Visufin Complaints & Reviews

Prasannakumar Turumella
Sep 21, 2021

Loan reflecting in cibil

Dear team
My name is prasannakumar and a loan of Rs 10000 with loan account no LXHYD[protected] is showing in bt cibil as default but I haven't taken any loan from such company
Kindly check and do the need full...
sschopade
from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
Sep 14, 2021

Visufin Personal Loan

Address:At. Bara, post. Belked, Ta. Umarkhed, Dist. Yavatmal

I never get the loan from Visufin, but while exploring the cibil report. It shows me visufin personal loan of Rs. 1. Because of this my cibil score reduced to below 800.
Please help me to resolve this issue....
Alsi
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Loan wrong show my cibil score

Address:Ward n1 saduna nokha bikaner

Its not my account... And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... Profile... For my cibill... Section..!!!??? My contact no. [protected] my pan bawpa9133r
wrong account opened
Was this information helpful?...
Address:SOUTH DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION , LAJPAT NAGAR , DELHI

MAHAVIR s/o:- ATAR SINGH D.O.B:- 01/01/1978 Mob.:- [protected]
Email ID:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MY PAN :- CXYPM7219J ADHAR:[protected]
CIBIL Control No.:- [protected] Dated:- 09/08/2021

Dear Sir / Madam;
Morning Greetings !!
I wish to draw your kind attention that; I have been never borrowed any type of app based Loan from your company. But regret to inform you that a Personal Loan A/C:-...
Martin Eraivan
Aug 14, 2021

Wrong loan in my name

Address:Visufinance

I'm any loan not apply visufin. cibil score check
showing visu finance loan bending why this showing...
kpathan
Aug 5, 2021

Repayment

Dear sir have pay all my dues but my cibill still showing loan is overdue amnt of 2rs and this amount affect my cibill score and dropping my cibill score if my overdue is pending than provide me the payment options if no payment is due than help me to out this situation.
Kashif kaleem[protected]...
Rohan p mane
Jul 17, 2021

Not taken any Loan

Address:E-30,.1st floor, sector-8, Noisy UP-201301

My name is Rohan Mane my pan number (AKPPM3112Q). into my cibil report it is showing personal Rs. 25, 000 loan taken by visufin, and Rs. 17172 is showing outstanding but I had never taken any loan from visufin but it is showing in my account It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly do the needful help to solve this issue....
Neeraj Kala
Jul 2, 2021

Complaint regarding false loan of 2,70,000

Address:SURAT

I m neeraj kala, my pan number is AANPK4931F. I have not taken any loan from VISUFIN and it is showing in my CIBIL. Please help me out of this. This is reducing my CIBIL Score and i am facing a lot of problems to get mortgage loan....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sanny chouhan
Jun 4, 2021

Loan closed

Address:358 bajrang nagar lasudiya mori Dewas Naka

Hii,
Sir/mam please check my loan repayment history. Bcoz I have paid my loans payment but you don't have appload a loan clossed review. Please check nd clossed my all active loans.

Thank you...
Punitsoni
May 19, 2021

Rong data update my cibil

Address:I don't know

Dear sir u company my cibil rong data update please delect u data my cibil I compailant u company my name punit soni mob. [protected] pan n clepp3708b...
Vigneshkanna

Fake account created in my name

While checking there cibil report, I noticed that two wheeler EMI account created in my account and it's outstanding with pending due. It is not related to me, nd looks like some fake account was created in my name. I request you to please check and do the needful to clear it so that I will not be reflected in my account.

I have attached the screenshot for your reference.

Vigneshkanna...
I didn't apply any loan in visufin but now it rs:6 pending it will affect my cibil score...
deepakshluck

Fake loan

Address:kanhai sector 45 gurgaon

Without my permission or without my sign or without any documentation 9722 loan amount passed and 3380 current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score EMI 3380rs pending shown in my acount pls solve this asap...
Hi sir & medam iam perala nagender I have not taken any loan in visufin but it showing overdue amount of RS4 it damaging my cibil score so please remove the RS4 provide tha proper information my register Mobil no(protected)pan EBLPP4174E...
I have not taken loan in visufin but It showing overdue amount of Rs4 it damaging my cibil score...pls provide proper information ...my register mobile number [protected] pan BAKPV9901L...
Address:Kolathur

I have seen default account of overdue RS 4 IN CIBIL I don't know where I have applied.pls provide me proper information and how pay the rs 4 outsdanding...because if have been maintaining proper cibil...
Vikram 80

Show a loan in my cibil account

Why a loan shown in my cibil account behalf of you. I not taken any loan from your company. Why a loan show in my account...
Hou

Rameshwar singh

Jab maine aapse kabhi bhi koi lone nahi liya our koi len den nahi kiya to fir mere civil me aapke name se 10 acount ketu show ho raha hai app log kaise hera feri karte ho iske liye ham saber crime me campaign karunga nahi to mere civil se sab hata dijiye...
Hii, iam not taken any loan on visufin..right now loan is active Rs.8000, please remove it.my PAN no is AOSPN0237L...
Ravi675055

Wrong information updated in my CIBIL

Hi I raise a dispute regarding wrong information updated in my CBIL score 3 late payment show but when i not use your credit than why are you showing late payment in my credit score....
Nagarjunao

Cibil score

It's not my account.. And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open at active so it's not fair it's showing some due of 15 rupies in my account it's attack my cibil score and degres my cibil score so please check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account profile for my cibil section?? My contact number is [protected]...
Aps Aps

Cibil

Hume bhi koi loan nhi liye hai visufin se
Fir bhi mere CIBIL report me ye 3000 ka loan show ho rha h October 2019 se aur abhi current dua Amount 3 rupye show kar rha h...
BHUMI BOOKS

Wrong Account update on my CIBIL

I am not taken any loan from you but my CIBIL report so your loan please remove this

Rolly Singh
Pan no. GAMPS4573J...
Have not taken any loan from visufin .but in cibil score it showing i have taken loan and it is impacting my cibil score
Loan account no: LXHYD[protected]...
Vasanth Mudigonda

Visufin wrong account opened

VISUVIN loan is showing in CIBIL and showing taken on Sep 2019, but i never taken any loan from VISUFIN.

Account is showing active and missed payments on Jan 2020....
Siva Naga Malleswara Reddy

I have not taken any loan from visufin

Address:S/o Ramana reddy,1_29a,naidupalem,mundlamueu

I have not taken any loan from visufin .but in cibil score it showing i have taken loan and it is impacting my cibil score...
sk2220

Two wheeler loan account taken in my name

Address:5/130, N.PARAIPATTI,PADIYUR, VEDASANDUR

Hi, today i checked my cibil score via paisabazaar.
I was shocked, there was a two wheeler loan account taken in my name for 53280 and the finance name is visufin and it's taken may 2018. I have never took any loan or approached for loan in that visufin.
Please take action....
My name is ANANTH KUMAR R, my phone - [protected]. my pan number (BJSPR6344E). Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
8 outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue....
Bezaleel Adoniram Edwin

Its a Fake

Address:1st Floor, No1 Nathamuni Street, Parthasarathi Puram, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017

I didn't applied for nor taken any loan from Visufin but When i Gone through the Cibil site it show Educational Loan in Active (its reflected the cibil score...
Pravin Torpe

Fake personal Loan Account

Hi, today I checked my cibil score via Paisabazaar.com. I have never checked a cibil score for last two years.

I was shocked, there was a loan account taken in my name for 80, 000 and the finance name is visufin and it's taken November 2018.
I have never took any loan or approached for loan in that visufin.
Please take action...

Visufin Recent Comments