Rose Valley Chain Marketing System
Customer satisfaction rating: 83%
Submit a Complaint
6
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rose Valley Chain Marketing System Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

Book my offer ref. [protected]

Book is offer ek chor online selling company hai...
Becoz he is delivery all duplicate and defect product ..
He is cheating each n every customer.
We three friend order a product from book my offer but we all get duplicate, defect, broken and faulty product..
My number is [protected]
Email vikramjain10.[protected]@gmail.com
Pls logo ko bachao
..
Aisa be Maine itne complaint Kar di hai ke ye company Kar koi product nahi karidege..
Whatsap, twitter n Facebook San Jada dal diya
An ye message merko refund paisa mile isliye Kar raha hu..
They r not picking up call, email.
They r not refunding money also
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    I HAD STARTED A RD WITH ROSE VALLEY CHAIN MARKETING SYSTEM SINCE DEC 2011.THE AGENT TOOK MONEY FROM ME EVERY MONTH TILL OCT'12 BUT HAS NOT YET PROVIDED ANY RECEIPT FOR AUG'12, SEPT'12 & OCT'12 & SAYS THAT THE RECEIPT WILL BE COMING FROM KOLKATA & HENCE THE DELAY.I WANT TO KNOW HOW THIS IS POSSIBLE BECAUSE ROSE VALLEY IS TAKING MONEY WITHOUT PROVIDING ANY RECEIPTS TO ITS CUSTOMERS????IF ANYBODY HAS ANY IDEA KINDLY MAIL ME AT [protected]@gmail.com.


    Thanks & Regards,
    Debapriyo Sengupta
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Rose Valley provide receipt on receive money, in all of its branches, kolkata has its head office and corporate office only,
    Receipts were provided as on receive the money instantlly without any delay, you may contact your nearest branch as how many of your installment deposited to the branch, beware of the fake agents and always pay the next installment only after receive the receipt of last deposit,
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [Resolved]

      Is this company authirized by the RBI, as it is collecting money as RD & FD. Rose Valley chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund is used in their own businesses.

      My question's are :

      1. If the company fails, who will be responsible to pay my maturity amount..??

      2. What is the present rating of the company..??

      3. How much safe am i in the company as an investor..??
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      yes, I have same puzzlement about this Co.
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Rose vally is a group their main business is real estate, they also the corporate agent of LIC of India, in this connection...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company

        what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        MLM is against the law.
        Withdraw the money immediately.
        This is safe.
        We have some land in Baruipur Area. We have a consultancy, Helping Hand, in Baruipur. If your company wanted to purchase the land for any project(s), we are always ready to help your company in all matters to purchase the land properly.

        I thing you know Baruipur become a Mega City in coming year, 2010. State Government aquire 120 acres land in Baruipur area. Few Real Estate Companies already purchased separate land in Baruipur Bye-pass area, Uttarvag area and others.
        And other companies are taking interest to purchase the land in Baruipur area.

        Some suitable Big land listed below:
        In Baruipur Uttar Vag (as your demand, 2 acres to more),
        In Baruipur Bye-pass( extension through Garia) (10 katha, 18 katha, 5 Bigha and more),
        In Baruipur Madarat (as your demand) and others.

        All these land are very much perfect and suitable for Housing Project.

        We will be glad if you have interest to purchase the land for project, you giving responsibility to our Consultancy to collect the land as your demand and requirement. We will be waiting for your response.
        Thanking you,


        Your faithfully,

        Helping Hand
        ----The Consultancy Firm
        Baruipur, Kol- 144
        Contact:
        Mob: [protected]
        [protected]

        E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
        MPs Greenary devlopers ltd.head office kolkata, Brunch office tripura, kerchowmohani. I am a investor in this company. my question 1. if the company failure who will responsible to pay my maturity money.2. This company are registerd by SEBI
        ADVERTISEMENT
        MPs Greenary devlopers ltd.head office kolkata, Brunch office tripura, kerchowmohani. I am a investor in this company. my question 1. if the company failure who will responsible to pay my maturity money.2. This company are registerd by SEBI
        I want to know about yours monthly scheme for 1year, 2year&3year
        Dear Sir,

        I am very much interested to start a business to you. So Plese guide ASAP.

