Chupchaplelo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2019
Complaints 740

File a complaint to Chupchaplelo

Having problems with Chupchaplelo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chupchaplelo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chupchaplelo reviews & complaints page 18

Nikhilpuri
Feb 26, 2016

Address: 122001

I have ordered a jacket from chupchaplelo.com online shopping website.
But the the delivered item is not with my ordered expectation, it varies in size and color difference is also there.
I am trying to contact since last three days but contact person not responding the call.
Kindly do needfull.
Chupchaplelo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Fyii
    Feb 26, 2016

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I order the nike orange and green bottom shoes but they had delivered the red coloured shoes which are not similar to the image of the shoes at website.they are cheating the costumers. Now they are not taking back their product.now I was thinking to complaint at comsumer court about they would take any action as soon as possible. I request the company management to resolve my problem and took back the shoes.

RajBakshiYamanoor
      Feb 26, 2016

Address: 560092

Heh frausters! I got a wrong product, I had ordered one Black jacket and one brown jacket but you genius people have sent me 2 brown jackets!!
      How sweet of your dumbness! The same jacket which u sent is 999, the other jacket is 1299
      But both jackets are same!
      Let's meet in consumer court!
      Be ready :)
      Feb 27, 2016
      No steps have been taken and none from that fraud company contacted me! It's just a fake fraud worst service thru online ! You can't reach them not they work call you ever

narinder12345
        Feb 26, 2016

Address: 134004

Helo sir! My Order no is OID210097, wrab jacket but quality is not
        good, and show other jacket on display and send other jacket.and customer care no not respond and no ans my mail.
        Tkanks sir.

Seasor Maximas
          Feb 25, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I asked for a red spring blade shoes instead you delivered a duplicate and a orange shoes . What you have shown on the picture is different then what you have sent. I will file a compliant if you guys dont replace the shoe to a red or blue or return my money now. Call my ph # [protected]. Email allwyn.[protected]@247-inc.Com

Prashant Singh Aithani Hmpty
            Feb 25, 2016

Address: Champawat, Uttarakhand, 262524

I login as guest in chupchaplelo.com I ordered product but nw I don't like that I want cancel it how I am cancel it...? The order detail is Order noOID225514 How to cancel it as a guest login tell me quickly...?

uzair.boss
              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
              Feb 25, 2016

I want to return spring shoes purchased on 23/02/2016 from your site with order no. OID213402 as it is a duplicate product otherwise i will complaint in online consumer forum against your company.I don't know how to return and get my money back of Rs.1449
              My mobile no. Is [protected]
              Please provide me detail how to return the product
              Why its site is not working chupchaplelo.com and i am unable to return its product
              My problem is not resolved

katkam
                Feb 25, 2016

Respected Sir/ Maam

I Had placed an order with chupchaaplelo.com online website for a product (Leather jackets) each costing Rs1300 and i have recieved an incorrect product for which i have been following and trying to contact the cutomer care service number for the company but there has been no response. I have been cheated please help me in getting my money back or a replace ment for the item that i have purchased. Also, the product that they gave me was damaged and also it has been shipped to me in a very bad condition which just luks like a used item. Please find the below mention details for the mail and request that i have sent to them with proper desreption.

Chupchap lelo returns

Hi, I would like to inform you that you have incorrectly sent me a wrong product and the order or product number is OOD151439 and the product is Wrab men's leather jacket size m jacket Ben-1--M, Wrab men's leather jacket size L: Jacket-BRN-1--L order number is OID151429, which is a wrong shipment from your end. I have also tried contacting your number which is, does not exist and also in the website it does not allow me to access the returns option, Also the product that I have recieved is damaged and torn from the front and has wrinkles on the hands of the black jacket which is now getting serious it's been two days that I hav been trying contact your firm and there is no response. If by any chance I do not get a refund or the product that I hav ordered for them I will have to complaint to the consumer complaint desk and then will might have to go to the consumer court.

So, I kindly request you to do the needful before any further action takes place.

