Rummyculture Complaints & Reviews

RaviBhatt8564
May 31, 2023

Cheat me and not deleting my account even after my several requests

They're running a scam to cheat innocents with their hard earned money. They've done the same with me. Looted my hard earned money. I keep on asking them to delete my account permanently but they did not do that....
jagabab863
May 30, 2023

Withdrawal my amoun

I have put withdrawal, they r not giving, please help, [protected]...
Jagadeesh jav
Feb 28, 2023

My account blocked

Address:Janatha sait javagal , arsikere TQ Hassan dist

[protected] above account no as been suspended.. I have a balance in my account.. i can't withdraw my balance please hlep...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Darshan1440
Jan 10, 2023

Account has been clock and freezing my amount

I have been sincerely playing at Rummy culture for over a period of three years and now the account has been suspended stating the fairplay violation. I have no idea about it. May I know what kind of fair play violation is being suspected and how a common person can be involved in this type of act. This is wrongly framed and not ture. Kindly allow me to withdraw the amount from my account.Again I am assuring that I am playing in the fair...
Charan Reddy Anugu
Dec 4, 2022

Blocked my account

Address:Banglore

This is one of the fraud app. I have morethen 15k in account and gets blocked by ### rummyculture team.
Why it is not blocked earlier and why it is now.
They are looting our money and what govt is doing for this is he paying anything to govt...
Nandan99999
Nov 30, 2022

Fraud activities

This site openly allowing card exchange and doing fraud activities.i have proofs screenshots and videos.i have reported they ignore for two times.we paying huge platform fee and government taxes and still we getting cheated.this is my first step next i will report to cyber crime departments and then i will share all the proof i have to tv channel and social media.be aware of this type of online rummy app like rummyculture before investing...
Three days back 2000 Amount debited from my account number to my rummy culture account but not credit to my rummy culture account...
RaviBhatt8564
Nov 2, 2022

They loot people but don't let you go away even when you seriously want to

They're reunning a life threatening scam. Once you sign up, you can't remove your account and even after asking them thousand times, they won't do it either. This is a trap. They don't bother even if you provide them the proofs of the frauds they do and even block your your number on their customer service number......
arvin0714
Oct 13, 2022

Fraud rummyculture I want to file a case

I have lost 5lahks in this cheating game. Loss continuously 15games without any win.. seriously this is fake game. I have video proof lossing continue loss of 15games .. i want to register a complaint...
moha5557
Sep 12, 2022

Blocking my account without prior information

Address:No-10, Kasi amman kovil st, Ganga nagar,kayarambedu

I have been playing online rummy for more than 5 years, i have gone through alot o[censored]ps and downs, on 28th aug rummy cluture has been blocked my account for fair play violation but i didn't involved in any fair play violation. I have been a vip customer but they didn't have any explanation for blocking my account and they didn't gave a space for my argument and moreover they frozen my account and amount. I need a justice for this ....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Gagjizapadiya
Jul 22, 2022

Open my account please sir

Address:Botad

Open...
Arasu Kannusamy
Jun 29, 2022

Unblock my account

Hello sir when I playing my phone charge is to low so at the time I login another mobile so my account was blocked it's happened mistakely i don't know our policy at the time so please unblock my account username arasua26 and mail id [protected]@gmail.com...
Anuvoju
May 11, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

Cheat

Address:8-56 505122

My acc suspended to many resons support team not reach my money was not withdraw cheating company...
Shengale Nayan
May 3, 2022

Tournament game

Address:Banglore

In my last tournament game players were purposely giving 80 points so there friend can win and this thing happen twice with me
And there was clear cheating
When i asked the customer care guy he told me that our investigation team not found any cheating in that game
I dont know how they cannot find the clear cheating
Very poor response need to take some action...

I want to complain about rummy culture there is some illegal activity going on in one game of 201 points if the player is out they can again rejoin the game but the player was not out of game still it was showing rejoining i have lost around 3 to 4 lakh kindly help in giving me refund im really in trouble they say the game is certified if it is certified these things cant happen there is some fraud going on...

