Cinepolis India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 25, 2025
Complaints 1297

File a complaint to Cinepolis India

Having problems with Cinepolis India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cinepolis India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Cinepolis India reviews & complaints page 48

N Shukla
Aug 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411008

Prior to march, 2017 the items inside cinepolis coffee tree outlest were lower for example cheese sandwich was rs 150. However after march 31, 2017 the prices were increased on pretext of gst which was calculated at the rate of 9%.

Since, after gst the prices had to be lowered if the outlet administration wants to make money they could have told the customers clearly about price hike. Why the increase has been covered under garbs of gst and attempt to befool public. Also its not clear by which calculation 170+15=inr 200 with an attempt to "round off". Who permitted the authority for this round off? See the attached receipt.

Blatant flaunting of rules.
Sep 18, 2017
Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 08, 2017
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response
ArshadDear N Shukla,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
Aug 08, 2017
Dear N Shukla,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
Aug 16, 2017
Dear N Shukla,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Team Cinepolis.

Dhruv Haldar
    Aug 6, 2017

Address: 201001

It is nowhere mentioned in the guidelines that you can't carry an amplifier with you. I was travelling home from up to delhi so decided to watch a dunkirk (Movie) at red mall ghaziabad on 26 july 2017 which has only one working outlet which is cinepolis.

At the baggage area when i tried to give him the amplifier he refused saying it isnt allowed here, yet the guards didnt say anything during initial check at the mall entry. I kept it nearby the baggage area.

During the interval i came back to the baggage area in order to have some water from my bag, to my shock the amplifier wasnt there, it was illegally confiscated by the (Supposed) owner who used bad and abusive language and told the guard to escort me out of the mall premises. I had to find some place to keep the amplifer and come back.

Due to this i missed a considerable part of the movie and therefore want an apology so this this kind of inconvenience should not happen to anyone in future. I understand that the mall has opened recently and the overall experience was very good, but this kind of behavior by the authorities isnt acceptable.

Please take action against the mall owner against this, my money for the tickets also got wasted and i was able to watch only half the movie.
    Sep 8, 2017
    Aug 07, 2017
    Hi Dhruv Haldar,

We hope our team has connected with you and your concern has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Team Cinepolis.

Shishirjain
      Aug 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Despite providing mobile no. Everytime during tickets purchase the membership points are not added to my account. I have been a regular visitor at cinepolis cinemas and the practice of not crediting the pts also seem to be regular. Whats the fun of having such schemes which are not being followed, its better not to have such offers and lure the customers and making a fool out of them.
      Sep 14, 2017
      Aug 05, 2017
      Dear Customer (Shishirjain),

Team Cinepolis.
      Aug 11, 2017
      Updated by Shishirjain
      Despite providing mobile no. Everytime during tickets purchase the membership points are not added to my account. I have been a regular visitor at cinepolis cinemas and the practice of not crediting the pts also seem to be regular. Whats the fun of having such schemes which are not being followed, its better not to have such offers and lure the customers and making a fool out of them.
      Contact no. [protected]
      Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Cinepolis cinemas cross river mall, delhi
      Aug 14, 2017
      Dear Customer (Shishirjain),

Thanks for sharing the details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Team Cinepolis.
      Aug 19, 2017
      Updated by Shishirjain
      Response awaited
      Aug 26, 2017
      Updated by Shishirjain
      Response awaited more than 20 days now
      UAN.[protected]

Chandrabhushan kumar Singh

S/O. Dhramnath Singh

Link Adhar No.[protected]

SBI-A/C No. [protected] -SBIN0009062

sir, please update correct KYC urgently
      I have booked ticket for dunkirk, at majeera mall, HYDERABAD, in cinepolis website by paytm wallet.money got deducted from my paytm and there is conformation from uu
      😠
      Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
      Dear customer (Jay_12),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
      Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2017
      Dear customer (Jay_12),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Team Cinepolis.

hsarkar
        Aug 4, 2017

I tried booking 4 tickets for movie 'tubelight' on july 1, 2017 for 2.35 pm show at lake mall kolkata from the cinepolis app. Although rs 788.72 got debited from my credit card account, no ticket was booked. Till date i have not received a refund. I have lodged complaints through the app and have also raised the issue by emails. The mails sent to email ids [protected]@cinepolis.com and [protected]@cinepolis.com have bounced back with the message' the email id was not found'. Emails sent to [protected]@cinepolis.com with reference id feedback 07/07/2017, issue=6883 proj=78 have also gone unanswered. Till date, i have neither received any response from cinepolis nor have i received the refund.
        Sep 5, 2017
        No help received from Cinepolis for a period of 2 months. Matter resolved in a day when taken up with the credit card issuing bank.
        Aug 05, 2017
        Dear Customer (hsarkar),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
        Aug 13, 2017
        Dear Customer (hsarkar),

