] ko mera tax failed ho gaya hai jis ki payment mere account se debit ho gayi so plz refund my payment thanku...

fees paid twice in payment gateway as server was stuck - Comment #3338770 - Image #0
                    Sir my truck Rc is not issued from gandhinagar. Time is above 1 month. Gj. 26/t.1162.Gj26/t.2629.Gj.26/t.4777. Please issue my truck RC card as soon as possible
                    I have given my driving test on 11/01/2019 and it was cleared but till date application status is showing approval of dl is pending printing of license is pending and its been more than 54 days at rto zira
                    My application no. is[protected]
                    Please help me
                    Hello sir I paid fOR DL MONEY for deducted from bank... Payment successful recipet also received. But in applications status it's showing pay fee. My application no [protected] and DOB 9/12/1991. Attaching receipt for reference. Please verify again.. HIMGRN : A21E122548

fees paid twice in payment gateway as server was stuck - Comment #3831439 - Image #0

I have paid my application fees twice on 31/8/2021 for learning license because of server error
                    My application id : [protected]

I would request you to refund my extra amt in the same bank account, which was deducted because of server error

I hope to hear from you soon

Prachi Pakve
                      from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                      Dec 15, 2018

I am resident of aditya garden city warje pune i have to go vinayak hospital for treatment daily which is just 1.5 km away from my aditya garden city house by meter it only 20 rs but all aditya garden city rickshaw drivers take 50 rs for dropping me to vinayak hospital they overcharging me every day with their rude behaviour even though i am paying them 50 rs they rejected me directly to drop they answered me they don't want to go directly now they are charging 70 rs for dropping me to vinayak hospital it's very depressing
                      Its been 2 months now i have not recevied my driving license. i have placed a requeat on 15th november 2018 and paid 799 rupees and after completing all procedure till date i havent received the same.

complaining about overcharging - Comment #3316624 - Image #0

ksyash5
                        Nov 10, 2018

Address: 122001

Parivahan.gov.in — don't get refund my money

karan sharma

Submit a complaint

I karan sharma attached passbook pic for the proof o[censored]p tax payment of vechicle no up51at5585 chassis no 02345 on parivahan site money of rs 42107 debited on 05/11/2018 on parivahan site failed transection up road tax not my money refund they tell me will no refund can be made through the application.
                        The applicant may approach the rto/ transport department for manual refund process
                        I call the customer care they tell complaint on mail... But no response mail through
                        Plz help me sir refund my money
                        I also faced exactly same issues. And figuring out what to do next.
                        ksyash5 did you get it resolved?
                        wasif saeed's reply, Aug 11, 2020
                        I did the same what to do anything you know that can help me

rahulbansal86
                          from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                          Oct 30, 2018

I’m facing a problem with Transport Department, Government Of Punjab. I'm Rahul Bansal. My father applied for two wheeler driving license online (https://parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice15/stateSelection.do) on 02/7/2018. All documents were uploaded and payment (1570 INR) was made online.

In location column due to misunderstanding payment was made at Zira (Ferozepur) Instead of Mohali.
                          I want refund of online payment.
                          I have attached receipt of payment made
                          I have paid a sum of 1000 for endorsment of my DL and the amount has been deducted from my debit card hdfc bank and it showed a failure in receipt. Its been 3-4 days it still not showing any refund in my bank. What should i do?
                          I can provide my application number once i get a response.
                          Even I have faced the same problem
                          first time - on 5 March 2019 while Reassignment of vehicle
                          second time on 17 March 2019 while re-endorsement of DL

according to me, the issue is with the payment gateway of the Khajane II is not developed that's the reason for the transaction not been complete successfully

kindly help with the solution, please
                          I want to Cancel my learners license as something went wrong with the catagory selection and I want refund.
                          My application no. [protected]

kush2292
                            Oct 22, 2018

corrupt staff

Sir, i would like to bring to the notice of concern authority that the staff at rto office noida, sector 32, is highly corrupt, they deal with the brokers for commission and create problem for genuine, honest citizens who follow the rules and procedure and don't opt for broker service.

