Spice

Spice Complaints & Reviews

Rakesh seema
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

imei corrupted

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Maine February me spice company ka modal no. Mi 280 Mobile The Mobile Store Limited, Shop no. 224, Shoprix Mall, sec 61, Noida se kharida tha, jab se Mobile kharida hai jab se kai bar kharab ho chuka hai, abhi bhi mobile spice ke sarvice centar mai pada hai jiska sarvice Request no.30101236c90121, date 06/09/2012 hai, sservice centar wale bol rahe hai ki company mai part avalable nahi hai sir mai is mobile ko lekar bahut pareshan...
manoharjhakumar

Headphone Replacement

Hi All,
Handset IMEI Number 1 is [protected] and IMEI number 2 :- [protected]

I have submitted for repairing/replacement on 20th AUG 12 NOida sec 15 .

Request no [protected] .

Work order No /Job sheet No:- 4463

They are only able to provide old head phone , can i get my headphone this year.
I am not getting any response.

lovekushmaddy

hanging problem & many more

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

ago a months i purchased spice M-5500 , after some time i seems that dis is d my most mistake to purchase dis mobile i suffer many time network problem,hanging and many more dat i cant describe it. i visit many time in service center to check it out and there r many problem in service center (raj associates nearst hawa sadak civile line jaipur mob.[protected] they dont knw dat how to repair mobile & how to behave custumer .when i...
sara180927

Touch Screen and Battery Problem

Address:Delhi

I purchased a Spice Mi-280 model on 27 Feb 2012. It has touch screen problem and the battery backup is very very poor. I left my mobile for repair at service centre to M/S WOW Electronics at Tezpur (Assam) but they did not repair it. I also contacted customer care but thier casual attitude and way of talking hurt me. I fed up this faltoo spice company. It is the worst mobile company available in India. Never buy spice to save your money....
Rakesh Pokhariyal

Replacement of Spice Mobile set.

Address:Delhi

Manager,
Spice Mobile

Subject - Replacement of Spice Mobile set including accessories.

I had purchased a spice mobile set No. MI-280 and IMEI:[protected] Book No. 105/482 Serial No. 24059 on dt. 12/01/2012 from Spice Retail Ltd. D-60, Main Vikas Marg, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi – 110092 of Rs. 5600/-. Within the two months of purchase, my mobile head phone &...
surendermohan9922

Replacement of mobile set.

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Manager,
Spice Mobile.

Subject - Replacement of moible set.
I had purchased a spice mobile set No. M-5885 and IMEI: [protected] and Customer ID[protected] on dt. 21/04/2012 from Spice Hot Spot G-47, Jaina Tower 11, Janak Puri Dist Center. Within two months of purchase, my mobile began to change itself in headphone mode. I have got my mobile repaired three times in Spice Service Centre, Vikaspuri...
neermaurya

no repair

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

dear
sir /mam

this is niranjan, i purchased spice mobile (M-5180) at mobile store ( mobile store ,gopinath delhi cantt-110010) on 15 march, 2012 after one month i had face some problem. In mobile like heating problem ,,..and after i go to mobile store they said that to me, go to spice authorized centre ...and then i went to spice centre (TANEJA ELECTONICS ,WZ-66/1A ,MANOHAR NAGAR ,DELHI DELHI-110052 ) spice authorized...
mehulmalusare
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

manufacturing defect

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

i have purchase your mobile of Mi-350 as on 31 dec 2011. on that day in my mobile phone net error accord & i show my phone to retailer & in spcice center also but no budy can solve my this net problem.
i m really so tired about your services & your mobile feasibility.this my first and last mistake i do it.next time i never purchase your mobile because of no budy can solve my this problem.
this...
Vishvendra Mishra
from Jahazpur, Rajasthan

KEY PAD PROBLEM

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

I am GAURAV AGARWAL , my service request No. is 20100859C2011 dated 17.02.12 i purchased spice mobile (model QT-60-MFG), IMEI 1 NO. [protected] & IMEI 2 [protected], last few days i have problem in keypad & track ball, i have been sent the mobile for repairing to the centre but they are not responding properly,
if you are not handle the problem than please give the money back . otherwise i...
navdi65

mobile hanging problem

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i bought a spice M 5005 one week back.i have having problem with the phone because when i purchased mobile phone am very happy but after one week mob have hanging prob. so i went to spice service center. engineer sais ur mobile have having problem i will dispatch your mobile phone to company. you can come after one week an take your phone but still now i could not get engineer said your mobile in the company an i talked in company an your...
chanpreet kaur

gprs

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

I Had purchased Spice mobile model no.mi270 from Saholic.com which is spice online site,there is no APN no. in that cell and because of this mobile is not supporting GPRS service and i am not able to use internet on it for which i purchased that mobile no body is solving this problem and company is not providing any solution,kindle help me to solve it....
alim9699