        Thanking You,
        Raju Nath
        [protected]
        INSUFFICIENT COMMISSION IN CHIAN MARKETING(UNIT 15)
        INSUFFICIENT COMMISSION IN CHIAN MARKETING OF ROSE VALLY (UNIT 15)
        please send the joining details as well as also forward the product details.
        1) Why people are invest their fund in your company?
        2) How will you return the money ?
        3) What is your company think about rural people ?
        I want to check my Account.
        Application No. ; 05C[protected]
        samastipur branch staff not present time to time
        sir have to say that samastipur branch incharge mr lalan yadav not present time to time regulary
        staff of guwahati branch are not cooperate with the agents.my downlie agents are not getting their carrier plan & application form properly after joining.and maturity certificate are not properly provided.


        thank you
        1) Why people are invest their fund in your company?
        2) How will you return the money ?
        3) What is your company think about rural people
        Is rose vally comes under CRO.
        CONTACT ME

        JOIN ME
        WEB-www.prayasgroup.com
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Other than RBI, SEBI & IRDA why govt is allowing companies to collect huse public money from most innocent people of INDIA, especially from rural sector of eastern india ? How dare company collets so big fund throgh so called inocent AGENTS from poorer section with promise of higher return than GOVT ORGANISATION ?
        SIR, DON'T MINED WHY NOT ANSWER TO CLIENT AS ABOVE MATTER. IF ROSE VALLY APPROVED BY RBI THEN EXPLAIN TO COMPLAIN CLIENT. PL. ANSWER TO HIM. OTHERWISE EVERY PERSON ALWYAS WIIL BE NOTSETIESFIED.

        SUREN (KOLKATA)
        i want to check my account.as it is matured.whether the money camed or not, .BIJAYA SAIKAI [protected]
        I AM SURPRISED TO SEE THE QUESTIONS BY THE INVESTORS & NO REPLY FROM YOUR END FOR ROSE VALLY?
        1) WHAT IS THE ASSET VALUE OF ROSE VALLEY ?
        2) HOW THE DEPOSITS OF THE INVESTORS WILL REFUND WITH INTEREST AS PER CONTRACT ?
        3)WHY BALANCE SHEET OF THE COMPANY NOT PUBLISHED YEARLY ?
        4) IS THERE ANY SECURITY OF THE INVESTORS IN ROSE VALLEY ?

        WAITING FOR REPLY,


        THANKS & REGARDS.

        D.P.SARKAR.
        [protected]@gmmail.com
        21 Comments
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I know rose vally is a corporate agent of LIC OF INDIA they sell the products of LIC but i found they sell RD and FD scheme and the collecting money can not deposit in LIC they r use the money to develop their own business, my question is 1.What is the Balance sheet of last 3 years. 2. There is any rating by any institution like AAA, A+ 3. and big question is if i deposit 500, 000/- and the company faliure so what happened, RBI or any Govt institution bound to pay me my amount with interest, how much safe i am. and what is your suggession
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          is rose velly still now a lic agent
          I received Rs. 900/- by cheque. Cheque No.006393 on dated of 17/11/2003. But This cheque has lost. So I could not received payment of this cheque. Therefore I request You that you renew this Cheque again and send me following address-:
          Name-: Prithviraj Singh
          Address-: Hata Peer Ali Bazariya, Farrukhabad (U.P.)209625.
          So I requested that You send me your answer immediately.

          Thanking You,

          Investment(Chain System) — To Renew The Cheque

          I received Rs.900/- by ICICI bank cheque no. 006393 dated on 17/11/2003. But this Cheque has lost.So I Could not received payment of this Cheque. Therefore I requested that You sent me a above renew Cheque following address-:
          Name-: Prithviraj Singh
          Address-: Hata Peer Ali Bazariya, Farrukhabad (U.P.) 209625.
          Please give me your response immediately in favour of my complaint.