Sir i got to deal with such a situation at rto noida, room no. 12 officer name ishrat ali, almost all the people standing in the s que is facing...
                            Vaishali Thakkar H
                            Sep 19, 2018

payment fail of my ll

As i have applied for learning licence and i had some problem with payment. So, now it is not allowing me to do payment again and showing error as "payment made through the selected gateway is failed due to
                            Token number mismatch, please wait for 15 minutes and proceed with verify pay status"

Suggest me what to do now???...
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful
                            Nikunj00
                            Sep 17, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

My application number is [protected] dob[protected].
                            I have applied for ll mcwg and i have paid 900rs online through parivahan website while payment, website got interrupted, and my money got debited from bank but in my application status still showing pending payment i have spoke to my bank and get to know that amount has been debited and credited to parivahn but in my application it's show payment status is still pending.

Please sir do need full to get it short.
                            Sir from today 3 months ago i was applied online for LL for two vehicle without gear.
                            When i reach rto office rajouri garden for document verify. They said that your LL will not make because o[censored]nder 18.
                            So your officer said your amount will be refunded into your bank account...but till i will not receive my refund..
                            Plz kindly do something sir
                            11 other people found this review helpful
                            11 found this helpful

rahulbansal86
                              from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                              Sep 6, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160104

I’m facing a problem with Transport Department, Government Of Punjab. I'm Rahul Bansal. My father applied for two wheeler driving license online (https://parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice15/stateSelection.do) on 02/7/2018. All documents were uploaded and payment (1570 INR) was made online.

In location column due to misunderstanding payment was made at Zira (Ferozepur) Instead of Mohali.
                              I want refund of online payment.
                              I have attached receipt of payment made.
                              Oct 29, 2018
                              Updated by rahulbansal86
                              One month have passed but no reply. Is this is the way online complaints are taken? If there is no action what is the purpose of such complaints.
                              Sir from today 3 months ago i was applied online for LL for two vehicle without gear.
                              When i reach rto office rajouri garden for document verify. They said that your LL will not make because o[censored]nder 18.
                              So your officer said your amount will be refunded into your bank account...but till i will not receive my refund..
                              Plz kindly do something sir
                              Filed an application throught parivahan.com for duplicate driving license. Every step is completed with payment but RTO denied biometrics saying DL wasn't issued from this RTO.

DL was issued in Karnataka (RTO, Dharwad) and duplicate DL application was filed in Karnataka (RTO, Koramangala) as I have moved. Services aren't provided within the same state even after accepting the payment. And mind you, there are no refunds for online application payments.

What a brilliant way of taking money from citizens and later denying them service unless they bribe govt officials. Kudos!

non refund of money - Comment #3256323 - Image #0

Jul 27, 2018

Address: Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab, 152101

Sir, i've been in the suwidha centre since 9 am and my learner's license no. Is 4 but still even at 12, the people at office are not processing and are more often leaving their place for tea or snacks. Kindly look into the matter as we do have other place to be at. This needs to be taken seriously as the services at govt offices are still not upto the mark

Ishan.w
                                  Jul 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am ishan dua my application number is [protected], I tried to complete the fees payment then parivahaan site took me to the payment gateway and amount of 950 was deducted from my account but it's showing fees payment is pending. I am still unable to get the fees receipt for that.
                                  So I tried again as I was in hurry to book appointment slot but again money deducted but it's showing fees payment is pending.
                                  Total money deducted = 1900
                                  And it's showing payement is still pending..
                                  I hope you will solve this problem as soon as possible.
                                  Jul 16, 2018
                                  Updated by Ishan.w
                                  It's still not resolved, I'm not getting response from parivahan/govt

ankit.ap337
                                    May 25, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I ankit paswan attached passbook pic for the proof of tax payment of vechicle no jh05an 9827 chassis no 43330 on parivahan site moneyof rs 4680 debited on 12 may on parivahan site didn't get my road tax reciept nor my money back they tell me will get back money in 10 working days now its 14 days please help me sir

Ankit paswan

Vipin Swami
                                      May 19, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131021

