Airtel — Auto activation of hungama value pack and deduction of my balance

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Past one month the balance on my Airtel number [protected] is deducting automatically. I get a message from Airtel saying Thanks for downloading a value pack from Airtel for Rs.xxx. Some time it deducts Rs99, some times Rs65 n some some other amount which varies according to my balance. Every time it happens, I call the customer care. They say, sir you have downloaded a value pack. When I say I have not done it and act tough on them, they give my balance back, saying, sir you are our valuable customer so we are reversing the balance this time. But if it happens again we cannot help you.

Once a customer care supervisor agreed that it seems to be a technical problem. He said that it will be forwarded to the technical department and I will never face the problem again. But its repeating again and again.

Its really been frustrating. Is this a new way of Airtel to loot its customers and fund its scams.

Compaint solved once for all. Thanks
But same has been done again w.e.f 27.07.11, 29.07.11 and 31.07.11 by activating Hanuman chalisa and some hungama pack which I have never asked for. That means the coy is continuously looting the innocent mobile uses all over India.
That is very clear that their hands are in our Pocket is very free, and they are looting at their will. The magnitude of the problem is in Some Lac Crores.

TRAI PEOPLE PLEASE TAKE NOTE
From my mobile [protected] . I could not be connected to my Son At Jaipur having VODAFONE NO [protected] where as he can connect me regularly. what is this Mess ?????
Please attand
No action on both the complaints since today. AIR TEL please look in to the matter

AirTel — Deduction in my Balance

This is Binay from Hyderabad, I am working in IBM as a System Admin. I have issue with Airtel service provider, I am using Airtel sim previously 3.5 years but in a few month i am facing lot of problem they deduct my balance every day. Allready they deduct my hello tune charge after that They are sending some SMS regarding hello tunes and cutting my balance. I was tryied to contact with customer care about this problem but they are no attending my calls really i am very fed up so please kindly help to resolve this issue. My mobile no. is [protected].

Binay kumar
Hi Rakesh,
Thanks for quick response. I am waiting for permanent resolution for this issue.

Thanks & Regard's
Binay
Hi Rakesh,
Problem is not resolve today again my balance is deduct with 5 to 6 Rs. So please resolved this issue on it's priority ASAP.

Thanks & Regard's
Binay kumar
My name is Alpesh Tomar from ahmedabad i am using airtel sim card since last near by last 7 month .I am the regular cutomer of airtel
but i am not happy the service of airtel . Because the company is deducting unnessecary balance from my accoun . On 14/10/2011 at near by 11 pm
i just made a call to my friend and after disconnecting the call what i have seen that company had deducted 20 rs from account . I got the message that your caller tune service is started but i never told them to start all these bull .When i called the custumer care one of the person recive the call and told think to him .After that he told i cat refund your balance .Then i told ok no problem dont refund the balance but just transfer the call to
your manager or supervisor, so what the answer i got from that gay the supervisor is on in office i will not transfer the call .After doing so many argument at last that gay has transfer the call .He transfer me to someone to the person whose name was lokesh chaudhary again i explain whole
think to him .These gay is saying that after all conversatoin that you not get balance back and he is also not giving any satisfactory answer to me . After all these thinks i have also made the complane for think and that extra deduction of my balance of my call charges . My airtel to airtel call charges are 10 paise per minite and other mobile 60 paise per minite . On 14/10/2011 at evening at the time of near by 7 pm i call on my one of my friends number who is using airtel only and i have talk to her for 3.17 minites according to that company have to deduct 40 paise but they have deducted 90 paise, and after that i asked that according to what you have deducted these charges, then what did they answer we dont have any detail of your call charges what is going with my number and also gave me someone personal mobile number and told that talk to her in morning. why should will call any personly? .And these is not first time they had done several times all these thinks but because i am not getting time that why dont done the complane . so now i want answer for all these thinks .i hope that i will get the positive support from your side ...My contact no is [protected] you can reach me any time on these no and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com .Hope that you will also not going to demotivate me ...
alpesh tomar

Airtel — Deducting amount for activations

I didnt activate any subscriptions/activations,but my mobile amount is deducted for some activations.Then i call up to customer care 121,and deactivate my activation.But again after some days same problem.This is repeating till today.why that stupid activations are activated even if i didnt activate it. Why the great "Airtel" frauding the people like this.Its not only my problem,almost everyone face this problem.I request you to please dont deduct money from our mobile simply.
please stop this activations happening to my mobile [protected].If i want any activations ,then definitely i will activate.But now please stop deducting amount.

Thanks in advance

Airtel — balance deduction due to automatic activation of services

dear airtel service providers please help me with my problem
that is automatic activation of services
and deduction of amount
i can,tolerate and in emergency times i am not having any balance in account to make a call
or even to call to customer care to report about this problem
today date[protected]
my balance as been completely wiped out
a week or 3 days before this incident i had same problem were some devotional service was activated and daily i was losing 2rs and i found it out and contacted the costumer care to solve it but didn't get any refund that's was ok
but today i have not activated any of this service such as
1)breaking news network 18
2)Rajnikant jokes-airtel
they activated themselves and an amount of 20 for case 1 and 7 for case 2 as been deducted and when i contacted costumer care
i didnt get the response what i was expecting plz plz plz for last time don't to this to your costumer's such problem causing events and solve my issue as fast as possible
thanking you,
satish.s
contact number-[protected]
what the hell with you airtel guys,
agian today[protected] u guys have fraudly charged 20rs again saying some service such as RM service is activated
as soon i got the notification i have deactivated it using stop service but i have lost 20rs
i am demanding to refund my 20+7+20=47rs
that is total of 47 rs immediately and check that this problem never occurs further

else port my number to idea which is offering better services now
THANK YOU!
satish.s
sir, what are saying i have not got a call or anything from your side. .
. And didnt get my refund plz
refund my money coz i have not used your services at all
Namaste Mr. Jain,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 11 June 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Mr. Jain,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 11 June 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
It happened again on 12 June 2013 at around 9.54pm. I had balance of around Rs.11.51. I got a message thanks for downloading a value pack from Airtel. You have been charges of Rs.10.0. Wah re Airtel. Kitna pareshaan karke rakha he.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information