Team Cinepolis.
        Aug 17, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        I have not received any refund on my credit card . Please update me.
        Aug 18, 2017
        Dear Customer (hsarkar),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
        Aug 19, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        All details shared with you on Aug 5, 2017 from my registered email id. It has been a more than a month since the transaction. You have not given me any update on why the refund has not been processed. The only response I got to my emails was that your team would get back with an update, but they never did.
        Aug 20, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        Still no response, no refund
        Aug 21, 2017
        Dear Customer (hsarkar),

We are sorry to hear this. Our team is looking into your concern and we will share an update with you soon.

Team Cinepolis.
        Aug 25, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        Rs.788.72 was spent on ur xxxxBank CREDIT Card ending xxxxBank on[protected]:13:06:15 at CINEPOLIS87175.
        When will you refund my money? More than one and a half month has elapsed. Don't you have any accountability to customers?
        Sep 01, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        Still no response, no refund
        Sep 05, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        Amount refunded yesterday after taking up the matter with the credit card issuer.
        Sep 06, 2017
        Dear Customer (hsarkar),

Team Cinepolis.
        Sep 06, 2017
        Updated by hsarkar
        The bank has informed now that they had not received any communication or refund from Cinepolis. But based on my email to the bank, the bank has given me a temporary credit pending investigation.
        All details shared with you on Aug 5, 2017 from my registered email id. It has been a more than a month since the transaction. You have not given me any update on why the refund has not been processed. The only response I got to my emails was that your team would get back with an update, but they never did.

Manish Palicha
          Aug 3, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682035

I had complained earlier also but have not received any positive response.
          I made a online reservation of 04 tickets on 10th june 2017 for rabta movie at cinepolis centre square mall kochi. The money was deducted from my bank account by the tickets were not generated. The reference number for the bank transaction is:[protected] for rs. 680.72. Could you have the refund processed as it been due since 02 months now.
          Sep 3, 2017
          Aug 03, 2017
          Hi Manish Palicha,

We are sorry to hear this. Our team is looking into your concern and we will share an update with you soon.

Team Cinepolis.
          Aug 07, 2017
          Updated by Manish Palicha
          Team cinepolis are just fake... they have been telling this since over 2 months but no action... they just know yo ####### because it's our money which stuck with them and we are helpless... cinepolis is run and operated by bloody bunch of thieves and ######...

Jancy Nelson
            Aug 2, 2017

Jancy nelson..

I have done 4 ticket (2 Times) booking through your sight...my amount is deducted 2 times (Rs. 1476.8 each - total Rs. 2953.6/-) but ticked is not booked..
            I personally went to Viviana mall and discuss about my payment..they have confirmed that my booking is not there and amount will be refunded...

My account no. is [protected] / Axis (Bank
            Please reverse my amount ...
            My phone no. [protected]..
            Sep 7, 2017
            Aug 02, 2017
            Hi Jancy Nelson,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your Email ID at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
            Aug 05, 2017
            Updated by Jancy Nelson
            Hallo...
            I have given a complaint on 30/07/17 regarding my amount is deducted 2 times for movie tickets booking on the same day around 2.00 pm.. but ticket is not booked...then I came over there, taken tickets by cash.. talk to them..they informed me money will reverse to my acct..
            I have not received yet..
            Pls do the needful..

Jancy Nelson...
            Aug 07, 2017
            Hi Jancy Nelson,

Team Cinepolis.

nmanpadi
              Jul 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

This is to bring to your notice that i had booked 4 tickets for fida at cinipolis at malkajgiri

Ticket confirmation number - cp[protected]/wrwlfrd fidaa (Telugu)
              On sunday 30/07, 04:45 pm dm b10, b11, b12, b13 audi 3 at cinepolis ccpl mall malkajgiri

The location was selected mistakenly as malkajgiri instead of kukatpally.

I stay in patancheruv and malkajgiri is too far.

I would request you to please cancel those tickets as i would not be able go. And refund the money.

Quick action would be really appreciated.

Naresh
              Sep 2, 2017
              Jul 30, 2017
              Dear Customer (nmanpadi),

We regret to inform you that as per government regulations, once a ticket has been paid for, it is considered to be sold. Hence, we will not able to provide you any kind of replacement or refund in such cases.

