Last updated Jun 3, 2023
Complaints 7017

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Website

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Head Office Address

"Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar
New Delhi District

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone Numbers

1800 118 002
+91 11 2223 9177

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 85 0606 1071

View more phone numbers

Complaints recently resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care

View all complaints

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 12

Address:Amman Nagar,Ramapuram,Chennai,Tamil Nadu

It is to complain about the school Sri Vimala Vidyala senior secondary school Affiliated to CBSE Delhi No.1931122/2020)
This school is recovering extra fees in the name of tuition course. When we enquire about it the school management says it is compulsory as the CBSE has issued a circular and asks students to recover fees for some extra activities (Tuition course) which will be held online twice a week.
I request CBSE to please check this out as soon as possible. When we denied giving the fees, they just said remove your kid from our school if you are unable to give the extra fees.
Particularly 10th student everyday early morning 08.00AM to 07.30PM must attend if not attend the tuition he will be punish student properly not given transfer certficate.Management is very very poor.
Van also properly NOT playing every day.
Humbly request take the action against CBSE to please do something as soon as possible.

James

Address:Campion school, Kerala, Cochin - 682024, ponekkara

In my school class 10th C division mathematics teacher came to teach the school after a few days. I and all the other students in my class did not understand what the maths teacher was teaching. There were mistakes in the notes given by the mathematics teacher. The MCQ questions in school exams correct answer was deducted as wrong and wrong answers are deducted as correct and given marks. When teacher discuss answers in the class she says the correct answer we marked in MCQ questions is wrong. The school did not take any action when the children complaint maths teacher teaching is not good and the notes given were wrong.

Hello sir/ma'am
      I am most respectfully writing this letter in order to request for the admit card.
      THE MILLENIUM SCHOOL LUCKNOW F-BLOCK SOUTH CITY. Is not giving my admit card. Please take strict action on them for not giving my class12 admit card.

I appeared for the Class 12 Board Exams in 2022 when the exams were divided into two terms - Term 1 and Term 2 and the weightage was 30:70. I had scored full marks in Psychology in my term 1 paper, i.e., 50/50 (inclusive of practical marks).
        On the day of the final result, I found that the marksheet uploaded on Digilocker and the original marksheet said that I had scored 87 marks in Psychology (037).
        I applied for revaluation...
        +7 photos
        Address:A-1,Sector-A, Sainik Vihar, Nandanagar, Kunraghat, Gorakhpur (UP) Pin- 273008

CORRECTION IN XII HUMANITIES (CBSE YR-2022) MARKS STATEMENT CUM CERTIFICATE IN R/O SRISHTI SINGH (CBSE ROLL NO.[protected]
        IN PSYCHOLOGY SUBJECT

Dear Sir/ Madam,

1. It is stated that my daughter Ms Srishti Singh (CBSE Roll No.[protected] was student of Army Public School, Devlali Nashik (MH), School code 34089, in XII (Humanities) for the Academic yr 2021-22.

2. She has appeared in the CBSE...

As per the schedule boards exam are from 15th feb n our school bml munjal green meadows school is conducting preboard 4 n forcing children's to give the exam mandatory for students other wise they will not give us admit card. im sharing the datesheet of preboard 4 n notice of school

Address:81, nill ganj road panjavilla

Cleaning for road gutter because school and many houses suffering for gutter water for overflow in gutter and flow in road panjavilla shri saraswati vidyalaya high school

Address:DAV Public School, Sector 49, Gurgaon

School is printing wrong information on General Knowledge Book At DAV SCHOOL GURGAON and making ensure that students are cramming that book without checking the content. On page 42, sentence no 6 which is most expensive movie ever made. It's GK question and all the mcq gives are wrong.

