[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

muje balesha chahi ye
I am V.Venkata prasad My mobile no [protected] does not working in my hand set and IMEI number is perfect, and also one of my vodafone sim is working as regularly in my hand set.
Clarify my problem immediately.

Airtel has wrongly deducted Rs.90/- and Rs.21/- consecutively on 22/11/09 from my mobile (No.:[protected]) prepaid account whereas the charge to be deducted is Rs.35/- for using Mobile Office service as usually they do. So, I could not contacted with my friends and relatives in urgent need during that day as my balance amount dropped to a negligible paise.

I contacted with Airtel customer care service for a several times from 22/11/09 to date and could not get back my balance amount of Rs.(90+21-35)/- i.e. Rs.76/- till date though an executive of customer care confirmed me about the wrong deduction of Rs.70/- from my account.

I would like to request you to help me to get back that deducted amount as early as possible and kindly inform me about your action via this email ID.

Subir Ghosh

Airtel has wrongly deducted Rs.90/- and Rs.21/- consecutively on 22/11/09 from my mobile (No.:[protected]) prepaid account whereas the charge to be deducted is Rs.35/- for using Mobile Office service as usually they do. So, I could not contacted with my friends and relatives in urgent need during that day as my balance amount dropped to a negligible paise.

I contacted with Airtel customer care service for a several times from 22/11/09 to date and could not get back my balance amount of Rs.(90+21-35)/- i.e. Rs.76/- till date though an executive of customer care confirmed me about the wrong deduction of Rs.70/- from my account.

I would like to request you to help me to get back that deducted amount as early as possible and kindly inform me about your action via this email ID.

Subir Ghosh

Subir Ghosh
i got a recharge of Rs 50 at Sharma Eletrical Dhali Shimla H.P., but did not get talktime on it when asked from dealer about it he refused to reply and said ask from customer services, i[censored]r delears can not explain ur product properly why don't u train them
i am lalit using ur airtel prepaid connection with number [protected], i want to incoming&outgoing details for last 3months at my mail address
I am anand, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
respected sir,
i am prashant prajapati using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
please give me last 1 year incoming & outgoing calls

Airtel Prepaid — Billed for Hello Tunes without subscription

I was charged Rs. 30 in Nov and Dec 2009 for Hello Tunes Services, without me even subscribing for the Service, I would like to get a full refund for Rs. 60.
I am astha, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
i am mehender my air tel mobile no [protected] and without my option regularly sending jokes and redusing my balance. so many times a complain but ther is no action.
i miss my sim and then i got new sim but now i cant able to send sms, but i can able to recevie the sms...i hope its message center problem, but i put correct number for message...the problem is in the sim only...so please kindly so me a favour.([protected])

Airtel — Charging unnecessarily without any subscription

This is to complain that since I recharged my mobile no. [protected] you are charging me without informing me for comics_wap subscription service by Airtel. Now it is twice airtel charged this mobile number. It is very regrettful on the part of your services. If Airtel will go on and charging people unnecessarily than a time will come all mobile holders will shift to new one. So please check before charging any customer.
Very bad service.

Airtel Prepaid — 54321 & 5454203 score messages

Despite my repeated sms, continuing to send UNSOLICITED Cricket score messages to my mobile No. [protected] and deducting unauthorised charges Rs.3/- per day is contrary to the rules and Law.
I don't like it and I don't want to waste my time on it. Please STOP forthwith sending such unsolicited, unwarranted, uncalled for messages and deducting unauthroised charges from my hard earned prepaid amount and arrange to recoup the amount so far deducted illegally from my balance without my consent, failing which I have no other option EXCEPT to seek remedy before the appropriate Forum under the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act.
Hope you would act upon this immediately and do the needful.
Avdpn.
please send me my call detail s
no inquriy plz send ok
I am Sonu, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
pls give me full detail for incomping call within 1 months for no.[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information