Team Cinepolis.

amit9992471725
                from Gharaunda, Haryana
                Jul 29, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

On 22th of the month i visited at fun cinema panipat to watch movie "jagga jasus". Unfortunately i have to let you know that the behave of cinema staff was realy very rood. I asked for cold drink at canteen, and canteen person iserts in store room, i felt realy strange and followed him, it is very bad to know you that they guys are selling cold drinks of rs 145 after buying from market. To know all of this matter i asked them to call cinema manager and manager told me "if you wants to meet me, then you have to wait for 30 minutes". For that reason i couldn't watch the movie, after all manager meets me and when i told him everything then says it's all ordered by our company. So please let me know if all these hapening ordered by your company. I hope you will take strict action against that manager otherwise we'll share about all these things on facebook and other social sites and also we'll inform to goverment of india, you and your cinema will be responsible for all of this.
                Sep 8, 2017
                Jul 30, 2017
                Dear Customer (amit[protected]),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your Email ID at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
                Aug 07, 2017
                Dear Customer (amit[protected]),

Team Cinepolis.
                Ph:[protected]
                mail id: mayil.[protected]@gmail.com

I tried several times during online booking to redeem the points but the website just keeps taking me back to homepage. Pls help me redeem them at the earliest!

Cheers
                Mayil
                Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2017
                Hi Mayil Arasi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please try again to redeem your points on the website in case you haven't redeemed the same.

Team Cinepolis.

ashishm20795
                  Jul 29, 2017

I attended the 9:20 am show on 24th july, 2017 of dunkirk (Imax) at
                  Audi04 seats vip-o6, o5. I left my wrist watch behind by
                  Mistake and would like to know if the same has been found by the
                  Cinema authorities. If so, i'd like to come and collect the same. I would really appreciate if you could help me find it back. Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Ph: [protected]
                  Sep 2, 2017
                  Jul 31, 2017
                  Dear Customer (ashishm20795),

Thanks for sharing your concern. Our team is looking into this and we'll share an update with you soon.

Team Cinepolis.

ZaraSheikh
                    from Bharuch, Gujarat
                    Jul 29, 2017

Dear cinépolis,

I am a regular user of your ahmedabad cinema. I just booked two tickets for tonight's show - however i have been charged twice on my credit card. Kindly reverse back one transaction. The first time i tried to go through it said an error occurred and so i had to do it again. Kindly have the transaction reversed at the earliest.

Above all i have also tried to send an email on each and every email address that you have stated on your website - but all of them fail.

For your reference, my transaction code is 5661313

I look forward to your response.
                    Zara sheikh.
                    Aug 30, 2017
                    Jul 30, 2017
                    Hi Zara Sheikh,

Team Cinepolis.

Satyanarayana Genji
                      Jul 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

I have booked the ticket for three tickets[protected] at 4:45pm in cinepolis ccpl mall malkajgiri hyderabad mall, i want to be cancel thease tickets amount has been deducted booking no:3221830... For further details of refunding the amount please contact [protected]@yahoo.co.in. It amounts to 540 rs... Would like it if as soon as possible... To be refunded very soon..
                      Sep 5, 2017
                      Jul 28, 2017
                      Hi Satyanarayana Genji,

We regret to inform you that as per government regulations, once a ticket has been paid for, it is considered to be sold. Hence, we will not able to provide you any kind of replacement or refund in such cases.

Team Cinepolis.
                      Aug 05, 2017
                      Hi Satyanarayana Genji,

Team Cinepolis.

Veronica Ciccone
                        Jul 25, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800013

As mentioned in my previous complaint, i booked four tickets for "war of the planet of the apes" on 15th of july 2018 for the 16th of july
                        1:35 pm show at cinepolis p & m mall on cinepolis' website and checked on the m-ticket option before making a rs. 1000 payment through my visa debit card. The payment was successful and the amount got deducted from my account but i didn't receive the email confirmation. I didn't receive the m-ticket on my mobile either. I had to book the 4 tickets via bookmyshow later on. I filed a complaint on here and even emailed their customer support several times but i haven't received the refund of that amount yet. A cinepolis support staff reached out to me on here in the comments section of my previous complaint asking me for my email id and mobile number. I provided him/her with it. I immediately received a call from [protected] on the contact number i'd provided cinepolis with and claiming to be a cinepolis employee he asked me to go to www.paymentauthorization.in and fill in my card details to get a refund. The next thing i find out, an amount of inr 6000 was deducted from my bank account. I have been a very loyal and regular customer of cinepolis patna for years now and they can verify that but now i so deeply regret ever using their services. I've spent thousands, tens of thousands if you add the amounts spent on snacks, with them, over the years. My account has been wiped out. I have no idea what to do and how to get my money back. This is so disappointing i am running out of words really. Hope i get some help asap. Sigh.
                        Aug 27, 2017
                        Jul 25, 2017
                        Updated by Veronica Ciccone
                        I meant 15th of July 2017. Sorry for the typo.
                        Jul 26, 2017
                        Hi Veronica Ciccone,

Thanks for sharing the details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve it.