BLOCK SPICE MOBILE

DEAR SIR / MADAM,

BLOCK SPICE MOBILE
PLEASE BLOCK MY SPICE MOBILE AS IT STOLEN BY SOMEONE

name:alim khan
Address: 82,SAI NATH NAGAR ROAD GHATKOPAR WEST MUMBAI-400086
Phone model: QT60
Make: spice
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.: [protected] AND
IMEI No.: [protected]...
raghavendra.pokuri

REGARDING INVALID IMEI NUMBER

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My Spice mobile has IMEI number [protected] written on the back of my mobile. But, when I pressed *#060# on my mobile it shows, it shows IMEI = [protected]. I checked both the numbers on http://www.numberingplans.com/?page=analysis&sub=imeinr and found that the one which was written on the back side of my mobile is correct but the one which I got from *#06# is not valid number.

Now, as it...
sk_59659

lost mobile

Address:Madhubani, Bihar

Name: Santosh Kumar Raut
Adress;C/O Firoz Khan
B-53 ,Gali No-05,South Ganesh Nagar
Delhi 110092
Phone Model;Spice Dv4580
Last used No: [protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
Missed date: 06/10/2011
IMEI No:1:[protected]
2:[protected]...
Priyank Vashisth

KEYPAD NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,
My self Priyank Vashisth and I have purchase one mobile (spice 5454) from Chacha Mobile Shopee, Hapur but their is one problem in this mobile its key pad is not working properly & and i don't get any response from the Chacha Mobile Shopee, for this I have already give this mobile two time to chacha mobile but they are not giving me any response. For your reference please find attached bill copy of this mobile.br...
big-B
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

SPICE CARE ABOHAR WALO NE SET KHARAB KAR DIYA

Address:Ferozepur, Punjab

I AM MEENU RANI FROM SHERGARH. I PURCHASE SET 1/2/2011 FROM STUNDERD TELE. SCULAR ROAD ABOHAR. SET NAME SPICE M5454. IMEI NO.1- [protected], IMEI NO2- [protected].BILL NO.- 5770.MENE SPICE CENTER SE APNA SET THIK KARWANE KE LIYE 22/7/2011 KO DIYA THA. UNHONE MONDAY KO (25JULY) KO SET THIK KAR KE DENE KO KAHA. M 25 JULY K SET LENE GAYI.UNHONE SET WESE H DE DIYA .BOLE KI 400 RS. LAGENGE OR 15-20 DIN LAGENGE. JABKI WO GARNTY ME H. UNHONE...
himanshu didwania

Spice Handset software problem

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I just bought a new spice handset a month ago.Just after a week i did this great task,it started showing its true colours.the keypad became inoperative and was unresponsive,i took the trouble and went to a service center and my goodness they got it repaird.i heaved a sigh bt how long!!!!just after a few days, d sam problem ,,,the phone just starts:shows a searching page" and remains the same on whatever comand i giv it to it,even when...
JOGINDR SIGNH

LOST MOBILE PHONE

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I lost my Spice Mobile model QT -60 dual sim
I lost my Spice mobile phone model QT-60 dual sim in bus while going to MADAN PUR KHADAR TO BADARPUR IN BUS DTC-479 on 19th MARCH 2011. Details of my mobile phone are as follows.

My name: JOGINDER SINGH Address: VILLAGE AND POST OFF. JAWAN , BALLABHGARH, FARIDABAD

Phone model: Spice QT-60 (YELLOW-BLACK)

Make: Spice (Dual Sim)
rinki.saini14
from Hubli, Karnataka

not refund money

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

dear sir , i have puchased a cell phone of spice QT 58 having .order no.[protected].but this have my faults like battery problem,camera problem. display problem. this is also rejected by ur service centre in rohtak. i have send this cell to as per ur customer care executive said. i have to face many problems . i I have given many reminders to ur customer care executive to refund my money. i have sent proof of courier many times.
please...
poojasaxena

