[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

i m amosh using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want incoming and outgoing details for last 2 month.if possible as soon as early send me details.thank u
sir i m using airtel prepaid connection bearing no. [protected]. sir i want the details of incomimg calls on my number in the month from 1st November, 2009 till date at the earliest. plz send me the details as early as possible.

Airtel Prepaid — Stop sending cricket score

without my consent air tel is sending the cricket score and deducting the money.ispite of sending many request through mobile still it is continueing.My mobile No [protected].

RS.Kambali
Nagpur

I am Pradip, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected].and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last six months.if possible as soon as early send me details.
thank u.
pl.stop billing me for any services that i have never opted for from my cell no.[protected] (mumbai).we have to contact your gallery or 121 no. everyday to unsubscribe which we have never opted for.pls. stop this fradulent practises.
i am bharat, using a airtel prepaid card life time my cell no [protected] & i want coustomer care no. exactly talking. i know customer care no . 121 but this no, not replay no option customer excutive talking so plz urgently given no customer. because my prepaid bal is deducted my a/c now bal is Rs. 04/- before bal Rs.113/-

pls kindly provide me my outgoing & incoming call details from January 2009. its important urgent please send the before two days ... my number is [protected]

plz kindly provide me my outgoing call & incoming call & income msg details from january 2009... its important please urgent send the quik... my number is [protected]
respected sir,
i am H..N. NAGARAJU, i using Airtel prepaid number [protected]. i am daily getting the message invalid IMEI, even though i have done the IMEI implantation by authorised GII centre MSAI (Mobile Standard Alliance India) for my handset. Kindly arragne to stop the unwanted message like invalid IMEI by updating in your system please.
thank you.
My mobile No. is [protected] since 2 Month not Working my palan is life time
PL chake and informe me,
Airtel Customer care respose is very worst, if you book any complaint they will not give complaint number . They used to say that complaint number will be sent through SMS but nothing happened as such. If you insist for complaint number over the phone they will give some fake number which is not complaint number . If you start calling customer care for particular problem they block that number in order not to reach customer care instead it will go to Voice mail saying that please send your query througg SMS will revert you on this.
airtel servie is good
dear sir i want cal details of [protected] as posibal as yeary
respected sir,
i am jayakumar using your airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.

i want call details of my prepaid no [protected]. how can i get it?
I am Goldy walia, my airtel prepaid number is [protected]. Can you give me my outgoing & incoming details from 1/09/2009 to 25/11/2009 as soon as posibble. Thanking you. plz sir help me
my airtel prepaid number [protected]...
i recharged with RS 98 gprs pack for my internet access on 20.11.2009...
but i haven t get the RS 98 booster plan...
but instead of my card validity increased for one year...
At the same time my RS 245 rate cutter tariff was cancelled...
Now am making every call at 50 paise per second insted of 10 paise ..
Am paying extra 40 paise for each call because of your network fault .
so i request to change my tariff to RS 245 scheme and asked refund for the calls from 20.11.2009 untill your problem solved against my request.
i already registered my complaint to customercare .
but there is no assistance till now(26/11/2009).
if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
i want in coming and out going calls detailed statement from jan 2009 to october 2009 for my pre paid mobile no.[protected].kindly send to my new e mail address to verify the calls received dialed.
mai appki company ka 7year se cliant hu mera number hai [protected] mera phone26number ko raat koapne app band ho geya hai jab ki uski baldete7/03-2012 tak ki hai kal maine is mai 100rupee ka rechargh karbaya tha maine usko use bhi nahi kiya or appki company ne mare 50rupee cut kar laye hai or na hi appka custmar care ka number milta hai appne mera phone band karne se pahle na mare ko phone kiya ab bolo mai kya karu kya caumar court mai case karu ya mare problim ka hal ho jaye ga or mai yeh bhi janana chahu ga mare paise kayu cut kiye gaye
I am Nimmi, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want incoming and outgoing details for last six month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information