Team Cinepolis.

I just booked two tickets amounting to Rs 340 from the Cinepolis website. The paymnt didn't go through but I was charged anyway and haven't received the tickets either. I cannot find a way to touch in touch with Cinepolis and this situation is unaccepatable. I would like Cinepolis to get in touch with me.
                        Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2017
                        Dear sonia cheema,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
                        Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017
                        Dear sonia cheema,

Team Cinepolis.

Bidhan Chandra Yadav
                          from Agartala, Tripura
                          Jul 24, 2017

Yesterday i purchased 8 tickets of the munna michael for which i paid rs 2000 in cash... And i provided my number at the counter which is registered at cinepolis. Neither i have got the points i am able to use my previous points
                          Whats the matter.
                          Is this a new way of cheating or fooling your customers... I request you to please look into my matter and provide a satisfactory solution.

Otherwise we have many more options for entertainment.
                          Aug 25, 2017
                          Jul 24, 2017
                          Updated by Bidhan Chandra Yadav
                          My registered number is [protected]
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Jul 24, 2017
                          Hi Bidhan Chandra Yadav,

Team Cinepolis.
                          Booked 5 tickets 2 hours back for lipstick under my Burkha for 9:30 show. Money deducted. Tickets haven't been received yet.
                          Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2017
                          Dear Customer (Dvk Hnp),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
                          Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017
                          Dear Customer (Dvk Hnp),

Team Cinepolis.

Sayoree Gooptu
                            Jul 23, 2017

I think that the exorbitant food charges and meagre amount served on plate is something totally unjustified. It must be taken care of. Given that we are paying an amount which is much above the standards, we expect the same in return. We ordered a plate of momo. First of all it was priced at 150₹ per plate and secondly the momos were partially cooked. We had no choice, but to eat the inedible. Some measures are needed to mend such unwarranted activity.
                            Sep 3, 2017
                            Jul 24, 2017
                            Hi Sayoree Gooptu,

Team Cinepolis.
                            Aug 03, 2017
                            Hi Sayoree Gooptu,

Team Cinepolis.
                            Hi I have just booked a ticket for Lipstick under my Burkha, in Viviana Mall, Thane. However, I didn't receive the M-ticket though money was deducted from my account. Tried contacting... However, nobody is picking up the call.

quantity and quality of food - Comment #2796157 - Image #0
                            Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2017
                            Hi Kaustavi Dutta Banik,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
                            Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2017
                            Hi Kaustavi Dutta Banik,

Team Cinepolis.

Jaideep Tamma
                              Jul 21, 2017

credit card charged but tickets not booked

I have booked tickets for dunkirk on july 20 for july 22.. 10 am show at royal meenakshi mall bangalore but however the tickets were not confirmed and i was charged on my card.
                              Pls refund the money i request you to not confirm the ticket and refund the money

Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Cinema royal meenakshi mall
                              Contact [protected]

Pls refund immediately...
                              Shubham Dudeja
                              Jul 20, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

Transaction using cinepolis website. Their payment gateway is ccavenue. Payment was by pnb netbanking, amount got deducted but ticket was not booked and error message was shown.

Please check this as soon as possible

It showed this in my pnb remarks - cc avenue/[protected]/[protected]/
                              So i think ccavenue order #[protected], txn id [protected]
                              Transaction date - 20/07/2017
                              Please issue a refund back to my pnb account.
                              Jul 24, 2017
                              It took 4 days.
                              Jul 20, 2017
                              Hi Shubham Dudeja,

Team Cinepolis.
                              Jul 23, 2017
                              Updated by Shubham Dudeja
                              How much time will it take ?
                              Jul 28, 2017
                              Hi Shubham Dudeja,

We're still awaiting the requisite details to help with your concern. In case your concern is still not resolved, Kindly share your contact details, Email ID along with Cinema address at [protected]@cinepolis.com so that our team can assist you.

Team Cinepolis.
                              Aug 05, 2017
                              Hi Shubham Dudeja,

Team Cinepolis.

