Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel Bihar / Jharkhand — NON REFUNDING OF GPRS CHARGES WRONGLY DEBITED

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected], I HAD BEEN GPRS CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL SINCE MORE THAN THREE YEARS. HOWEVER, DUE TO BAD RESPONSE BY AIRTEL PEOPLE, I REQUESTED TO DECATCTIVATE THE GPRS CONNECTION WHICH THEY DID IMMEDIATELY ON 16.06.2008. INSTEAD OF REFUNDING UNUSED SERVICES OF GPRS CHARGES WHICH WAS DEBITED ABOUT TWO WEEKS AGO, THEY HAVE AGAIN DEBITED BY Rs.250/- ON 17/06/2008 CONSEQUENCE UPON DEACTIVATING MY GPRS CONNECTION ON 16.06.2008. I FEEL IT IS NOTHING BUT HARRASSMENT ATTITUDE OF AIRTEL.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:19:39
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

AirTel — for decreasing balance from my mobile wrongly.

Respected Sir,
Myself AMIT DUBEY, I am in lucknow, please sir solve my problem. My problem is related to my acount balance in my mobile no.
My mobile Number is - [protected]
Airtel had decreesed aprox 200-250/- Rs from my mobile wrongly.
and they bard the Customer Care number also.
please sir solve my problem as soon as posible.
THANKING YOU.
sir I want to know about full tariff of airtel prepaid gprs in bihar.now can i enjoy the gprs service at the 250/- per month if yes then how?
Dear sir im [protected] but im out of bihar also 3 month but just i will be righat back so kindaly active myno. some time.
sir ihave airtel usb modem of bihar gaya circle but it is not working in delhi shoeng error message 619 can you please reset my gprs settin my usb modem sim number is [protected], and i have puschased it 10 days before.


my contact number [protected]
today i recharged my mobile no [protected] with the amount of RS 250 through ICICI internet banking with the confirmation of [protected] transaction at 08.15am . But it could not recharched in this denomination by receiving the massage from 555555 Since the transaction has already taken place and amount debited in the a/c of airtel it is therefore requested that my mobile may kindle be mannually recharged with the amount of RS 250 THANKS T C jaiswal [protected], [protected]
Deare sir,
I am md.shahid parwez my mobile number [protected] in bihar sir i have use airtel
prepaid GPRS since three years before i have paid per month 250/- so please tell me
how active unlimited GPRS service in my mobile & I fill full enjoy...
Sir,

I lost my SIM card on 02/10/2009 of my mobile no. [protected] . And after several calls to customer care executive . My sim Card is not being blocked till date .I am unable to lodge an FIR as i a out of station, And will be returning by 20/10/2009 . There I request you to kindly block my SIM at an earliest .

On any kind of misuse of the SIM will be the sole responsiblity of you & your Co.

Thanking you in anticipation

Mobile no.:- [protected]
Name:- Rajesh Kumar Rajak
Address :- Main Road, Charhi
Dist :-Hazaribagh 825336
Jharkhand
sir,
i m anand from bokaro steel city (jharkhand), i want to know wheather it is started unlimited gprs plan in prepaid connection or not.& i want to known how activate unlimited gprs plan in my mobile.
the new plan 30paise/50kb is very bad plan so please tell me it is started or not unlimited gprs plan for rs 249 in jharkhand.
My airtel no is [protected] is lost is dated 23.10.09. Account Holder name is Nandlal sah s/o Munshi Sah .please lock my number.plese detail send in my Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you

Raju Ranjan
sir,
I am also using bsnl No [protected] .I have lost my Rs230/ charged on 17.02.2010 for gprs, my credit bal continuing deducted.i have complained [complain no 5176859 dt 21.02.2010] but nothing happened.Now i am staying at sahibganj. No gprs coverage given by bsnl and when i complain to cutomer care, they have said i am sending settings o[censored]r mobile for gprs..They did not know what is gprs coverage.Another sim has gprs coverage and working in my mobile with same settings.This is the position of bsnl.
dear sir,
please let me know the full address of below mobile no.;
[protected] & [protected]
please do the needfull.
with best regards
manoj kumar
My mobile no. is [protected]. On 04.04.2010 I recharged this number with Rs.98 GPRS pack successfully but when I chose option 3 after dialing *567# I was reported that my balnce is insufficient and I should recharge this number.On 05.04.2010 I again recharged my mobile with Rs.120/- and chose the same option and another 98 rupees have been deducted from my main balance for providing me GPRS services. Please correct the account.
DEAR FRIENDS STEL GSM LAUNCH UNLIMITED GPRS PLANS FOR ALL CUSTOMERS.IT IS HIGH SPEED TO OTHER GSM GPRS SERVICES.
RS. 4 - DAILY RENTAL USERS ( FOR UNLIMITED )
RS. 91 - ONE MONTH VALIDITY ( FOR UNLIMITED )
RS. 899 - ONE YEAR VALIDITY ( FOR UNLIMITED )
SEETING IS
APN - gprs.stel.in
HP - www.google.com
I am using stel gprs plan of Rs 91/- monthly rental. May I do video chat with this teriff plan. Presently tried much, but could not. Please clarify that how can be possible to video chat?
I am using stel gprs plan 91/-. am not getting speed with either in mobile or in pc. Please clarify how can I get speed fast.

Airtel Postpaid GSM — GPRS Connectivity

I subscribed to Airtel postpaid GSM service in April. As part of service package, I am entitled to GPRS connection. However, the service is not working from day one. I have registered complain with all possible officers in Airtel; I have visited all the customer care center AIrtel asked me to visit but still after 3months the problem stays. They do not even respond properly.
Worst customer care executive in Air tel. Illiterate guys in Airtel

SHAME SHAME SHAME AIRTEL

MY NUMBER IS [protected]
my no: [protected] in this no i had recharge with 999 earlier 2, 3 years ago and this time (nov -11) my mobile no goes
for registration failed and my last recharge with 3317 rs i am not able to use no, but my balance is always decrease by
another person which is diverted my no, i don't know how it is possible...give me reply soon ..and my no is activated as well as possible
and stop my decreasing balance ...
Sir
my no . [protected] mere number se 45 rupes deduct hua hai . mere number par DND activet hai
pls sir mera balance revers kare .




reg.

PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH
VIL. IMBRAHIMPUR
SARAN 841403
EMAIL. [protected]@gmail.com
dear sir
my no. [protected] is deactivated on 6 jun 2012. Now this time i am in meerut (uttar pradesh), so i request u to activet my no.
Regarding
[protected]
Uday Singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43564
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19563
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078