[Resolved] Cinepolis India — I lost my wallet in the hall

 
4 Reviews
 Shaivya Singh on Sep 10, 2017
Kindly help me out i have lost my wallet in audi no 6 1:35 pm show it movie
Seat no h16-17
Colour was brown
It has my debit card of bank of baroda
Big bazar card, my pan card, my photos
2000 rs
I am in lucknow
Please find my wallet its urgent i need my documents and ids
I have provided you every information about my wallet
Its a request to kindly give more attention to it and contact me on this numbers
[protected], [protected]

Major shekhar

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 20, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 10, 2017] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2017
Hi Shaivya Singh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your Email ID along with Cinema address at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (11476) in the subject line so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Hi Shaivya Singh,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir.
Someone has redeemed my club cinepolis point..
Kindly help me.

I want my point back to use it in watching movie
I want my points back in my account.
[protected]
Ayushrak233@gmail.com
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Ayushraj1233,

We are sorry to hear this. Our team is looking into your concern and we will share an update with you soon.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
ayushraj1233's reply, Sep 22, 2017
Plz resolve my problem as soon as possible
We came to watch movie in mbd cinepolis ludhiana and even though the movie has started since 20 minutes lights in the theatre are still on.
Date:september 12, 2017
Venue:mbd cinepolis
Timings:10:10am
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Anmol Brar,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (11772) in the subject line so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Anmol Brar,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.
I left my cards and ₹ 1500 in the cinema after the movie no one is answering the call at cinepolis it's way too much unprofessional and irresponsible of this theatre.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2017
Verified Support

Dear aastha pruthi,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (12155) in the subject line so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
Verified Support

Dear aastha pruthi,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinepolis.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    655
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - I lost my wallet in the hall