[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

I am Ashish kumar using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last four month. if possible as soon as early send me detail on my mail id hsihsa.[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no;- [protected]
On 26th of Nov ’2009 I purchased new prepaid sim from dealer and as per company requirement I submitted as require documents as per Airtel.
Yesterday at random they stop my outgoing call.
from evening I am trying to start my out going call through dealer through zonal manager Mr.Jain but still pending FYI.
They are not giving proper reason also really I am fed up of this what to do I don’t know.
Please solve the problem.

Sameer
Indore, MP
I mrs. sheetal desai, yesterday i recharge with rs.60/- and today Rs.47/- deducted. Without accepting any services activating any service at any time. And tollfree number not giving the answer properly.
my mobile handset LG KP220 IMEI No. [protected] but your department my cell phone tracked this message post that conferm your imei no. sarkari niam anusar vaidh nahi hai and close service my cell no. [protected] but my mob. branded imei no. states very likely. i requeast to sir my cell start imedetly. thank you
my tel no is [protected]
please issue the incoming & outgoing call list with Tel no
calls or msg details for this number [protected]
I want incoming and outgoing details for last Three months my no [protected]
Hi rakesh mahto to bhopal my number [protected] airtel service is very good par airtel me cell in form me place ki jankari nahi di jati.
respected sir,

I am VIKAS using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last 2 month. because loss the sim last monday date is 22-11-09 so help pls. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.

you call my other no . [protected] m please sir i need help.

regareds
vikas
my card missing [protected] pls dubilicate card pls
i am VIKAS my cell no [protected] is missing pls my this number dublicate sim card immigetally ? GIVE ME SIR .
the dublicate card prosses is compleate no start the dublicate sim card ?
pls start the my cell airtel prepaid no [protected].

SIR I NEED A HELP PLEASE U GUIDE ME .
I AM VERY UPSET .

PLS U SEND THIS ADDRESS S-18 PRITHVI RAJ LANE KHAN MARKET, NEW DELHI -03
MY OTHER NO.[protected]

REGARDS
VIKAS
unfare activation of services on its own and balance deduction
I am a pretty old user of airtel service.But the matter to regret is that, now a days i am facing some problems like auto activation of different services and deduction of my balance.where i am sure that i never use any services other than gprs.A number of times i have consulted costumer care, but all was in vain.
its really a sorry state that i am not getting any services in this regard.
Please cancell my Yahoo zone subscription immediately from my mobile [protected]

AirTel — Chareged for service i never applied

I have Two Airtel prepaid Numbers which i am using since last 5 years, but now last 6 months they are deducting amount from my prepaid account for the services which i have never applied for. I have called their customer service for so many times for this problem, they disconnect the extra services and tell me that i will never happen again & they dont even refund the money back to my prepaid saying that you should have disconnected for the 24 hours from the services being started, but how can i know whether the services have being started for me because i never got sms from airtel saying services have been started.

Please tell me what to do

Airtel — charged for service i never applied

I never applied for services like crciket updates and airtel jokes on my mobile and i was subscribed for the same without my permission.I was charged from my prepaid account for the same and when i called Airtel helpline they hung up on me twice without telling me the details.I m a customer and i should not be charged for the services i never applied for.Poor customer service.Airtel stole my money from my prepaid account.I want my money back.
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
my tel no is [protected]
please issue the incoming & outgoing call list with Tel no
i m pankaj chawla, using a airtel companys prepaid sim with no. [protected].
sir i requesting u plz. sand me contect no of zsm &zbm of my distric u.s.nagar (rudrapur) uttranchal because i m a spoke of airtel mobile i want to talk him.
I have been using airtel since 2005.

I wish to know more about AL Friends Chat

My no is [protected]

Bibeesh
plzzzzzzz send the settings of mo, airtel live&mms on [protected], [protected]
I never applied for services like cricket updates and airtel jokes on my mobile and i was subscribed for the same without my permission.I was charged from my prepaid account for the same and when i called Airtel helpline they hung up on me twice without telling me the details.I m a customer and i should not be charged for the services i never applied for.Poor customer service.Airtel stole my money from my prepaid account.I want my money back.

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information