Cocacola Company — fake or true

Coca cola company united kingdom
Coca cola house. Summit avenue south wood
Farnborough hampshire gu14 0nag.
United kingdom.
Office number: +[protected]

Dear lucky winner: ravutlanandhu,

We happily announce to you the draw of coca_cola lotto sweepstakes lottery international programs held here in uk, united kingdom. We have acknowledged the receipt of your e-mail along side with your details forward to us as you have cleared to receive the coca_cola award prize sum of (£200, 000.00 two hundred thousand great british pounds, equivalent to 1 crores 30 lakh india rupees),

This promotion was held here in (Uk) united kingdom to consolidate our numerous customers around the world; to alleviate poverty through this promotion program, also to raise the profile and popularity of the coca_cola uk company. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from, south america, europe, asia as part of international promotions program, which is conducted annually in britain, london, and it happen that your mobile number drew the lucky numbers:[protected], which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category, and was one of the lucky and selected numbers. You are the only lucky winner from india.

This e-mail is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the claim/delivery of your won prize by cheque/cash, ordered by the claims processing department of the coca_cola award promotion and your cheque was issued by the halifax bank london coca cola payment account, united kingdom.

It is basically confirmed that our diplomat/delivery officer, mr. James thomson is coming to india to deliver your winning prize on thursday 31st of january 2019, as he is a member of the british diplomatic corps, meaning that he is covered by such immunity as a diplomat. As soon as our delivery officer mr james thomson arrive in india he will contact you on phone on how to meet with you and deliver your parcel/winning prize to you. We advise you to follow all his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered to you and your fund can be cleared and deposited in your private bank account.

All your winning documents which include your original winning certificate and a covering document (Money laundering protection and letter of affidavit for claims) from the crown court of great britain certificate of legality, letter of attestation, stating that this money was obtained legally through the coca_cola co. Ltd in conjunction with the british worldwide lottery promotion (B. W. L. P) are packed inside one parcel and will be given to you upon mr. James thomson arrival in india.

Please bear with us our affiliated flight, lufthansa airline has no available flight from london (Uk) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at indira gandhi international airport in new delhi, from new delhi, our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city/state so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities and he will also take a photograph with you and your family before going back to london.

Mr. James thomson has never been to india before, and he is coming basically for your purpose only, he will leave india back to london on the 2 february, 2019, to resume his seat in the office as it is obviously vacant as he will be leaving for india. More so, as he arrives in india, note that he is only entitled to his british basic travel allowance (Pta) as he will not stay longer than two days in india.

Important information:
Be inform that you will be required to pay the sum of 19, 750 rupees for india govt approval clearance of your wining prize. The parcel will arrival at the new delhi international airport, because your parcel is an international parcel coming from united kingdom and due to the value content of your certified parcel it must be approved by the indian govt authority before delivery can commence to your home of residence. Note winning prize must be approved by india govt stamp duty before any bank will accept the parcel.

We can not deduct money/charges fees from your winning prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched, also the custom department do not accept cash on delivery (C. O. D) as it is strictly against the policy of this customs as laid down by the government of your country (India).

Departure/arrival information:
Departure: date/time: wednesday 30th of january, 2019 -11:15 pm (London time).
Arrival: date/time: thursday 31st of january, 2019 -9:58 am (India time).

The representative officer will be arriving in india on thursday morning, his name is diplomat james thomson, and you are requested to send to him via his e-mail a scan copy of your id proof (Id card/international passport/voters card or drivers license) to enable him identify you as soon as he arrives your country india. Also send the below listed details to his mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Payment processing details/form.
(A) your full names...
(B) your residence address...
(C) your direct mobile number...
(D) your occupation...
(E) your date of birth...
(F) have you ever won an online lottery before?
(G) what is your comment on coca_cola and services?

The attachment is the international/diplomatic passport of mr. James thomson for your reference and easy recognition of your guest as he arrives india. Please do inform us of every step between you and mr. James thomson in india.