I have taken the screenshot of that game where the player was not out but it was still rejoining there is some fraud or illegal activity going on iost around 3 lakhs i want a refund from that they are just looting innocent people money there are many other complaints which i can share too which shows there is something wrong going on kindly do the needful im really in trouble...
Mukanti Anilkumar
Apr 13, 2022

Won a game but amount not credited

I won a game but amount not credited even my playing money also not credited bloody waste management thuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...Mee akkani benga...
Shivaprasad3330
Apr 4, 2022

Rummy culture is a fraud game

Rummy culture is no 1 fraud game, fully setting game you can't win any game, don't play Rummy culture. I prayed to god please kill them this Rummy culture founders and employees and he's family members in road accident. This people cheating innocent people and earning money. You all people and your family suffer dangerous diseases in next 7 janma, bloody beggars...
6 found this helpful
Babulal Shesma
Jan 16, 2022

Text massages complaints

Address:Puran chhoti, post- bari, Th. Dhod, waya- sawali

Hello Mr. Man

Sir I am getting frequent calls and text massages from your company in my mobile or I have become person with massage. or once already i have complained still i have not resolved once brother then i am saying once again dnd services run.

rummyculture

Babulal shesma [protected]...
1000 rupees debited from my account to my rummy culture account but not credit to my rummy culture account...
rockymanhas
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 22, 2021

Lost money

I am playing rummy in rummy culture from last 8-9 months. I have never won 1 Rupee's from there on the other hand in have lost more then 1.5 lakh rupees there.I am in debt now.in have lost my mind peace.have borrowed money from friends and still not able to return them back..this game never lets you win.they will make you lost in very end moment..right now i am thinking of doing suicide just because of this...anyone who is reading this.please...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
chiranjeevi rapeti
Nov 19, 2021

Account activation request

Dear sir please activate my rummy culture account [protected]...
selvam tillu
Oct 24, 2021

Add cash not reflect

My rummy culture id is Tillu mobile number [protected] .. i have 100rs add from Google pay bit 100rs not reflect in my rummy culture account... Plz solve it...
Pidugu Laxman
Oct 20, 2021

Cheating game play

Total Fraud Game...
I Have lost My Hard Earning Money 50k In Just 5Days
Total Cheating......
Mishrasunny101
Sep 22, 2021
Mar 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Company not returning my money and also not refunding

I have been processing for withdrawals from company but they decline from time to time due to their own reasons.
I have been asked to refund the money but they have declined. They are not complying with the various laws and also evading the money which is illegal under money laundering act.
If they can't give me my money back that means they are using the huge people money on their behalf without informing them....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Mesaragh
Sep 14, 2021
Oct 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2021

Money loss

I have been addicted to the rummyculture and lost lackhs of money and also made debts. The game is completely fraud and if I won one game I am losing 20 games. Now I am ready for suicide because of my addiction. I lost my close relationships and money and good name in society....
6 found this helpful
Ramswaroop runwal
Sep 5, 2021

Rummy culture is internal player and play combined game

I have lost maximum game but one game is easily identify that this game is play together with one another
(1) total four players in deal 500₹
(2) in 1st deal I have dropped the game because I have no good card but two player rani and dudi are done wrong show but rani have valid card.
(3) then next 2nd and 3rd deal all three player are dropped the game
(4) all three players invest 1500₹ and win 1800₹
(5)...
6 found this helpful
Uchesh
Sep 5, 2021

Withdrawal

Address:At post ainghar tal Roha dist raigad, At post ainghar tal Roha dist

Abhi tak mera paisa withdrawal nahi huwa hain...
Velan Govindasamy
from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Aug 14, 2021

Illegal activities in game and setting

They were taken my winning amount with Rs.2000 deposit amount also.

They were sending you were violated our fair play policy that's why they were detected my amount .But I was not played any viloted games from my side for that I will proof my side .For rummy culture company they will not any proof regarding this but they was taken my more than Rs.5000 illegally.

Game id : [protected] they were telling reason...
Velan G
Aug 13, 2021

Account suspended and amount detection

I played cash game as per game policy.
But my account was suspended and my winning amount Rs.2000 extra deposit amount also detected .For that reason game support team sending mail like below

Hi player,

Rummyculture maintains a strict fair play practice on its platform. We have a 24/7 monitoring mechanism by a team of experts for games played on our platform so that they can be checked for any Fair Play...
39 other people found this review helpful
39 found this helpful

Rummyculture Recent Comments