          Thanking You.
          Date-: 25/02/2010
          ADVERTISEMENT
          i know rose vally is a sister concern of lici but am also victim member. am really feared of my policy.
          I know rose vally is a corporate agent of LIC OF INDIA they sell the products of LIC but i found they sell RD and FD scheme and the collecting money can not deposit in LIC they r use the money to develop their own business, my question is 1.What is the Balance sheet of last 3 years. 2. There is any rating by any institution like AAA, A+ 3. and big question is if i deposit 500, 000/- and the company faliure so what happened, RBI or any Govt institution bound to pay me my amount with interest, how much safe i am. and what is your suggession
          i am agree with u all. i also doubt Rose valley chain marketing system
          my name is gangadhar choudhary taken rose valley hotel & entertainment,
          i don't konw how to check my balance or invested amount is rose valley,
          help me wht to do.?
          Bench: G Bajpai
          Sebi vs Rose Valley Resorts And Plantations Ltd. on 24/12/2002
          JUDGMENT
          G.N. Bajpai, Chairman
          1. M/s Rose Valley Resorts and Plantations Ltd., Kolkata (hereinafter referred to as the company) filed certain
          information/details with SEBI regarding its collective investment schemes pursuant to SEBI's Press Release
          dated 26.11.1997 and Public Notice dated 18.12.1997.
          2. Pursuant to the notification of SEBI (Collective Investment Schemes) Regulations, 1999 (hereinafter
          referred to as the said Regulations) on 15.10.1999 the company submitted an application for the grant of
          provisional registration with SEBI. As the details submitted by the company were not found to be satisfactory
          it was given a personal hearing before the then SEBI Chairman on 18.12.2000 wherein the company was
          directed to submit the following declaration / certificates to the satisfaction of SEBI for further processing of
          its application:
          3. Certificate from their present statutory auditors (since the previous declaration was from the previous
          statutory auditor who was subsequently replaced by the applicant company) stating that:
          all the monies raised by the company under the collective investment schemes have been utilized for the
          purposes mentioned in the scheme brochures of the applicant; and
          all the amounts due to the investors under the collective investment schemes of the applicant have been duly
          paid to the investors on the prescribed dates.
          4. Networth certificate from their present statutory auditors.
          5. Copy of the resolution in respect of change in statutory auditors, passed at the General Meeting of the
          company.
          6. Certificate from the company stating that they have not mobilized money from the public apart from their
          collective investment schemes.
          7. The company however, did not comply with all the said directions.
          8. Rather the company preferred a Writ Petition No. 18809(W)/2001 before the Hon'ble Calcutta High Court
          which vide its order dated 28.01.2002 directed SEBI to consider the company's application for grant of
          provisional registration in accordance with law and come to a final decision in a period of six weeks from the
          date of communication of the order by the company. The Hon'ble Court further clarified that SEBI would be
          at liberty to call for any information / report from the Police Authorities against the company.
          9. The said order of the Hon'ble Calcutta High Court was however communicated by the company to SEBI on
          20.02.2002. Accordingly, the company was granted another opportunity of personal hearing before Chairman,
          SEBI on 27.02.2002 wherein the company was directed to submit the following documents by 15.03.2002:
          1. Certificate from the Statutory Auditors of the company stating that:
          (a) All the monies raised by the company under its collective investment schemes have been utilized for the
          purposes mentioned in the scheme brochures of the applicant; and
          Sebi vs Rose Valley Resorts And ... on 24 December, 2002
          Indian Kanoon - http://indiankanoon.org/doc/1059191/ 1(b) all the amounts due to the investors under the collective investment schemes of the applicant have been
          duly paid to the investors on the prescribed dates.
          Certificate from the Statutory Auditors of the company stating that they have not mobilized money from the
          public apart from their collective investment schemes.
          3. Certificate from the Statutory Auditors of the company stating that no funds have been mobilized by the
          company after 15.10.1999, i.e. the date of notification of the SEBI (CIS) Regulations, 1999.
          4. Certificate from the Statutory Auditor of the company in respect of the full address, total area and
          ownership details of the plantation site of the company.
          5. Certificate from the Statutory Auditors of the company confirming that the funds mobilized by the
          company have been fully utilized towards development of the plantation site of the company.
          10. However, the company did not file all the required documents within the stipulated period i.e.,
          15.03.2002.
          11. Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 70(2) of the said Regulations, SEBI decided to conduct
          inspection of the scheme(s) / books of accounts of the company from March 11, 2002. However, the company
          refused to produce any books of accounts before the auditors appointed by SEBI for the purposes of
          inspection and because of the non co-operation on the part of the company, the said auditors could not carry
          out the said inspection.
          12. Since the company did not submit the required documents / information within the stipulated time and
          keeping in view the non co-operation with the auditors in the course of inspection of the scheme(s) / books of
          accounts of the company, SEBI has taken a view that the company has failed to satisfy SEBI that its affairs
          are not being conducted in the manner detrimental to the existing investors and therefore, rejected the
          application for the grant of registration on March 27, 2002/April 2, 2002.
          13. While communicating the grounds of rejection of the application on March 27, 2002/April 2, 2002 it was
          also informed to the company that pursuant to the rejection of the application, the company, as an existing
          Collective Investment Scheme, is required to wind up its existing scheme(s) and make repayment to the
          investors in the manner specified in Regulation 73 of the said Regulations.
          14. Accordingly, the company was required to send an Information Memorandum to the investors, who have
          subscribed to its scheme(s), within two months from the date of receipt of intimation from SEBI i.e., March
          27, 2002/April 2, 2002. Further on completion of winding up and repayment to the investors in the manner
          specified in Regulation 73 the company was required to file a "Winding up and Repayment Report" in the
          format prescribed by SEBI so as to reach SEBI within three and half months from the date of Information
          Memorandum i.e., September 17, 2002.
          15. However, the company has failed to comply with the aforesaid requirements of the Regulations and
          therefore has prima facie violated the provisions of Section 12(1B) of SEBI Act read with Regulation 73 of
          the said Regulations.
          16. Now, therefore, in exercise of powers conferred upon me under Section 11B read with Section 4(3) of
          SEBI Act and Regulation 65 of the said Regulations, I hereby direct the company to refund the money
          collected under the scheme(s) with returns which is due to the investors as per the terms of the offer within a
          period of one month from the date of this order failing which the following actions would follow:
          Sebi vs Rose Valley Resorts And ... on 24 December, 2002
          Indian Kanoon - http://indiankanoon.org/doc/1059191/ 21. Initiation of prosecution proceedings under Section 24 of SEBI Act, 1992 against the company / its
          promoters / its directors / its managers / persons in charge of the business of its scheme(s).
          2. The company / its promoters / its directors / its managers / persons in charge of the business of its
          scheme(s) would be debarred from operating in the capital market and from accessing the capital market for a
          period of 5 years.
          3. Writing to the state government / local police to register civil / criminal cases against the company and its
          promoters / directors for apparent offences of fraud, cheating, criminal breach of trust and misappropriation of
          public funds.
          4. Writing to the Department of Company Affairs to initiate the process of winding up of the company.
          Sebi vs Rose Valley Resorts And ... on 24 December, 2002
          Indian Kanoon - http://indiankanoon.org/doc/1059191/ 3
          i want know rose about valley company that is company true and false
          rose valley company is good or bad. tell me
          ROSE VALLEY COMPANY IS GIVEN MATURITY MONEY AT ASSAM SPECIALLY AT SONITPUR DISTRICT. THE AGENTS ARE LEFT FROM THERE HOUSE.
          what is the future of rose valley and how it is secured .i want to know the company investing in which items...e mail id-subashcom.[protected]@rediffmail.com...mobile-[protected] .
          Hi! I'm Tamal Saha from MALDA(WEST BENGAL)
          APONADER KACHE AMAR AKKTA-I REQUSET J APONARA JOTO TARA-TARI SOMVOB "ONLINE"-ER BEBOSTA KORUN SOMSTO BRANCH OFFICE GULOTE.
          ***[protected]@gmail.com****/+91 [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
          JUST WAIT...COMMING SOON "ONLINE" IN ALL BRANCH...




          Kishore roy

          all recurring deposit company — why not check out

          R/sir,i want to complaint that rbi ,irda,sebi and try are the govt.organisations.irda is doing many modifications in insurance industry like fee inhancment and many good restrictons to save and grow public money improving licensing process etc,but no check out is seen against recuring deposit pvt ltd and ltd companies which are collecting a huge money from public and use their money in real estate transaction,which are very risky.I want to ask one question that if these types of real estate companies which are collecting a huge money,it get fail and say itself insolvent then who will return that huge public money to public.Perhaps everyone remember the one same case of The golden forest real estate case,which is still pending and no money is retured to public...what is the safety and assurance of return back money to public in future of that real estate companies....think what can happen in case of loss of property and money of these reak estate companies--????????????????????????????????
          hi myself Sushil kumar Shaw & i am working in Rose Valley as a agent . i am happy with rose vally. But i want to clear one thing about the below description:
          " if i deposit 100, 000/- and the company faliure so what happened, RBI or any Govt institution bound to pay me my amount with interest, how much safe i am. and what is your suggession "
          Rose valley is providing schemes of FD & RD, where they are claiming of very high returns. How safe are these investment from investors point of view. Is rose valley is authorized by RBI for accepting such deposits from the public? Whether they have taken any license from RBI for the same? Kindly clarify the above issues.
          Hi this is sanjoy Dutta ( 02c unit, raniganj br, burdwan ) Sir, may i request you pls do the arranged to online at our all rose valley branchs. & also provide the latest result of sebi vs rose valley case.