The photos of the previous winners in the coca_cola award promotion

Yours faithfully.
Dr. Jonathan oscar
Managing director coca_cola co. Ltd, uk and ireland.
For further clarifications, contact managing director.
Tel: :+[protected]
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It is real or fake they are asking 25000

Vamshi Kalyan Raj's reply, Jan 31, 2019
COCA COLA WORLDWIDE LTD.
P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD.
UNITED KINGDOM.
TELL:+448445880651

Dear Lucky Winner: Vamshi Kalyan Raj,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on the year COCA COLA MOBILE AWARD DRAW PROMOTION 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom COCA COLA COMPANY to encourage prospective Mobile Number users.

Congratulations on behalf of the ''COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and your HP Laptop, by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Coca Cola Promotion Company 2019. Your cash prize. 3Crore 8Lakh Rupees will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FAIRWAY COURIER Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your Address. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND COCA COLA UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty, Airport Notarization Clearance Fee RS 25, 000 INR to India custom duty in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Failure to pay 25, 000INR to New Delhi Airport Authority, your Prize/Consignment will not be released to our delivery officer or allow him out of New Delhi Airport. So you have to pay the Custom Charges first to New Delhi Airport Authority immediately to allow our delivery officer register your Prize/Consignment Parcel under Government of India for your won amount to be cleared in your local bank while your parcel is handed over to you.

Our DELIVERY Officer MR. MIKE JOHN from the FAIRWAY COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 31/01/2019
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 01/02/2019
TIME: 9:30 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF 3CRORE 8LAKH RUPEES ONLY
2) Official Winning Certificate.
3) HP Laptop.

Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport By British Airway ON 01 February 2019 By 09.30 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of (RS, 25, 000 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE, Our delivery agent will proceed to your stated address after which meet with you for his deposit of your won amount to your nominated account in your state. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund Regulatory Policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: [email protected] and provide him with any of your Identity Proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Our Delivery Officer Identity proof as been attach to your email for your confirmation purpose.

You are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION
MANAGER
DR. JERRY SMITH
DIRECT LINE: +448445880651
Vamshi Kalyan Raj's reply, Jan 31, 2019
COCA COLA WORLDWIDE LTD.
P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD.
UNITED KINGDOM.
TELL:+448445880651

Dear Lucky Winner: Vamshi Kalyan Raj,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on the year COCA COLA MOBILE AWARD DRAW PROMOTION 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom COCA COLA COMPANY to encourage prospective Mobile Number users.

Congratulations on behalf of the ''COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and your HP Laptop, by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Coca Cola Promotion Company 2019. Your cash prize. 3Crore 8Lakh Rupees will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FAIRWAY COURIER Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your Address. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND COCA COLA UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty, Airport Notarization Clearance Fee RS 25, 000 INR to India custom duty in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Failure to pay 25, 000INR to New Delhi Airport Authority, your Prize/Consignment will not be released to our delivery officer or allow him out of New Delhi Airport. So you have to pay the Custom Charges first to New Delhi Airport Authority immediately to allow our delivery officer register your Prize/Consignment Parcel under Government of India for your won amount to be cleared in your local bank while your parcel is handed over to you.

Our DELIVERY Officer MR. MIKE JOHN from the FAIRWAY COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 31/01/2019
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 01/02/2019
TIME: 9:30 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF 3CRORE 8LAKH RUPEES ONLY
2) Official Winning Certificate.
3) HP Laptop.

Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport By British Airway ON 01 February 2019 By 09.30 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of (RS, 25, 000 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE, Our delivery agent will proceed to your stated address after which meet with you for his deposit of your won amount to your nominated account in your state. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund Regulatory Policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: [email protected] and provide him with any of your Identity Proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Our Delivery Officer Identity proof as been attach to your email for your confirmation purpose.

You are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION
MANAGER
DR. JERRY SMITH
DIRECT LINE: +448445880651
Company customers come to Delhi and call me your lucky draw winner 3 crore 8lakh is come you pay 25000 and give your amount to said the coca cola officiar is it right or wrong
CONGRATS!Your Mobile No. has Won £500, 000.00Pounds from COCA-COLA Uk lottery prize 2019.To claim send your name, mobile no.&age Via Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information