[Resolved]  Airtel — Abusive behavior of collection executives of airtel ahmedabad

Today july 23 2008
Time 8.30 pm

Incident.

Few months ago (3-4 months ago) a executive name krushal thakker came from collections behaved rudely when he came to collect a bill payment. He dint have a id proof that he works for airtel. I had asked him for a receipt but he did not gave the receipt. Then i spoke to his boss someone who runs the agency. He said they are a new agency since 3-4 months so they dont have id cards for their executives. Finally, the executive gave me a recepit saying he wont give it next time. This is rude behaviour.

The same executive krushal thakker came today and created great havoc at my residence today... He came today... Used abusive language like madarchod loda stuff you can kill for if you hear this from someone... His boss atul bhansali is aware of the situation.

There are three executive involved
1. Krushal thakker
2. Hemal parmar (Team leader)
3. Atul bhansali (Head or manager of these executives 1 and 2)

I spoke to mr bhansali who was looking into matter. If you want i can send a complete account of the incident.

I would like to know what should i do.. Shall i log a police complaint or... Options are many?.

This can be a criminal case against airtel.

I want someone senior to look into this matter. I want an explanation oral as well as written. If you wont reply or investigate the matter i will write to consumer forum.. Post this mail to various blogs and posts and log a police complaint.

Jay
Airtel number[protected]

my name is vijay, was having airtel post paid connection(no.- [protected]) two months before.
My billing due date was 29th of each month.
Every month my bill was touching rs.5000 to 8000.
In the month of Oct. despite several follow ups from 12 th Oct.2008 with your executive i didnt get bill. and on 27th your executive totally lied and said that there is system problem so i wiil get bill three days later and respectively my bill pay due date will increase by thrre days.
But on 2nd day of this incident your executive form airtel said i will have to make payment in just two days.It is totally irresponcible ativity,
now I got notice from court to make instant payment of the bill.
i just want to know the name of the agent who lied to me and is it the responcibility work of Airtel ?Have taken the property to make fool to its customers.
i want a quick responce for the same
Vijay,
i am having 5airtel connection prepaid and postpaid both.nw the outgoing facilities of my no [protected] are stopped every night from12 to 5am.when i call custmer care they are also not responding well, this was happened to me for last 3days.so can i have solution of this or i am suppose to go for anoyher service. plzzz consider this seriously and kindely solve my problem.i am having some gold no. also like [protected], [protected].i know some another steps also if i am ignored.
Apart from this i turned my no [protected]from prepaid to postpaid.then i was told at shahibaug branch dat i have nt gave any diposite though i paid 300diposite and some more for the gold np. then i contect mr.Vijay who is your exicutive and he told me that i will have it back in 7days and email has been sent and all that but i havent got any thing yet now, so plzzzz solve these problems for me.
Hello friends,
I ask to AIRTEL Operator for PIN2 mumber, but every time they say we have no information about PIN2 number. If they have no information about their PIN2 number then what will they helps us. I just say VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE OF AIRTEL.
airtel mobile tower connectivity is poor & please solve my problem speedly & customer care service is not satisfaction.
my address is :new india colony nikol ahmedabad gujarat india.
my number is :[protected]

My name is VED PRAKASH and I was using Ph Number [protected]. I used this phone for many years and my bill payment was also regular. Due to some family and personal problems i could not my bill of 2 months amounting Approx. Rs. 3, 000/- Now Mr. Amit from Delhi Airtel Collection Centre (MOBILE NO. [protected]) is threating my family friend.This attitude is not fair. I am ready to pay my genuine payment and it may take some time.

kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thankds Regards.

VED PRAKASH
M-[protected]

Airtel — Collection Executive Behaviour

I'm a postpaid mobile user of Airtel for the past so many years.
Recently for the past couple of months I couldn't able to make the payment for some reasons for which I'm waiting for the funds to come to clear it asap. Meanwhile, I have received a call from a collection executive with the name of DEEPTHI (Not sure) from one of the DSA/Agency of Airtel. She called me and asked for the payment due for which I have told her that I would make the payment by 1st of November 2010 without fail. On 28th October the same girl called me and I have again told the same that I would not miss the committed date. However, just for the sake of reaching their targets, she insisted me a lot for the payment and I requested her to bare just till more 2-3 days. Even after taking a commitment from my side, she wantedly called all my official contacts, friends and relatives numbers (whom I had called during my usage) and informed all of them that I'm a fraud person, Im absconded and also scolded about me infront of all. I felt very humiliated when my all my contacts started telling me about it and the way she had spoken to them. It was like hell knowing those conversations about my identity. Immediately I called her and strictly told her not to call them as it is not a right thing to do as Im the person who is supposed to pay the bill and they are no way concerned with the bill payment. But she refused to listen to my words and warned me that she would continue doing that if I dont make the payment in next one hour. She had mentally tortured me during my office hours by her acts towards the bill payment. Its hurted me like anything as I'm very much depressed and humiliated and immediately, I borrowed somewhere and went to Airtel and made the payment within the same hour fearing that how would it be if she calls to my boss and scold me infront of him?? Is this the way to collect payment from customers?? For their targets, do we need to be punished in this way?? I wouldn't have minded if she would have insisted to give some postdated cheque for the same, I would have accepted for that but she did not even ask that and straight away started calling all of my contacts.. Is this a way to deal with the vintage customers?? Now I want to escalate this issue to maximum possible levels as when a customer has given a commitment for payment, what is the need to discuss about it with my contacts?? Who has given the right to talk to all my contacts about my payment?? Does she take back the words which she used before my contacts after my payment?? Can I get back my identity after all this disastrous events?? Who is going to compensate my humiliation and mental torture I went through all these days??

However, could you please let me know how to proceed further in this issue as I strictly wanted that girl to be punished and also the DSA which is encouraging these type of activities..

How can I lodge a complaint and whom shall I contact in this manner?? Please help me out !!

Kiran
Complain against AIRTEL :->> I had apply for “PORT IN” from BSNL TO AIRTEL after 1.1/2 month they are fail at every manner. Hence, I advise to everybody SHOULD think twice before making any type of relations with AIRTEL [1] Airtel Customer Care SUCKS! Ahmedabad-HOPELESS [2] Totally Failure to fulfill commitments…. [3]
NITIN RAVAL

Airtel — customer executive behaviour

customer care executive whose personal number [protected].
he abused me and many vas activete im my number.
i want that mera balance return ho and airtel employ say to me SORRY
otherwise i go with consumer forum.

i had call this number: [protected] (complaint 4 this Number)

& my personal mob no. [protected]
why i am also airtel customer why you solve so late this request
The Company [Aircel] has activated a service [Cricket Pkg ] on my mobile . I have not requested this service . They are Deducting Rs. 15 Rs my mobile account balance without even giving me a prior notice of this service.
I request you to unsubscribe this service as soon as possible and refund rs.15 in my account
Kindly reuest for does not activate unwanted Serives stop, then i will complain consumer foram agt Aircel.
--

AJAY CHATURVEDI
http://www.apunkainformation.com

airtel customer executive — customer executive behaviour

I am RAJESH from hyderabad,I have called to ur customer service centre(no-[protected]) on[protected] between 9am-10am about the status of my prepaid bill of november and customer executive name-RAJ instead of providing the information he is speaking rudely,again wen i called to ur centre they disconnected the call and now i am unable to get connected to ur customer centre. I[censored] continue EXECUTIVE RAJ,AIRTEL CUSTOMERS feel bad about ur service,Please take necessary action in this regard.

RAJESH

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information