Sushmitha Complaints & Reviews

sushmitha srikanth
Jun 2, 2022

Had paid for movie tickets using pvr, the money has been debited but the tickets were not booked . I have not received the refund yet
Jun 3, 2022
refunded

shivakumar1965
    Aug 3, 2021

Address: bangalore

Our bond matured in April 2021, please let me know how claim the same

RAMAKRISHNA PATTE
      from Mangalore, Karnataka
      Apr 16, 2019

voter id not processing

Address: Moodushedde Village & Post, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575028

I have applied for voter ID card online by filling form No 6 and submitting the necessary documents on 26th February 2019
      It shows submitted every time I track my status.
      My application / reference number is OVA[protected]
      Till today no BLO is been appointed .

I also tried to contact 1950 toll free.

May I request you to kindly look into matter and do the needful .br...
      Sushmitha Chowdary
      Oct 4, 2017

Irctc user name:sushmithal ihad verified my mobile number mobile no: protected i had registered wrong e mail address by mistake as [protected]@gmai.com but the correct email address is [protected]@gmail.com can u please help me in correcting the email idcan u please help me in verifying the email adress with same user name or please remove the account i will add another with same mobile number