Address:Robertsganj, Sonbhadra

R Sir,
              Kindly inform that the applicant is a resident of the above mentioned name and address. The applicant was working as a computer teacher in Delhi Public Secondary School, Robertsganj Sonbhadra from 11 November 2022 for the maintenance of himself and his family. The appointment of the applicant was done by Mr. Principal (Mr. Alok Singh) and Manager (Santosh Kumar Verma). During the appointment, the applicant was informed that...
              Address:Robertsganj

Kindly inform that the applicant is a resident of the above mentioned name and address. The applicant was working as a computer teacher in Delhi Public Secondary School, Robertsganj Sonbhadra from 11 November 2022 for the maintenance of himself and his family. The appointment of the applicant was done by Mr. Principal (Mr. Alok Singh) and Manager (Santosh Kumar Verma). During the appointment, the applicant was informed that you...
              Address:KC Chatterjee lane Mashak chak, Bhagalpur

School wala jyada fees le raha ha readmission fees pahle 10k leta tha ab wo 13k leta hai monthly fees v badha diya gya ha Humare parents ko bahut takleef hoti ha school k fees clear karne k liye or hamara class 11th ha jo is baar session August month se start hua tha lekin school wala pure months ka fee liya jo nhi v padhaya tha ...
              Anyone who complain against fees problem comments in this section

School name Navyug vidyalaya Radha Rani Sinha road

Address:Delhi , India

I am a 12th class student and I want to tell you that we work hard to prepare our project files and decorate them properly. If it is torn in front o[censored]s ... during the practical then Who will compensate for this?
                At the time when we should prepare for boards ... these private schools pressurize us for neat and clean and nicely decorated files .

I am sorry but hope you'll understand what I wanna say ... please take some action against it ..
                And ya plz try not to be pressurized by any private or govt school for decorating the files .. and I think a neat and clean simple file is enough to understand the project no need for decorating it ..

A concerned student of class 12th

Address:AKR academy cbse school Tirupur

I didn't receive the invigilation remuneration from AKR academy cbse school Tirupur. Kindly help me to get my invigilation remuneration.

Garena Freefire my I'd get suspended/my small 18 years old brother used hack file using hack can you please 🙏 🙏🙏help me to unban my I'd i can't used hack file but my small brother used file iam so sorry sorry, sorry, sorry, , sorry, sorry😥for that please 🙏🙏😥😥 help me to unban .Please give me a one chance please please 🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭I an requesting you please Iam promise I can't used any hack file after...

Address:Madanyakanhalli

Hii
                    Very good evening sir /madam
                    Yesterday issue bus incident qr scan in enter bus qr scan is not working but qr scan is removed vechile number is not see white paper only
                    Thank you sir /madam

Dear sir /mam
                      I am Vinay Bansal from kurukshetra studied in Green field public school kkr.i want to make a request regarding my 12th standard result . actually it was the matter of corona period when no exams were held for 12 th class due to virus and result are declared by taking assesment from schools by cbse in which my school send my commercial arts theory marks(9/30) but cbse has printed (0/30) marks on my DMC which is not solved till now. So I am requesting you to take an appropriate action towards this and help me in providing my right result thus I can continue my further studies. I am attaching a soft copy of school assesment and my declared 12th DMC.

Address:Bagambari gaddi allahapur allahabad

I am student of class 12 from Maharshi patanjali Vidya mandir, uttar pradesh, prayagraj my school has given the date sheet of Boards viva that we have our first viva on 1 febuary maths practical/viva and we have to give our JEE-mains on 1 febuary and i am complaining from morning but they did not taken any action and said that is not our problem please change date to 2 or 3 February please help otherwise my whole year will be wasted please take action as soon as possible

We the aspirants of CTET exam 2022 having exam on 24th of January 2023 at ION digital zone Sailesh information technology kanuru at Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh. Due to technical glitches in the server the exam is not opened. Give us solution for the same as early as possible.

Address:Vidya Niketan school wadsa road bramhapuri 441206

Their is no proper management In our school . No physics teacher available whole year . Not equipped labs . No books in library. no discipline.

Address:West karyanand Nagar lakhisarai,

Respected sir I would like to say that I was the Social science teacher at ( Govind bhavishya bharti Shikha seva sadan, lakhisarai ).Sir the school is not working on according to CBSE guidelines, as they removed me for this reason that class 10 course is over but classes is still running on 17of Jan 2023 .They didn't give me valid reason for removing.As there is more then 50%of teaching staff haven't completed their B.Ed course so how they can teach students Please help in this.for students future