Induja86
                                Jul 20, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Please don't book tickets directly with cinepolis through which fun mall tickets can be booked directly. Amount got debited from account but ticket was not booked. Till not thery only keep sending mails to email id saying that our feedback is more important to improvise but never took effort to refund the amount though sending a complain to their customer care regarding this. Decent looking actual cheaters. Bookmyshow is better option to book tickets though we pay extra commission rather loosing money without ticket becomes unbooked in booking through cinepolis. India is unfortunate to some extent with business cheaters like cinepolis.
                                Aug 30, 2017
                                Jul 20, 2017
                                Dear Customer (Induja86),

Team Cinepolis.
                                Jul 28, 2017
                                Dear Customer (Induja86),

Team Cinepolis.

Kameswari Nukala
                                  Jul 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 15216

I have lost amount of rs. 535.89 while booking ticket on 1st july 2017 but ticket was not booked. I have booked it from net banking using a debit card. I need to have a confirmation mail to get back the amount from respective bank. Please do send the mail to my gmail id: kameswari. [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Transaction details:
                                  Bil/[protected]/pgmib-movie/https:
                                  //inetvis

Kameswari.
                                  Sep 2, 2017
                                  Jul 20, 2017
                                  Hi Kameswari,

Team Cinepolis.
                                  Jul 28, 2017
                                  Hi Kameswari,

Team Cinepolis.

Kishore Vinod
                                    Jul 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

I used the desktop website of cinepolis to book tickets at cinepolis royal meenakshi mall, bengaluru.

The film is jagga jasoos and the show is 5.30pm
                                    The date is today, 19th of july, 2017

I paid through paytm an amount of rs. 660
                                    The wallet txn id: [protected] was confirmed by paytm

However, my m-tickets are not generated.
                                    Kindly let me know my next steps.
                                    Aug 20, 2017
                                    Jul 20, 2017
                                    Hi Kishore Vinod,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please let us know if you have received a confirmation email on your registered email ID.

Team Cinepolis.

I was trying to book movie tickets through your website today, the payment has gone through because I have been charged on my card however, the booking wasn't successful. Please look into the matter asap.

PS I was trying to book tickets for Jagga Jasoos for three people for Fun Cinemas in Lucknow.

Mandira
                                    Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2017
                                    Hi Mandira,

Team Cinepolis.
                                    Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2017
                                    Hi Mandira,

Team Cinepolis.
                                    I have booked tickets for Dunkirk on July 22 10 AM SHOW but however the tickets were not confirmed and i was charged on my card.
                                    Pls Refund the money
                                    Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jul 21, 2017
                                    Hi Jaideep Tamma,

Team Cinepolis.

Veronica Ciccone
                                      Jul 15, 2017

I just booked four tickets for "war of the planet of the apes" for tomorrow's
                                      1:35 pm show on cinepolis' website and checked on the m-ticket option before making a rs. 1000 payment through my visa debit card. The payment was successful and the amount got deducted from my account but i didn't receive the email confirmation. I didn't receive the m-ticket on my mobile either. I need the booking confirmation of those four tickets i bought for the show and the m-tickets, or a refund of my money asap. This is so frustrating as this is the third or fourth time this has happened with me while booking tickets from cinepolis.com. I'm a very regular and very old customer of cinepolis p&m mall patna, watching movies there at least once or twice per week with my family, so this is extremely disappointing! I hope i receive my tickets or a refund as soon as possible, preferably tickets, as the show date is tomorrow.
                                      Aug 28, 2017
                                      Jul 16, 2017
                                      Hi Veronica Ciccone,

Team Cinepolis.
                                      Jul 21, 2017
                                      My email ID is atindra.[protected]@gmail.com and the cinema address is Cinepolis P & M Mall, Patna-Bihar, India.
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      Hi Veronica Ciccone,

Kindly share your contact number too, so that our team can assist you at the earliest.

Team Cinepolis.
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      Sure. My contact number is [protected].
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      I'd also like to add, I just received an email from [protected]@gmail.com asking for photos of my credit card and bank statement.They call themselves "Cinepolis India- Complaint Care". Is it cinepolis' official email-ID or is it just another internet fraudster?
                                      Jul 24, 2017
                                      I also received a call just a few minutes ago from the number [protected]. There was a guy asking me to go to www.paymentauthorization.in and enter my card details including CVV. I assume he was a fraudster too because I saw a complaint against him (the website) wiping money off of people's accounts after asking them to enter all their details. Just wanted to make sure that guy was really a fraudster and not from cinepolis.
                                      Jul 25, 2017
                                      After i gave you my number i received a call from [protected] immediately and the guy who claimed to be from cinepolis asked me to go to www.paymentauthorization.in where he asked me to fill in my card details. Now INR 6000 has been deducted from my bank account. This is fraud! I am so agonised ! Do I need to file an FIR what do I do?
                                      Jul 26, 2017
                                      Hi Veronica Ciccone,

Team Cinepolis.