Teamo Mini

Teamo Mini Complaints & Reviews

Haryni Saravanan

About teamo mini replica doll sales

I ordered a couple statue worth rupees 1200 on December 22nd. And I've noticed that, the page has been deactivated from the instagram. Their mobile number seems to be invalid. It is such a fraudulent activity and saddening one. I either want my money back or the statue....
Yaaswin

About teamo mini online business

Address:Delhi

I ordered mini replica dolls in teamo mini instagram page and i paid 800rs...but after that there is no response from them and their watsapp num is not working...
Mitali Rathod
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Fraud- Teamomini

Address:Delhi,India 110075

I had order couple miniature through mail, also paid 1200 Rs online on 25th December 2020.
The account teamomini_ from insta has been deleted and there whatsapp number([protected]) is not reachable, last seen 31st December 2020.
It's a scam, please take action against them as soon as possible....
Keya Sharma

Fraud company

I order a replica doll on 30th Dec of pair which is of 800/- but now they are replying and their instagram account has also deleted and I have already paid the amount....
Abhilasha Wanchoo

Replica doll

Address:HC Mathur Ln, Peeragarhi Village, HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

I came across Miniature Rellica doll selling page in instagram @teamomini_ and i contacted them through whatsapp(Their Whatsapp number - [protected]) and On dec 27th, I ordered and made a payment of Rs. 1200 through payumoney platform and they informed that i will get a callback to check for final corrections on jan 1 but from dec 31, their whatsapp account gone offline and instagram account got deleted and the number is not reachable. Take...
Alisha Pahwa

Online Cheating

I made a payment of rs 800/- to teamo mini account on 27th December for ordering a miniature. They had an instagram account - @teamomini_ is deleted now and what's app number -[protected] is not active now.
It's a complete fraud. I am attaching screen shot of my payment details.. can I get back my money?...
paul naveen

Miniature dolls

I recently came across a miniature mak8ng company in Insta team mo I paid 800 through online from 21 Dec there Wats App account is inactive total fraud...
Arpan Kala

Fraud merchant - teamo mini

I made a payment of rs 1200/- to teamo mini account on 27th December for ordering a miniature. They had an instagram account - @teamomini_ is deleted now and what's app number -[protected] is not active now.
It's a complete fraud. I am attaching scfeen shot of my payment details.. can I get back my money?...
Aravinth Kumar__

Miniature Replica doll

I came across Miniature Rellica doll selling page in instagram @teamomini_ and i contacted them through whatsapp(Their Whatsapp number - [protected]) and On dec 20, I ordered and made a payment of Rs. 400 through payumoney platform and they informed that i will get a callback to check for final corrections on jan 1 but from dec 31, their whatsapp account gone offline and instagram account got deleted and the number is not reachable. Take...
Akshita Saraf

Ordered a product(doll) from teamo mini

I ordered a replica doll from teamo mini and also made the payment of rs 800. They have now removed their Instagram account and not replying on call or whatsapp.. They are fake. Please check into this and make our refund....
Akshita Saraf

Ordered a product from teamo mini

I ordered a replica doll from teamo mini and also made the payment. They are nit replying on whatsapp or call. Their Instagram account is also deactivated. I want my refund. I have paid 800rs for the order. They are totally fraud....
Ansha P

Ordered a product

I ordered a product from teamo mini and payment of 800/- was done. But later there is no response from them and didn't received my product. This is fraud. This should be notified and give my money back....
suchi66

Haven't received my order

I ordered 2 mini models from the insta page named:@teamomini_. now they have deactivated their account and also their WhatsApp no isn't available. i also tried mailing them but no reply.please help I want my money back.
Number they have provided:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com...
Chandni Singh qwKMCuQEfN

Fraud

I have orderd one mini doll from company named teamo mini and I have also paid the money and now that person is not reachable either on call or watss app and he has deactived his Instagram account
Please look into this matter
And do the needful...
Niveditha nive

Regarding sculpture

I have paid an amount through pay u commission for doll And they have told I will receive the product in jan 1 st.. But now their phone is switched off.....
SOHAM GHAG

Fraud: 3d miniatures

Address:Delhi

I have placed my order to Mr. Brijesh from Teamo Mini on 25th December. Also I've done the payment.
Now he has deactivated his instagram account from where I got in touch with teamo mini.
And now when I'm trying to reach him his mobile number is switched off.
Please take strict action against them and refund....
Vipin091

I also oder on 11 dec. But now not shipped my order.

Address:HC mathur LN peeragarhi village new110001 delhi

I oder on 11 dec. But now it nor shipped and not reply me. And i already pay my oder payment....
Jeetrawall

Fraudulently taken money

This page took 1200 to make a doll and now they have stop responding. I’ll post the pictures of the transaction and pls make the refund because you don’t know how someone has earned that money and how important that money is for them....
akshay nawalkha

Fraudulently took money

Address:28°37'16.7"N 77°13'09.5"E HC Mathur Ln, Peeragarhi Village, HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001 https://goo.gl/maps/5TixKQc4cJmy4VEN7

This Instagram page named teamo mini told they had give service of making mini dolls and demanded money to complete the task in advance and once payment was done, they simply deactivated the account and switched off their number. i want my money back and these fraudsters should be punished for their actions....
Ranu Joshi

Fraud merchant

I made payment to merchant Teamo mini which seems to be fraud merchant. my transaction details are as below: date of transaction: December 30, 2020, Transaction ID[protected] Amount paid -600. The account of this merchant is deleted and is fraud. Request if you can help me get my money back and complain for this fraud to help others money get refunded. I have attached my payment receipt for your reference. Thanks....
@
@omkarpatil

Sculpture

Address:HC Mathur Lane, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

I have paid money from pay u money Merchan name is teamo mini and, this is regarding a product (doll), I have got his address and his contact details in from instagram and now he is not picking up the phone and also he is not replying to my mail and calls
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful
And please try to refund my amount.
I shall always be obliged to you for this
I have shared the transaction details...
Shrijeet Shandilya

Regarding fraud

I have paid money from pay u money Merchan name is teamo mini and, this is regarding a product (doll), I have got his address and his contact details in from instagram and now he is not picking up the phone and also he is not replying to my mail and calls
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful
And please try to refund my amount.
I shall always be obliged to you for this
I have shared the transaction details...

Teamo Mini Recent Comments