Dear sir i have applied online for making driving license but sonipat e disha official people making me fool by every visit in the office; they said to me we already sent your driving license in your home but dear sir i have not govt my driving license till now it's too late by the office staff,, plz look at this matter quickly

Dl no-hr-10/46549
                                      Application no[protected]
                                      Sonipat haryana

ankit.ap337
                                        May 13, 2018

Address: 833102

Hi sir
                                        I ankit paswan have a vehicle of jharkhand bearing registeration no jh05an9827
                                        And on 12 may evening done a payment for road tax about rs 4680 only through punjab national bank debit card money is debited not get tax reciept and transcation is pending

Plz solve this problem my vehicle is at rto and i have to show the road tax as soon as possible.

Ankit paswan
                                        Jh05an9827
                                        Chassis no 43330 (Last 5 digits)

bkagrawal agrawal
                                          Apr 7, 2018

DL renewal sight o[censored]P65(Varanasi RTO) is not opening from Lucknow UP .since I have shifted from Varanasi to Lucknow it is not possible for me to get my DL renewed from Varanasi .I have sent e -mail to help [protected]@gov.in two times and telephoned six times but problem has not been solved so far .I am a retired UPPCL officer and Sr Citizen so kindly help me.

Abhishek Khadake
                                            Mar 1, 2018

complaint regarding payment of driving license application fee

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra, 413005

I have tried online payment in parivahan.gov.in website to apply driving license, first time it fails payment of rs. 766.00
                                            My application no. Is[protected]
                                            And dob is[protected]
                                            Transaction id from bank account {axis bank} statement is attached below.
                                            See attachment
                                            And plz see my request and refund all my money.
                                            But you can see only one payment success shows in my login with application no.br...
                                            Amar3831
                                            from Madhipura, Bihar
                                            Feb 28, 2018

As i made payment of rs. 253.90 on 29/01/2018 for vehichle tax but the issue is that my payment has been deducted from my account but there is no any payment receipt available in the website.
                                            As per the telephonic conversation with there support team i have sent them my bank statement and vehicle details but they have not refunded yet.
                                            I am sending them email again and again but they are not responding.

Kindly help me for the same asap

Vehichle registration no - jh10r 3627
                                            Chassis no (Last 5 digit) - 44271
                                            I was done payment an 3 days ago but
                                            It's still shows pending

online transaction - Comment #3738002 - Image #0

Sahil Pahwa
                                              Feb 25, 2018

I had applied for change of address in driving license on 14 feb 2018 and application number[protected]. I had paid all fees regarding application fee and form no 7fee.
                                              But as on today 25feb 2018 application status is showing that application is pending at rto level. I want to know that when my complaint is resolved.
                                              Application no
                                              Date of application 14 feb 2018

amrik singh 1
                                                Nov 19, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 133103

I have applied to change my address on my driving license which was wrong entry done by the issuing authorities at the time of renewal of my driving license.
                                                After some days of renewal of my dl (On dated 21.09.2017) i applied again to change my address on my dl and also made the applicable fees/charges on 25.09.2017 but till date i have not recieved my updated dl at my address. My application no. Is[protected] dated 21/09/2017 at rla jagadhari, distt. Yamuna nagar, state haryana. Pls help to get me the dl with correct address.

Chitra Chandran Shan
                                                  Oct 3, 2017

Address: 400095

We have applied for learner licence through the site and we got the appointment for 29 sep 2017.

Application no #[protected] and[protected] we have paid the fees for same through online. But when we reached at the rto office mh 47 and they said the this is not correct application they are able to view the application on the system so u will not able to give the test.

If this not valid application then how is the fess been taken from our end.

If now also i am check on the website with application no i am able to view my details. I have attache the detail.

I need my money back...
                                                  And please don't miss guide the people.. We took leave from office had came to the test...
                                                  Oct 03, 2017
                                                  Updated by Chitra Chandran Shan
                                                  And Our receipt no is MHG/739725 and MHG/739925.

Request you help us with the money back...

Oct 04, 2017
                                                  Please request you provide the resolution
                                                  Oct 23, 2017
                                                  Waiting for the update
                                                  please let me know how to get my money

Parivahan.gov.in Recent Comments