[Resolved]  Airtel — Leased Line

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Airtel Leased Line Account number : 19433473
Speed : 2MBPS .
Annual charges : 1.3 Lakh

The service is down from morning and we are tired of calling
Mr.Vinod : [protected] ( the person who said they are rectifying in the morning and afternoon is not receiving the calls )
shashi : [protected] ( number not reachable )
Jose : [protected] He is a manager. its a shame to his designation ... He is cooly saying it can take 4 hrs to 2 days. He does not even have common sense of what leased line is and its importance.
So sick of airtel and its service, they have kept me on hold for 26min and 25 Sec and it is still running... Is there any responsible person in airtel who can solve the issue.
Oct 14, 2016
Feb 16, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Madhulaxman,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 15 feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Feb 20, 2013
Namaste Madhulaxman,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Feb 20, 2013
Namaste Madhulaxman,

(Please ignore the previous notes and read the below mention comments as a final response to your concern.)

This is to inform you that your concern listed 15 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 23, 2013
Namaste Madhulaxman,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 15 Feb. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
Bharti Airtel Ltd

SR number:17461592
I have subscribed to Airtel leased line since June 2013. Now its down from past 20 hours.The call center doesn't take the calls, the IVRS drops the call a moment before transferring the call to Customer service representative. Tried reaching everyone in the escalation matix but the problem is not resolved. Its been close to 20 hours since our business network is down but Airtel doesn't care.
The people listed below didn't even bother to respond back to emails or phone calls. Ms. Niti infact gave a number to contact which has been switched off since yesterday.
Not worth the cost we are spending on lease line, BSNL is much reliable service.

1.Customer Relationship Manager
Seema Kumar Mobile# +91 [protected] seema.[protected]@in.airtel.com"

2 B2B Service Head
Samson Sunil Kumar samson.[protected]@in.airtel.com : [protected]"

3. "CE Data National Head
Niti Sharma +91 [protected] niti.[protected]@in.airtel.com"

4. "CSD Head
Mark Tavares Mark.[protected]@in.airtel.com" [protected]
Hi Sundeep,

I got your contact from one of the complaints forum for airtel.

This is Dilip from Ashok Nagar, Chennai. I had requested for airtel leased line back on Jan 2nd 2015. I am still waiting for the connection for almost 12 to 13 days.

The airtel person told me that by Jan 6th I will get the connection and collected all the documents with the advance cheque of Rs. 36, 250/-.

Daily I'll be calling that person (Bala) and checking on the status of the connection for which the agent makes some stupid reasons that the technician is not available, wires shortage, etc.

After one point of time he stopped picking my calls and started texting me stating he is busy with the customers. My question is, If he is with a customer Who am I then?

After keep calling him he just forwarded his account manager's number and asked me to contact him.

To my dismay I just spoke to the account manager just once. I asked about the connection status. He said that he need to initiate a new request as the lines are full and told me it will take one more day.

I told him to take time and do whatever it takes to get the connection on. I told him clearly that I need the connection as early as possible only then I can run my office. To which he said that he will fix this and call me back tomorrow.

Since the next day of conversation he is not picking my calls and sending me texts stating, "I'll call you back". But when?

I tried calling him back and the line goes waiting. But he never answers my calls nor calls me back. Is this a professional way to deal with your customers?

So far I have never received call back from the account manager nor from the executive. Please TAKE ACTION ON THIS ISSUE AND GET ME A CLEAR RESOLUTION. I am giving a police complaint if not resolved.

I just need to know if they can provide me a new connection or I need to approach for a different provider.

I have furnished the contact details.

The executive - Balasubramani - [protected]
The account manager - Narayan - [protected].

Sundeep, I hope you understand my situation and my business loss so far. Please revert back and do the needful as early as possible.
We have taken a Airtel Leased line (2 MBPS) connection in our office (Bangalore) and connected last month. after connection we requested to support for making it in a Wifi modem and no one support us!! We called several time to support team and they promising and not coming.. We just need to activate the current connection to Wifi Access point.. we tried with other technical team and its not possible by them.. All required some IP details and some technical info from airtel to do this.. Kindly request you to make an action and value our money.. we paying 13, 000 INR a month and one month already gone for this issue!!.. Expecting a support from AIRTEL... Syntax Academy[protected]
Good to you..!

We bring to your kind attention that, we log the compliant ( SR no:[protected] on 16th Oct'15 reg. Poor Internet connectivity and Traffic Analysis URL issue, but till now we haven't get any update and response from Airtel tech Team and status remains same.

As you already know we are using ILP and PRI connection and a long time business partner. Most of the time we are not getting any proper and prompt support from, airtel, we are sorry to say we are receiving very poor support and services. Moreover this is not the first time the same issue is been happening for several circumstances.

We would like to continue the business with you, but kindly don't push us in a corner to change the business partner.

We have asked for the escalation matrix and flow chart for ILP and PRI matrix we haven't received yet. If you need any support from our end we are ready to do the same.

thanks,
Sampath ( sys admin)

We are extremely sorry to inform you that we would like the withdrawal of your services for the PRI lines. You are requested to return all the documents provided to you by us for the connection.

We are highly disappointed with your response. We have tried innumerable times to reach Nafees Rahman, Mahesh Nagaraj, Aryan Vivek (Bangalore Team) every single day but were not even acknowledged with a decent response. The purchase order was placed on 2nd Feb'16 with the promise from your side that the PRI lines would be activated within 7 days but till date your services have not been delivered to us. We hope you understand the delay that your callousness has caused us in our day to day work.

We had never anticipated nor expected this kind of service from Airtel.

Manish Kumar Singh
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
I took Airtel lease line in July 2013, till Apr 2016 the down time was low and manageable. From past 4 months, the link is down at least 20 times.
Almost every 3 days it is down due to BTS problem. The reason provided are really frustrating.
1. Temperature of BTS was high, someone forgot to switch on AC
2. The electrical supply to modem was accidently switched off at BTS
3. Modem was hung at BTS
4. Cleared the cache and it worked
5. Some loose connection at BTS
6. Hardware needs upgrade
7. admin issue (All lies)

This is leaseline damn you Airtel (Mr. Mittal), you are charging more than any service provider for a stupid 2 Mbps connection for me. Even then such poor services. Average downtime per link down issue is 24 hours.
I have lost 156 hours in past month alone due to airtel. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE?

With a contract SLA of 99.9%, I am getting average of 50%. Is it ok with Airtel.

Airtel never forgets to remind payment due, but there is no responses to my complaints. Shame on you and your leadership who has no professional acumen to manage the problems and customer problems. The problem is Airtel leadership accepting such stupid excuses by the end staff.

My list of latest 10 SR numbers:

Can you pls share your contact number.

Guruprasad. M
ISP

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information