          email= [protected]@yahoo.in
          Rose valley is no longer collecting money for Fixed deposit and Recurring Deposit from public against allotment of land because Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), the regulatory body has stopped the company from doing so since last year.

          Rose Valley owns about 25 Hotels and resorts in different locations in India. The company is still accepting Fixed deposit and Recurring Deposit from public against advance booking of Hotel rooms. If the investor does not occupy the hotel room within next three or five years, on cancellation of booking they are refunded their original investment with interest which is higher than the bank rate. They have 14 lakh agents who collect these deposits through chain system against commission. Total commission distributed is more than 40 % of collection. Do they need permission from RBI or SEBI to run this sort of business. Majority of investors do not occupy hotel rooms. They want return on their investment which doubles after 5 years and 10 months. which is earlier than bank . This is the main attraction for the public. if the company fails to give maturity payment, then RBI or SEBI will not help the investors because the company claims that they are not bank and hence not controlled by RBI. BUt the question is, If they are not bank then why they are allowed to operate like a bank and colled RD, FD and MIS. Government should wake uo in the interest of public. Like Rose Valley there are hundreds of companies doing similar business in West Bengal. Some of these companies have already vanished from the market with crores of rupees public money CTVN Plus Channel is showing a programme called "CHIT FUND" every friday evening at 9 p.m. or 9, 30 p.m. Everybody must watch.
          I am a agent of ROSE VALLEY CHAIN MARKETING SYSTEM.and i am working full time with this company.Though I want to know how much secure the public money and my Carrier ?
          I AM KAMAL PAL EMAIL ID IS ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
          STILL NOW DATE OF 29/03/2012 rose vally is a corporate agent of LIC OF INDIA ?
          please i am waiting for reply.
          I am a agent of ROSE VALLEY CHAIN MARKETING SYSTEM.and i am working full time with this company.Though I want to know how much secure the public money and my TEAM ALL AGENT CARRIER ?
          [protected]@rediffmail.com.
          what is the final position of the case between sebi and rose valley ?
          myself deepak kumar. and want to invest in rose valley. any one can make me understand the schemes.???
          deepak.[protected]@yahoo.com
          [protected]
          gurgaon

          i am agent of ROSE VALLEY CHAIN MARKETING SYSTEM and i am working full time with this company. Though I want to how much secure the public money and my carrier ?

          chain — banks

          when i logind onlinesbi then error this
          The username has not been used for long and hence deactivated for security reasons. Please approach branch for reactivation.
          if i deposit an amount of rs 1000 (rd), how much will i get in return after a time span of 5 years? will it be in cash or cheque?or trip coupon? how much secure is the investment? pls let me know as soon as possible.
          hi iam neelesh agrawal agent as shahdol head quater( m.p.)much more problem some my bond certificat cary manual khan fild oficer open shahdol office but not proper work or gone your place culcatta given my certificat.mobile no. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

          online RD payment is possible or not ?
          Some dubious companies like machlifestyle sell rose alley resorts packages with some FALSE promises like 1 day free stay at mandarmoni resort with any booking for other packages.They make FALSE promises with the intention to cheat simple and innocent customers.I doubt rose valley is not aware abt their activity.They keep quiet and make money at the expense of simple and gullible customers.
          sir
          I Ayan chatterjee bye a rose valley hotel & entertainment holiday membership plan certificate on 6th dec2012. now can i return my main principle ? plz inform the process &rules ?
          guys u all are fake. come with a proper question. if you think that your money is not safe with them. Take the money and deposit in the bank.. no one is going to stop.
          32 Comments
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT