[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid — Services

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dear Concerned,

I had contacted airtel office in Ranchi, Bahubazar branch on 26th July 2011, 4:00 pm for a postpaid connection.

Firstly it has been 78 hours and the number is still not activated.

Secondly i had dialed my own number and someone else had picked up and i had a conversation with him and i came to know that Airtel has already allotted the number to someone else before me and its activated and in use.

I was promised that the number will be activated within 24 - 48 hrs and moreover I am not able to reach any of your sales person's number as well as your office number is also not mentioned in the Internet.All payment i.e. security deposits has been already made.

I am very much disgusted and disappointed with the service provided to me as I was looking for a corporate connection for all my office staff as well.
Hoping to get help.

Airtel mobile signal in our area Cheruvickel village, about 1 knm from Sreekaryam, Trivandrum is very poor, and we cannot usually access the network from our home. Airtel should look into this and improve the situation. Other networks such as BSNL have no problem in our area.
Dear sir my mob.no [protected] incoming closed of bill payment .and i have pay bill last day but my service not open.
please open the my service

Anil
M/S AVADH CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
REGD.OFF: 26, CIVIL LINES AMBEDKAR CHOWK
DISST: PRATAPGARH (U.P.) PHONE NO: [protected]
B.O: 45, baba ji ka bag, Behind Pretti Hospital Allahabad (U.P.)
Phone NO: [protected], FAX: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Mob: [protected], [protected]

The Customer Care Division
O/o Bharti Airtel Ltd

Sub: Apply For CUG Connection

D/Sir,
My Firm needed Airtel CUG Connection from Allahabad Division, my firms have work of Contractor ship and we all already use BSNL CUG connection. I have maximum Project in Railways and Railtel, my staff get benefited through Airtel CUG Connection and had submitted ID Proof of Owner of firm, Balance sheet (2006-07, 2007-08), Firm Registration, Firm PAN Card, Photo, Service Tax Registration, Income Tax Return, Account Statement of firm, Staff list and request letter of CUG Connection but Miss Sruti Shyam Provisioning Head is not ready to give connection and ever not ready to give reason. My Firm has turn over a rounding 200-250 Lacs and working from last 10 year of Optical Fiber networking in Telecom Division (BSNL, RAILTEL, Reliance and Railway), due to all if my firm is not eligible for Airtel CUG Connection.
I urgently need answer. Kindly do needful.

Yours truly,
For- M/S Avadh Construction Co.

(VISHAL OJHA)
Auth. Sig.
Note: Any information Pls Contact me Mob: [protected], [protected]

My name is Ankush Dongre Mb No. [protected]. This to inform you that my mobile converseation is been under tap or may get cross connected every time. May I know under which condition my converseation has been taped why some one want to listion my converceation. Kindly stop this immedietly of other wise I have to take some servious Action accordengly.

Ankush Dongre

I have changed my sim from pre to post before 2 days ago. At most of the time I cannot able to make calls. It shows an error message like "Error in connection". Once I switch off my mob and then i on, my mob then I can able to make calls. Please check into the problem and do the needful.

Naveen

BSNL/SIM Card — Someone tapping my call

I want my PUK number inorder to avoid anyone from listening my incoming or outgoing calls.

Therefore, kindly provide me my PUK number as soon as possible to my email.

My phone number is : [protected]
My serial number is :[protected]

Yours
Murad

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information