Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam Complaints & Reviews

Cherrajram
from Secunderabad, Telangana
Jul 10, 2022

Deposit amount refund

Address:3-384/1 Krishna nagar colony, Macha bollarum, Landmark opposite Renuka yellama temple

Hi Sir/Madam,
We have booked online TTD rooms in Tirupathi on 25th and 26th June 2022.
For both days 400 rs was the deposit amount which i did not recieve yet even after completion of 10 working days, request you to check and refund my deposit amount as early as possible.

Note: we have extended room for 27th paid 200rs and from 27th night to 28th morning again they asked me 400rs to pay, i again payed 400rs there...
Radhuuncle
Mar 13, 2022

My hundi payment of Rs 43008.26

On 9th March 22, I made a hundi payment of Rs 43008.26 to Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam through transaction reference INB/[protected].So far no receipt for the hundi offerings...
alesateesh
Feb 17, 2022

Refund Of Security Deposit

I was allotted room no MVRH-340 in tirumala on 30/01/2022 at 11:04 am for one day at ₹1000 per day. Ttd online booking collected ₹2000 forone day accommodation including ₹1000 security deposit. I vacated the oom no MVRH-340 on 31/01/2022 at 9.30 am. I was informed that the security deposit of 1000 will be refunded online but no such refund is given so far. Kindly enforce refund....
Chetna Lodhi

Online Payment refund request for 2 time transaction

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 641004

Hi Sir, My Name is aman mishra. I booked 300/- special tickets 2 with 2 laddos(6500/-) to my family members through online ON 25TH JANUARY 2017. At the time of billing process the website was not showing any transaction successful, because of this technical issue I booked the ticket 2 times for 29th january 2017. I tried so many times to contact with TTD IT department. One Person said send mail to [protected]@tirumala.org and [protected]@e-ttd.org or [protected]@gmail.com...
Chetna Lodhi

Transaction and refund related

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 641004

Hi Sir, My Name is Kartheek, I booked 300/- special tickets 2 with 2 laddos(6500/-) to my family members through online ON 25TH JANUARY 2017. At the time of billing process the website was not showing any transaction successful, because of this technical issue I booked the ticket 2 times for 29th january 2017. I tried so many times to contact with TTD IT department. One Person said send mail to [protected]@tirumala.org and [protected]@e-ttd.org or [protected]@gmail.com...
Kaushik22

Refunding Since 4 Months

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam, I attempted to book Special Entry darshan which ended with withdrawal and Failed transaction. Details are as given below, Please do the needful. Registered Email ID: [protected]@ymail.com A/C no : XXXXXXX1004074 Debit Card no : XX3420 Date :[protected] Time: 11:28:03 Mobile no : [protected] Amount Deducted : Rs.900 (Rupees Nine Hundred Only) Thank You Yours Sincerely, Kaushik M...
kamalhemesh
from Valparai, Tamil Nadu

Refund transaction failed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Iam kamalakannan iam booked to 4 reserved 300/ tickets all the options are completed. payment process going credit my money, but tickets was not released. so refund my money of RS :1200.My a/c no ;[protected] of Bank Of Baroda, Kolathur Branch, Chennai. My email ID [protected]@gmail.com, Please considedered my message...
gande

Refund of amount

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir, i booked a ticket for special Darshan on 3rd April 2015 but booking history shows Ticket released after a period of inactivity with request no.[protected]. Please kindly make necessary arrangement for the refund of amount. as it was informed to us by Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam help desk. Thank you, Dr G.S.K.P.Challa rao email id: gande.[protected]@gmail.com phone no.[protected]: [protected]...
9 Comments
pvkartheek123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online Payment Refund

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi Sir, My Name is Kartheek, I booked 300/- special tickets 4 (1200/-) to my family members through online. At the time billing process unfortunately i lost power and money debited from my a/c after that i got some remark like "Ticket released after a period of inactivity". I tried so many times to contact with TTD IT department. One Person said send mail to [protected]@tirumala.org and [protected]@e-ttd.org. But no response from those guys. When...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
59 Comments

Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam Recent Comments