SMS FROM A SPICE NUMBER

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have a prepaid airtel connection-[protected].From 10th feb,2010 I am getting sms from a spice number-[protected].I contacted spice helpline today and asked them to block this number.I was told that they can not block it.Please let me know how to block this number because I do not know this person and the sms are causing unnecessary stress to me.
Pooja Saxena
Bangalore...
om1975

Mobile Phone Not Working only 3 Month Old

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Date: 01/01/2011
The Manager
Spice Mobile

Subject: Change Mobile Handset.
I have purchase Spice Mobile Model No. QT56 dated 16th September 2010 from Shree Balaji Telecom B-41A, (Basement) Main Road Kalkaji Delhi-110019 within one the month of purchase it has problem of overheating and auto vibration problem and it is shutdown anytime I have number of time visited...
Kapilkhunti

Broken display glass

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat

Dear sir two days ago i bought spice m 4242 new handset after paying for it i toll it home as i want to give it birthday gift when the box is opened the glass on the display was broken and had scratches on it. I carried the box with great care but it was broken by company transport or other people. Now the dealer is not responding and says it i can't help and glass not in warranty. .
I know there can't be warranty for glass...
ds1462254307
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

complaint of service

complent of service
Maine m-6262 purchase kiya. Jisme earphone main sound kharab aata hi.
Jiske liye Servicecenter balaji telicome, kesargang, ajmer per diya, lekin Servicecenter walo ne mob. Bina theek kiye 7 din bad lauta diya.
Inka vayvhar bhut kharab tha. Customer se dhang se bat nahi karte, maine in 7 dino main beawar se ajmer ke 3 bar chaker kate.
Bad mein jab is phone mein dubal sim lagai to phone bar...
hemnts

Service of Spice

Address:Hisar, Haryana

I give my mobile to get repaire from Spice Service center. I given it on 9th July.and many times i visit to service center to know the status of mobile. but after waiting of 2 hours or more they said every time that they are unable to give status please visit after 2-3 days. today is 1 sep,till now i visited 10 times. now they said we cant give your mobile, we will give you Rs. 400 or give us rs.1000/- then we will arrange a old same handset....
khare S K

Negligence in repair

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I had purchased a SPICE mobile phone 6000 Model From ur's Bilaspur Dealer (Samay Sansar )on 23/03/2010 and we feel proud for it My handset is under one year warranty
on 22/07/10 my mobile cant display any thing on its screen so as per dealer advice I submitted it to my nearest customer care centre of SPICE mobile Raj Mobile Bilaspur on 23/07/10,Since then I have visited the customer care store so many times and...
Vinod kumar Gangwani

False information regarding service center

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

All of sudden my GSM card stop working last time also same problem arise so I went for to narpatgiri Chock Pune service center & solve after long waiting again same problem came but now there is no service center for spice.

Went to website all the number mention of the service center is the number of Nokia service center or else mention number on website is not available.

Suggest what to do....
Jitender gehlot
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

Ford service center

This is my mobile model no. spice C-5300. complaint is my mobile screen display dot point. I have so many time complaint for service to spice service center ajmer. But center head no reply. they say to me this problem solve after 15 days. after 15 days i go to service center but they say same statement to me.
This service center is not helpful for customer. I am very trouble to purchase spice mobile and I think i suggest to my friend...
binay kumar verma

battery and charging problem

Address:Jharkhand

I had purchase a mobile 24-6-09 modle no.C5300 my handset is under the warranty.within 10days my mobile is not working so i go to the service center -computech bank more dhanbad he had replace the handset
after sume days my mobile is not working.I had gone to 2nd time also in the service center but my problem is not sort out and he said to me that your mobile parts(speeker and charging jack)is damage so thare for i request...
Vijaya H

Deactivation of wake up dialer service

This is vijaya H from Bangalore, Karnataka, customer care service is worst, and they dont respond properly.when ever we inform about teh problem they just say the server is down, compare to spice customer care other operators are better. kindly help me to deactivate the wakeup dialer service, i want it to be done within 2 days....
Prasenjit Goswami

Product Quality

I have bought a Spice S707n Mobile from M/s. Mumtazuddin Mobile Store ( M/s. My Mobile Store) in calcutta on 23rd March, 2009. After using a minimum period ( still the mobile phone is within warranty ) I have found the USB port of the mobile is not functioning properly and I can not charge the phone as well as I can not use the ear phone to listen the music and songs. I have contacted their Service Centre at 6 Chowrighee lane, Kolkata and...

Spice Recent Comments