Contact number: [protected]

Madhukar Katkatm

PLEASE HELP I DO NOT KNOW WHAT ELSE CAN BE DONE TO GET MY MONEY BACK...PLEASE HELP...

Chupchaplelo.com, Cyber City
                Gurgaon
                Gurgaon District
                Haryana
                India - 122001

Rajat0000
                  from Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
                  Feb 25, 2016

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Ordered Nike shoes.duplicate shoes received.very very poor quality.ordered for size 10 received 8.what the hell to do with such shoes.total fraud..!! You are requested to please solve up tge problem amd let me know what to do contact me on my email [protected]@gmail.com

Shashaank1
                    Feb 25, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

Shashaank Dubey on Feb 25, 2016
                    I ordered adidas lower and socks combo.

The product send to me is duplicate and not of good Quality.

Please take the product back and refund the amount as soon as possible.

How can you cheat somebody so blindly,

You are telling Adidas and sending duplicate product.

Please process the refund ASAP

Order ID :: OID 194380

Anuragi Kumar
                      Feb 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

आप की डिलीवरी कम्पनी आप के साथ फ्रोड कररही है . वो आप के कस्टूमर के पास उनका परोडेकट नही पहुचा रहे है . जिस कारण से कोई भी आप से कुछ भी सोपिगं नही करेगा . मेरा नाम अजीत हे मेरा रजिस्टर नम्बर [protected] है मेने जूते खरीदे थे जो मुझ तक नही पहुचा

manik raina
                        Feb 24, 2016

In their website, the shoes was Nike shoes. But when I received the product, I was shcked. It was a duplicate nike product of very low quality. The product is completely different from what was there in the website. When I am trying to contact them, they have kept their number busy all the time.I need refund for this at any cost or else I am going to file a complaint against them.

Dp. Kheiruddin
                          Feb 24, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781013

Any product shown is very much different from the product they delivered. I now realised why this company is chup chap lelo. Worst store i have ever shopped.

Most importantly Easy return policy seems out o[censored]niverse for this store. Your customer care service too not different from your store. All the time busy when ever i call.

If you wish to served people and run your company you should not do like that from my view.

Thank You

jaganwar
                            Feb 24, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Order Id : OID191941

I ordered combo of Adidas lower and shocks. When i receive a product found both the product are duplicate.I am continuously trying customer care no but it always busy, switch Off or not reachable
                            I Want My money Back.Please Help me on this.
                            My Contact no : [protected]
                            Email adds.. [protected]@gmail.com

Shubham_20
                              Feb 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I buy OID64298 Reebok shoes on dec. 2015 but they send me wrong and fake product so i returned it, when i ask to refund my money i send my bank details 3 times and all are different accounts becuase they told me that bank was refused the details. How is it possible that 3 different bank refused the different details and when i use regularly these banks.
                              Please help me to refunding my money. It had already more than 2 months and take some strict action about this site. They never attend calls also

Krishna Teja M
                                Feb 24, 2016

Address: 506004

I have ordered a jacket worth 900/- of tan brown colour on chupchaplelo.com . but today when i recieved my courier i was surprised to see another colour of jacket and that too damaged one. I want replacement of my jacket or refund, whichever is possible.

Shivam Udani
                                  from Valsad, Gujarat
                                  Feb 23, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Chup chap lelo has delivered a crused and defective headphone combo pack both the item has crused and the seal is already cutted .they should refund me or replace or i have to take a strict action case on the company. They have send me full broken item and they have to take as early as possible...

Vishal Taniya
                                    Feb 23, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

On chup chap le lo online shopping site, in photo show spring blade shoes and I get other shoes, so I return shoes and get money .

sagar vipin
                                      Feb 23, 2016

I had ordered black full sleeve leather casual jacket but received is brown colour
                                      and different size and in wet condition .And i tried calling but no response from two days no 1 s reponding
                                      And i hav mail for the registered mail but the reply was lik stupid
                                      please kindly helpme out ASAP

Mina Rao Minu
                                        Feb 23, 2016

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

I Order Adidas GreyOrange Shoe and I Get Another Shoe I Dont Like That shoe Pls i return my money