[Resolved]  Airtel Landline — Airtel Land Line Phone Complaints - After booking new connection is not installed yet

This mail is regarding airtel Land line phone with both net connection and landline.
Person from documentation dept came from Airtel and He booked new connection before four days back From my Residence-H.No 1032 sector 21-c Faridabad.Conection was booked in favour of Saket Budakoti.We received a call from customer care that which number i wanted and they gave us a number and after that nobody has turned up for installation .
can you just give us some idea when we can get this service
i think Airtel service is too slow for connecting new people or you have no time for customers. I had given 1000 cash to Mr Surjit one of Airtel representative but Airtel Land Line Phone still has not been installed.Please take the appropriate action as soon as possible.

airtel landline instrument — land line phone not working

phone not working.no dial tone.
similar complaint was attended today.but,again phone went dead within hours.it is requested that problem be thoroughly investigated & solved at the earliest.
my airtel phone no[protected] is dead from last 2 week so please retifie it as soon as possible

Thanks..
Pradeep Kumar Agarwal
246/69 kha kayast gali,
Tatpati yahiyaganj'
lko.-226003

Contact no.- [protected]

Airtel Landline — not getting bill

nikhil kathuria; landline no.[protected]
i am not getting my airtel bill at my R.address or at my e.mail id([protected]@yahoo.co.in).but company is replying that they have send bill to me.
please forward the bill to me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]@yahoo.com
my number tht is[protected].. m from phagwara ... i had already paid my bils.. still no one is comming from company to see the problem in wires.. i want airtel company must see about their poor service..

Airtel — NEW LAND LINE CONN.

I HAD CALL TO AIR TEL CALL CENTRE DT. 8/09/2011 FOR NEW LAND LINE CONN CALL CEN. PROVIDE ME REFERENCE NO[protected] DT 8/9/2011 3.13 PM BUT TILL DATE NO COM EXE CALL ME OR REPONSE ME FOR MY CONN AND CALL CENTRE SAID WE ARE NOT INTERESD IN LAN LINE CONN .................ITS SURPRISES BIG COM. EMPLOYE FAULSE COMM. KINDLY TO NEED FULL ACTION ASAP ..................TARUN [protected]

Airtel Landline — Instrument not working properly

I am having airtail landline connection with No.[protected]. The instrument is not working properly since last fifteen days. It is, therefore, requested to kindly get the same replaced at the earliest.

Kamesh Mankad
My land line No. [protected] at Bilaspur Chhattisgarh not received bill of my land line phone from the date of installation to till date please send the bill at my residential address Flat No. B1, Sri Ganesh Parishar, Ward No. 36, Vivekanandnagar Ward, Near Santoshi Mata Mandir, Torwa, Bilaspur (C.G.) 495001.
to the
I am subscribing Airtel home fixed line connection no[protected].
I am sorry to inform you that my above line/equipment is not working properly since about last two months. Most of the time we are not receiving incoming calls. As advised Equipment is also changed .

Repeated complaints are also made but all in vain.

Furthe I would like to inform you that in case, problem is not rectified with immediate effect, monthly payments will be withheld and we will surrender the connection.

Look into the matter on priority basis.

Mrs Raj Sharma

Airtel Landline — From 1 week lines are dead

We have 8 Airtel Landline connections and 1 Broadband connection Landlines are not working but broadband connection is working we have given complaint in the constomer care center they dont know what is the problem once they will tell documents problem & again not it is technical problem it will be rectified with in 1 hour but 1 week is over still the problem is not rectified we are in to Stock brokers & other Financial advisory business Kindly take it as first priority.

Hanumanth
Infinity Financials
MY LANDLINE NO[protected] NOT WORKING LAST ONE WEEK
dear sir, i want to bring in kind notice that i spoke to your custmer care no, 198-mr.alok today at 4.50 pm todat 28/9/13, and requested him to cancell my phone no,[protected] from today, he said i m trsfering the call tothe cancellation department but after holding me some time he said unable to transfer the call, than i asked for the airtell cancellation customer care no. and he refused to prived me the same, than i asked for airtell email id, he refused to provide the same also, I told him that here is no problem with services of airtell phones since already i havebeen using 2 more landlaine nos, and i m totally satisfied with your services but since i m not any position to pay the bills of my phones, so i just requested to plz disconnect my phone no.[protected], immideately. this information is for your records, as i will not be responsible for any further bill payment of this very phone[protected] from faridabad, so plese lookinto the matter and take immideate neccesary action . my contact no. is -[protected]. thanks
reagrds
surinder bansal
I am Mrs Bhargava having lan line No[protected] at home. One day my husband talking to some one and suddenly got disconnected and dead. He contacted Mr Sanjay a person of airtel at Lucknow. He said he will come after and hour. Next day he said cable is broken which is under repair will take one hour. Next day he asked all information about the connection and number and said he has lodged a complaint. Next day he did not pick my call. Gentleman, my telephone is dead, I request you to make it alive as early as possible as net also working, I am totally parallelised. I should not be charged service amount for this period as the telephone is dead and no services provided.
URGENT
Mrs Rina Bhargava
Dear Sir Yesterday I had complained vide complain no., LB[protected] which was attended to and seemed serviceable at that time. However later in the same evening about 2300 hrs the same trouble occurred & is still continues. It is intermittently serviceable then again cuts. Please attend earliest Thanks Meena Murdeshwar at Athashree Apts., Mundhwa Rd., Hadapsar, Pune 411036

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information