Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — recharge not successful

i am in kerala .my cousin came from bangalore.and recharged rs 100 as flexi.but the amount was not credited to his number.the number is [protected].we contacted the customer care.but there was no response.kindly take neccessary action
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i lost my mobile 2 months ago, which had validity up to march 2008. after 2 months i filed a complaint about it and made sim of same number [protected], but now problem had arised, no recharge plan had been successful so far and they are not showing me as a prepaid customer . ARC says that the number has been deleted and it will be in operation after 6 months which is a very long span of time, i request company to provide me service on my number [protected] as quickly as they can.

Airtel Sim Card — Recharge not sucessful

Sub: Airtel Mob No: [protected]

Dear Sir,

I have recharged the above mob no: for the amount Rs222.000 full talk time on 21.11.08 and i have recieved the msg "RECHARGE SUCESSFUL ON 21.11.08 AT 6 PM TALK TIME RS 0.10 MRP RS 222.00 TRANS ID[protected] now send voice sms just dial *9xxxxxxx" but after that i checked the balance (*123#) its showing balance is rs 1.99.

after this today (23.11.08) also i recharged for the same mob no for the amount Rs222.000 full talk time and i have recieved the msg "RECHARGE SUCESSFUL ON 23.11.08 AT 8:59am TALK TIME RS 0.10 MRP RS 222.00 TRANS ID 60653501 now send voice sms just dial *9xxxxxxx" but after that i checked the balance (*123#) its showing balance is rs 1.99.

I TRIED TO CALL THE CUSTOMER CARE 121 AND THERE IS SOME EROOR SO FROM 22/11/08 9:30 TO 23/11/08 AFTERNOON 3PM
CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT WORKING, BCSE OF THAT IAM SENDING THIS MAIL...SO PLEASE DO THE NECESSARY ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND RECHARGE MY NO WITGH A TOTAL AMOUNT OF RS.444..

REGARDS
JERRY GEORGE
ADVERTISEMENT

AirTel — recharge not successful

mobile no; [protected],
ref.no;cca[protected]ig17045083,
bank details: sbi net banking,ac.no: [protected]
user id: jeyaarjun,
transection amount :100,
transfer to; [protected],
transection through: recharge it now.com ,
date of transection :14th Feb 2010,time:12:01 IST,
AIRTEL SUCKS AIRTEL SUCKS

EVEN A [censored] BE ABLE TO BEAT THEM
AIRTEL SUCKS!!! AIRTEL SUCKS!!!

EVEN A [censored] WOULD FIND IT HARD TO BEAT THEM

All those brain dead choose airtel and say its great!!! for the others get frustrated and see your hard earned money just gettin wasted. not only on the product but some extra cash for calling dealers, customer care executives to get yourself abused and lose your self respect so that ppl around can see you get agitated and act mad and finally award you the tag " LOSER"
today i.e 26rd NOV 2010
at 03.50 p.m i would like to recharge my mobile through rechargeitnow.com
i choosed the facility internet banking.then i entered my internet banking id and password and also transaction password.at the same time the window will shows the message your time will expired.but the amount deducted from my account.but the recharge not done in my mobile.
mobile number is [protected].
[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADA I AM MKHIDA BHIKHUDIN MY AIRTEL MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
I HAVE BOGHT MY SIM CARD IN MUMBAI VASIA ROAD, NOW I AM IN GJARAT AHAMDABAD I HAVE RECHARGED WITH RE.299 BUT IT HAS NOT YET CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT PLEASE REPLY ME BUCK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
UNIQUE SERVICE REQUEST NUMBER[protected] [|BAL|Qrc[protected]|]

I have raised a complaint regarding an unsuccessful transaction of Rs. 333 (transaction date: 27th March, 2012) on 30th March, 2012. I have been receiving several confirmations that the Airtel customer service executives are looking into the matter but till now the problem is not resolved. Please help me get the money.
Today (24/8/2012) i have recharge my sister number,the number is [protected] & my number is [protected],
balance cut my atm but recharge not succefully, so please send me balance in my mobile or refund my money.


Thanking you,

Hunchinkeri,
Namaste Hunchinkeri,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Recharge not successful

TRANSACTION ID :[protected]
i had done recharge using my credit card amount of Rs.100 had been deducted but recharge was not succesful please refund my money into my account
RECHARGE NOT SUCCESFUL

MOBILE NO. [protected]
TRANS. ID.[protected]
DATE.[protected]
TIME. 10:35AM

amount. Rs-60
Two Recharges of 200 each of txn[protected] was not successfull on number [protected].
Recharge of txn#[protected] not successful on number [protected] of 200 each 2 times.
DEAR SIR/MADAM,

With due Respect, I would like to inform you that, I am A.P.ABDUL AZEEZ customer of Airtell pre-paid the number is[protected] . Iam recharging my number as 2GB 3G 28 D offer the cost is 253 RS on 5/06/2015 .the recharge service number is [protected].
but unfortunately the recharge is not successful. Iam paying 253 RS But recharge is not successful . I am complaining the airtell customer care officer but airtell and the recharge shop is irresponsible to my complaints.would you please help me WHAT I CAN DO.

you favorable responses is appreciable at the earliest .

my mobile number is[protected].(tamil nadu sim)
recharge service number is [protected].
with best regards,

A.P.AZEEZ

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    44125
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19607
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT